Paul Cheema Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Kulvir Bains

Reviewed on August 5th, 2020

Kulvir Bains

Reviewed on Aug 5, 2020 by Kulvir Bains

Paul helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton, Ontario
Mr. Paul was very helpful and supportive throughout the whole home buying process. As a first time home buyer, i was very nervous but Mr. Paul made in very easy and helped me to find the perfect home of my choice in just 10 days. I would highly recommend his exceptional service.

Hello Kulvir,
I am so thankful to you for sparing your valuable time in sharing your home purchase experience. I am happy that I could move you with ease and satisfaction. Looking forward to helping your friends and family in near future.
Regards,
Paul

Ish Pahuja

Reviewed on March 19th, 2019

Ish Pahuja

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019 by Ish Pahuja

Paul helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Maple, Vaughan, Ontario

I found Paul very professional in dealings. He truly understands the market and I would say that he knows his work well. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking for a home. I would certainly like to work with him again. Cheers for him.

Amandeep Gill

Reviewed on January 20th, 2019

Amandeep Gill

Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019 by Amandeep Gill

Paul helped us sell in April, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Malton
Honesty...Outstanding service ..Great Personality and solid negotiation skills. Paul is a formidable Realtor. Very ethical and fun to deal with, he takes great interest in little things to enhance the bigger picture.

Paul Avila

Reviewed on January 12th, 2019

Paul Avila

Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019 by Paul Avila

Paul helped us buy in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Malton
Paul Cheema came very highly recommend to me and I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting a highly professional and knowledgeable real estate agent for their real estate needs. Paul never pressured me into making any decision but rather ensured I understood every step of the way

Thank you very much Paul. I look forward to work with your friends and family in future.

John Currie

Reviewed on October 8th, 2018

John Currie

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2018 by John Currie

Paul helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Experience
4.60 /5.00
Professionalism
4.60 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
3.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.47
out of 5
Recent: Applewood Heights
Paul Cheema taught us to be patient. We knew would find the right home. And with Paul, we did. We had been with an agent who treated us like a dollar sign, an agent that dropped us because we were looking at too many properties. We were lucky when we found Paul. He came to us by recommendation of our friends. He is strong at relationship-building. He knows he’s in the people business, whether dealing with us, other agents, or other professionals. From the outset of our relationship Paul took time to educate us. He visited our house and sat down with us and explained our rights and responsibilities and his rights and responsibilities. As first-time buyers, we had a lot to learn, and without having someone explain the ins and outs of the many decisions you have to make on the home-buying journey, you can set yourself up for being taken advantage of. Paul is excellent with the fine details of making this extraordinary buying decision, one we had been working on for three years. From negotiation to advice on closing, to providing suggestions for high quality after-purchase services such as duct cleaning, movers, and renovation experts, Paul stood out. Beyond his contacts, his background in legal matters and his certification as a broker gave him the ability to both see the big picture with regard to market trends, down to the myriad minutia involved in transitioning to being a satisfied homeowner. We always felt comfortable around Paul. More than merely answering questions, we always felt like he had our back, providing us courteous reminders of important steps and deadlines. He is a man of faith and devotion and, I might add, he has a warm sense of humour. He was great with our children and our needs as a family. “You’re not just buying a home,” he once said, “you’re buying a neighbourhood.” Thank you, Paul. We recommend Paul Cheema to help you buy or sell your home highly and without hesitation.
Read more reviews: 1 2