Sergey Korostensky Group Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 136 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (136)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 28

Sharma Milan

Reviewed on July 6th, 2019

Sharma Milan

Reviewed on Jul 6, 2019 by Sharma Milan

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Our experience with Sergey's team was superb! As first time home buyers we were unsure, nervous and excited about finding our home. Sergey made it a fun and exciting process. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable, reliable, and very well connected with other realtors in the area. What stood out about Sergey and his team was that they always put their clients first, and it definitely showed throughout the entire process. Sergey surrounds himself with a great team!! Sergey's outlook to different properties, was an angle that was unique and beneficial to us. He looked for the value in a home and property, rather than the cosmetic appeal. Having an agent who understood us and took the time to get to know us, eventually made to process complete.
Comment

Puspa Parajuli

Reviewed on July 6th, 2019

Puspa Parajuli

Reviewed on Jul 6, 2019 by Puspa Parajuli

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
When we were ready to purchase our first home, there was no question that we would be going to Sergey's Team Real Estate! After meeting with Dmitry, one of the realtors at Sergey's Group, and then Sergey we felt at ease and comfortable going through the process of buying a home. Everything was handled quickly, efficiently and with the utmost integrity. Sergey made sure we were completely happy with our purchase and walked us through each step which made a huge difference for us as first timers! We also love their home warranty - if it turns out that the house we bought we don't like Sergey's Team will be selling it for free. We love this very much!
Comment

Ken Boam

Reviewed on July 6th, 2019

Ken Boam

Reviewed on Jul 6, 2019 by Ken Boam

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] My personal review with Sergey and his team couldn't be any better.. I have had the privilege of meeting with Dmitry, Christina, and Maxim. Each one of these wonderful realtors made my buying and selling experience exciting, fulfilling, and extremely rewarding! We had to sell our home, which we tried with different agent without success; and then buy a smaller place - and Sergey and his wonderful team were able to accomplish ! We bought not just a piece of property but the perfect place my wife and I can call ours. The Sergey team not only made this all possible but never gave up until everything was absolutely perfect for us. Their patience and kind hearts helped make the process painless and so incredibly worth it! I will be forever grateful I received a piece of mail advertising Sergey Korostensky Team, and I decided to pick up the phone and call. I love my new small home and I thank you all from the bottom of my heart!
Comment

Sandra Ubaque

Reviewed on June 4th, 2019

Sandra Ubaque

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2019 by Sandra Ubaque

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
3.80 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.83
out of 5
We are glad and blessed to have chose Sergey as a realtor. Our search was long (almost a year), but he was always so patient, very professional and helpful in our purchase of our new home. We strongly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home. We are more than happy to have get the right home. It was the best experience ever. Thanks a lot for all your support!!
Comment

Alex She

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2019

Alex She

Reviewed on May 22, 2019 by Alex She

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5
We recently bought our first house, and glad that we chose Sergey as a rieltor. He is a very knowledgeable professional who you can rely on with your real estate needs. Our search was long (over 4 months), but Sergey was patient, and never pressured us to buy something we were not ready to buy. He made sure we were fully happy with our choices before placing offers. Sergey made sure we understand anything we were signing, and was happy to answer hundreds of our questions. We will be happy to recommend him to anyone with no hesitation.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 28