Sergey Korostensky Group Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 190 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (190)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 38

Hui Xu

Reviewed on September 24th, 2020

Hui Xu

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2020 by Hui Xu

Sergey Korostensky helped us sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sergey really has everything I am looking for as a professional house agent. He will be there in a second whenever you need him. Quick responses and always on time. Very reliable. The whole process working with Sergey is effortless. You don't have anything to worry about. Repainting the houses, taking pictures of the house, taking care of the lawn and parcels after we left, etc. All the details are perfect! His negotiating skills is impressive as well. We will definitely recommend him!

Barry E.

Reviewed on September 24th, 2020

Barry E.

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2020 by Barry E.

Sergey Korostensky helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I found Sergey Korostensky online through google and other reviews. We called Sergey when we got in selling our home in July. He told us his average home sold within 2 months. He brought a whole binder of different brochures and materials, explaining us how he will market our home, and explained about his numerous systems that designed to bring buyers! He explained the process and this was absolutely different from what we knew about selling homes process. We sold homes many times in the past, but we never saw or heard something like that. Usually agents just talk about themselves and how good they are. Sergey was talking about his processes and marketing and how his home selling system will benefit us, to help selling fast, and getting best possible price for us. Sergey went to each and every room and gave us a list of what needed to be done. We completed everything on the list. He brought in a professional photographer and video crew who did amazing job on our home presentation. His team really helped us with showing the home in its best light and a designer who made beautiful brochures, and flyers for the showing. We received an offer in less then 2 weeks and this was way above from what we were hoping to sell on this market! Sergey is very hard-working, responsive, and really looks out for the best interest of his clients. I'm very happy to have Sergey as my agent and with all the resources that he brought with him. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Jie Pan

Reviewed on September 24th, 2020

Jie Pan

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2020 by Jie Pan

Sergey Korostensky helped us sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I used to deal with three realtors for selling and buying houses. I found Sergey is the most professional one I have meet. He has his well developed system and team, and dicussed with us for specifc selling strategies routinely. Even unfortunately we have to sell our house in a terriable timing (covid), we don't lose faith because of Segey's experience and confidence. Also, the workers he recommended for repairing the house, such as painting the wall, were doing an excellent job for a very resonable price. Besides, since we move to Vancouver before the house was sold, he helped us mailing our packages from old home. Overall, my impression for Sergey is reliable, responsible, experienced, and easy-going. I would highly recommond him as your realtor.

Alyona Belikova

Reviewed on September 21st, 2020

Alyona Belikova

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2020 by Alyona Belikova

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Truly grateful to Sergey Korostensky Group, and our Agent Dmitry Ioffe, in particular, for the outstanding professionalism: always making the research about the property and neighborhood, as well as advising appropriately and answering the never ending questions, eternal patience, and accommodation, helping strategically negotiate and brainstorm, and finally, superb communication and availability!

Oleksandr Polonskyi

Reviewed on September 15th, 2020

Oleksandr Polonskyi

Reviewed on Sep 15, 2020 by Oleksandr Polonskyi

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
It was a huge pleasure for me to work with Dmitry, during my search for property to purchase.Dmitry helped me to find a property which meats my expectations as for place to live for me and my family, he is real professional and really take care of his clients.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 38