James Wang Reviews

4.7 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 89% (8)

Neutral Reviews 11% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Tiffany Wu

Reviewed on December 31st, 2019

Tiffany Wu

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2019 by Tiffany Wu

James helped us buy in November, 2019
3.86
out of 5

I have been very happy with the way James helped me to purchase my townhouse. He is very reliable and knowledgeable. And James is responsive and supportive throughout the entire process.

Comment

Yiwen Xu

Reviewed on September 12th, 2019

Yiwen Xu

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2019 by Yiwen Xu

James helped us buy in July, 2019
4.97
out of 5

James was a great agent. He spent lots of time with us to check out multiple homes. We were able to secure a place and James gave us lots of advices on price negotiation. James always reply to our messages in an extremely timely manner, even outside regular business hours. We were very satisfied with the home-buying experience with James.

Comment

Nancy Young

Reviewed on June 21st, 2019

Nancy Young

Reviewed on Jun 21, 2019 by Nancy Young

James helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
James was amazing from start to finish. He explained the process to me in detail. And handles expectations well considering it was a down market. I highly recommend James to my friends and family, he kept me in the loop with everything going on in the deal. His communication and negotiation skills were great got us a good price for the property.
Comment

Eddie Gao

Reviewed on November 18th, 2018

Eddie Gao

Reviewed on Nov 18, 2018 by Eddie Gao

James helped us buy in July, 2014
5
out of 5
James Wong is a absolutely outstanding experience real estate agent. Once you call him to arrange an appointment, he always show up on time. I bought the house back in year 2014, when the time he deal with seller, he came up with his absolutely responsibly to get the best price between seller and buyer. I also referral to my friends and my relatives to him, and I highly recommended him, James Wong personal real estate agent!
Comment

hailey zhao

Reviewed on November 17th, 2018

hailey zhao

Reviewed on Nov 17, 2018 by hailey zhao

James helped us buy in January, 2018
4.07
out of 5
James is very nice and professional agent, he always pay attention to find more resource to offer to us, and helped us a lot to purchased the apartment. We highly recommend him :)
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2