Sergey Korostensky Group Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 165 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (165)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 33

Oleksii Fedorinov

Reviewed on March 25th, 2020

Oleksii Fedorinov

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2020 by Oleksii Fedorinov

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Thank you so much for helping us find the perfect house. You were so helpful and patient every step of the way. We love it here and will be happy for years.
Comment

Chantel Woolly

Reviewed on March 25th, 2020

Chantel Woolly

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2020 by Chantel Woolly

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.96
out of 5
Can’t say enough good stuff about our experience with Sergey's team. Our agent was Dmitry. He helped us out in a tough situation we had. He was very helpful with an offer and negotiations. He has helped us every step of the way! Highly recommend if you need to buy a house fast without the headaches choose Sergey and his team.
Comment

Bonnie C.

Reviewed on January 21st, 2020

Bonnie C.

Reviewed on Jan 21, 2020 by Bonnie C.

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
It has been so amazing throughout our entire home buying experience! Dmitry from Sergey Korostensky team was super patient with us after over a month and a half working on the house we wanted; he was always available for wherever and whenever we needed! We got the best possible price for the house we wanted, and this could not have done it without Dmitry and Sergey, very very grateful!
Comment

Kate Mineeva

Reviewed on January 15th, 2020

Kate Mineeva

Reviewed on Jan 15, 2020 by Kate Mineeva

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sergey made our home purchase very smooth and effortless. He explained to us every step and of the process, was very knowledgeable and acted as a good advisor.
Comment

Jeffrey Elliott

Reviewed on January 13th, 2020

Jeffrey Elliott

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2020 by Jeffrey Elliott

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
It was a pleasure working with Sergey over the last year to help me find the right place for me. Sergeys' patience allowed me to take the time to find a place that suited me. At no point did I feel pressure to buy a home. His knowledge in the Calgary real estate market allowed him to steer me in the right direction. I would be happy to work with Sergey again the future and recommend him to family and friends.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 33