Emma Dixon-Will Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Duncan Taylor

Reviewed on December 8th, 2019

Duncan Taylor

Reviewed on Dec 8, 2019 by Duncan Taylor

Emma helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Emma helped us buy our first home and was delightful to work with. She was very thorough and gave us lots of first time home buyers advice. She also suggested an excellent home inspector and lawyer. Very smooth transaction, we would definitely recommend her!
Comment

Katie Preiswerck

Reviewed on December 4th, 2019

Katie Preiswerck

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2019 by Katie Preiswerck

Emma helped us buy in November, 2019
4.86
out of 5
We had a wonderful experience with Emma being are agent. She was so knowledgeable with all the ins and outs of our purchase. She answered all of questions quickly and was always available to take our calls and questions throughout our difficult process of first time home buying. She saw us right through till our possession date and beyond with all the negotiations with the seller. Thankyou Emma! Katie, Johnny and baby Clarence
Comment

Alana Despins

Reviewed on August 19th, 2019

Alana Despins

Reviewed on Aug 19, 2019 by Alana Despins

Emma helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Emma was recommended to us by a friend, and she certainly did not disappoint. She was very quick to answer any questions or concerns, and was the solid rock in our otherwise difficult transaction. Very knowledgeable with all the ins and outs of condo/townhouse ownership and what to look out for, while still giving us space to make our own decisions. This was our first purchase, and we are grateful for Emma's help and insight. Also -- if you go with Emma, take advantage of her amazing contacts in just about every area of home purchasing and ownership, right down to a great kitchen reno guy! Anyone who came recommended to us by her was stellar. Thanks again Emma!
Comment

Heather March

Reviewed on February 18th, 2019

Heather March

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019 by Heather March

Emma helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5

Emma was exceptional to deal with being an out of town buyer. Not only was her knowledge of the area invaluable, her negotiating skills kept my best interests at top of priority.

I look forward to using Emma again with our future purchase endeavours.

Sincerely,
Heather March

Comment

Stephanie Bell

Reviewed on February 13th, 2019

Stephanie Bell

Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019 by Stephanie Bell

Emma helped us buy in July, 2018
4.91
out of 5
I had a great experience with Emma! This was my first house purchase, and she guided me through the process very clearly. She is very friendly and personable, and was always accommodating when I asked to view a house. She was very thorough at the viewings, and pointed out things in the houses that I would never have even known about! When I found my perfect house, she was an expert negotiator and made sure my offer was accepted. I also have to commend her on her contacts.... she recommended a great building inspector who did a fantastic job and really helped me get to know my house and how to care for it. Emma was also able to offer lots of tips and advice for me in this process. I would highly recommend Emma to anyone, especially if you are venturing into the real estate market for the first time.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2