Sergey Korostensky & Associates Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 69 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (69)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14

Jordan Busenius

Reviewed on August 10th, 2018

Jordan Busenius

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2018 by Jordan Busenius

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in February, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Airdrie
Sergey is THE best! From day one, the best thing about Sergey was his immediate replies to emails, and texts! Literally, he replies within a few minutes with answers! He was always helpful and knowledgeable and helped us with everything!! He made this whole house buying process (we are new homeowners) so easy. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else.
Comment

Karla Solis

Reviewed on August 9th, 2018

Karla Solis

Reviewed on Aug 9, 2018 by Karla Solis

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in February, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Airdrie
Sergey just helped me buy my first home! He is super responsive, easy to schedule with, is extremely knowledgeable about the markets, knew what to look for when buying a home, made all the paperwork a breeze, helped me find a lawyer and home inspector-- I can't imagine how hard it would be without his help.
Comment

V. V.

Reviewed on August 5th, 2018

V. V.

Reviewed on Aug 5, 2018 by V. V.

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in March, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Riverbend
I am doing real estate investment business for many years and Sergey is the most professional real estate agent I have ever met. He has been also involved in the real estate investment business for a long time. I was very impressed by his knowledge about real estate, business education, investment, house improvements, renting outs and property management. He has been constantly updating his knowledge by taking different courses, seminars and training. I would gladly give Sergey my highest recommendation to anyone desired to sell their property or buy one. If you are interested about the real estate investment, Sergey is the number one!
Comment

Limor Markman

Reviewed on August 4th, 2018

Limor Markman

Reviewed on Aug 4, 2018 by Limor Markman

Sergey Korostensky helped us sell in May, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Cranston
Sergey brought me the plan, the people, and the performance to sell my home for 98.13% of asking price in just 4 weeks. I was very serious about selling my home for very best money I could. There were other homes similar to mine in the area up for sale at the same time, but with your system, my home sold first. I had my first offer within 2 weeks, and it was nice to know that there was professional there to help and advise me, and to market my home really aggressively. Your team was just fantastic. It was just a really pleasant experience, and I really appreciated the professionalism of everyone I dealt with. I would have no hesitation recommending you and your team to anyone who is really serious about selling their home.” Limor M.
Comment

Linda Yeates

Reviewed on August 4th, 2018

Linda Yeates

Reviewed on Aug 4, 2018 by Linda Yeates

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in December, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
Recent: McKenzie
Sergey helped me to find a rental property in South Calgary. I am very please with his services and professionalism. He was very patient with me, and he took his time to make sure I find the right one....
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14