Lisa Brown Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Jeremy Lawrence

Reviewed on October 18th, 2018

Jeremy Lawrence

Reviewed on Oct 18, 2018 by Jeremy Lawrence

Lisa helped us sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Firstly I would like to say that this woman is truely amazing and if you are lucky enough to cross paths with her I can guarantee that she will always be fair kind and compassionate. When we hired her we were already in a terrible spot and didn’t think that our home was ever going to sell. She provided us with honest and educated explainations of what she though and didn’t hold back any punches. She explained exactly what we had to do to sell our home and after seven months of sitting on the market we hired her and were sold in a week. She is great and she gave me the opportunity to reunite my family. She listened to what was important to us and did exactly what she said she would :). I’m so happy that we decided to call her and only wish we hadn’t waited soo long. Hire this woman!!!
Comment

Robert B

Reviewed on August 19th, 2018

Robert B

Reviewed on Aug 19, 2018 by Robert B

Lisa helped us buy in December, 2015
4.86
out of 5
Lisa is great to work with from beginning to end of a deal. She is always prompt with returning calls/texts/emails. Very patient over several stalls thru the process and with a buyer who wasn’t sure what he wanted lol. It’s very easy to recommend Lisa to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Edmonton area.
Comment

Danny Gruner

Reviewed on August 8th, 2018

Danny Gruner

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2018 by Danny Gruner

Lisa helped us buy in August, 2011
4.64
out of 5
Recent: Hollick-Kenyon

Lisa was very helpful in helping me purchase my first home. She took the time to understand my requirements and made a significant effort to help me find the right home. Lisa is very effective and was great at communicating frequently and providing regular updates all throughout the process!

Comment

Matt Krull

Reviewed on August 8th, 2018

Matt Krull

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2018 by Matt Krull

Lisa helped us buy in May, 2014
5
out of 5
Recent: Millwoods

My family has used Lisa for close to a decade. She is extremely hard working and very in tune with the time constraints of military moves. I can not recomend her enough. You would be crazy not to hire her as your agent.

Comment

saurabh thakar

Reviewed on August 8th, 2018

saurabh thakar

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2018 by saurabh thakar

Lisa helped us buy in December, 2014
5
out of 5
Recent: Wild Rose

She is doing awesome job for buying property, helping people regarding market place and easy to communication to people. We bought house 2014 and it is nice and lovely place which my family love too much.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6