James Wang Reviews

4.78 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Nancy Young

Reviewed on June 21st, 2019

Nancy Young

Reviewed on Jun 21, 2019 by Nancy Young

James helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
James was amazing from start to finish. He explained the process to me in detail. And handles expectations well considering it was a down market. I highly recommend James to my friends and family, he kept me in the loop with everything going on in the deal. His communication and negotiation skills were great got us a good price for the property.
Comment

Eddie Gao

Reviewed on November 18th, 2018

Eddie Gao

Reviewed on Nov 18, 2018 by Eddie Gao

James helped us buy in July, 2014
5
out of 5
James Wong is a absolutely outstanding experience real estate agent. Once you call him to arrange an appointment, he always show up on time. I bought the house back in year 2014, when the time he deal with seller, he came up with his absolutely responsibly to get the best price between seller and buyer. I also referral to my friends and my relatives to him, and I highly recommended him, James Wong personal real estate agent!
Comment

hailey zhao

Reviewed on November 17th, 2018

hailey zhao

Reviewed on Nov 17, 2018 by hailey zhao

James helped us buy in January, 2018
4.07
out of 5
James is very nice and professional agent, he always pay attention to find more resource to offer to us, and helped us a lot to purchased the apartment. We highly recommend him :)
Comment

Daisy Dai

Reviewed on November 1st, 2018

Daisy Dai

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2018 by Daisy Dai

James helped us buy in March, 2016
4.96
out of 5
Recent: Marpole

Great service ! Was able to find my dream place after seeing not that many places! James was very patient and more than helpful!

Comment

Tony Gao

Reviewed on October 31st, 2018

Tony Gao

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018 by Tony Gao

James helped us buy in June, 2016
4.89
out of 5
If anyone are trying to choose to sell or buy your property, definitely James Wang he is the one. He is very professional, very personable and knowledgeable guy. I found working with him a very comfortable experience, and profitable. He works non-stop until he gets the price that I want. He is an excellent communicator.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2