Sergey Korostensky Group Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 132 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (132)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 27

Alex She

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2019

Alex She

Reviewed on May 22, 2019 by Alex She

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5
We recently bought our first house, and glad that we chose Sergey as a rieltor. He is a very knowledgeable professional who you can rely on with your real estate needs. Our search was long (over 4 months), but Sergey was patient, and never pressured us to buy something we were not ready to buy. He made sure we were fully happy with our choices before placing offers. Sergey made sure we understand anything we were signing, and was happy to answer hundreds of our questions. We will be happy to recommend him to anyone with no hesitation.
Comment

Bob Greig

Reviewed on May 20th, 2019

Bob Greig

Reviewed on May 20, 2019 by Bob Greig

Sergey Korostensky helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.87
out of 5
My wife and I live out of province and faced the daunting task of remotely selling a 5 bedroom, 1.5 bathroom house that hadn’t been upgraded in decades and doing so in the worst possible market selling conditions. In order to facilitate a quick sale but not at a fire sale price, we knew we needed to find a skilled realtor. On a recommendation from a friend, we were introduced to Sergey Korostensky. We elected to partner with Sergey because of his large personal network of investors and potential buyers that made him less reliant on standard MLS marketing. We were impressed by his remarkable days on market record in a city with thousands of houses up for sale. The sale process was well organized (Sergey has a team of professionals that manage and conduct many components of the sale) and the result was fantastic. The house was sold within 5 days before hitting MLS at very close to expected price. We could not be happier not having to manage a second property for months on end and at the same receiving good value for my mother’s property. Thank you to Sergey and his team. Bob and Kim Greig (Qualicum Beach , British Columbia)
Comment

Tom Gubanov

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2019

Tom Gubanov

Reviewed on May 2, 2019 by Tom Gubanov

Sergey Korostensky helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I had extremely great experience with them on selling my house. Very professional team with a solid system on real estate. All my questions were answered - my first meeting took longer than 2 hours as I had a ton of questions. Needless to say that house was sold just in one month on this tough market. This happened because they work according to well organized system and they have a high level of collaboration with other organizations and people. I got a lot of good contacts from them to all my needs - starting from house cleaning and ending by tax preparation. This level of support I never got before. Highly recommend to anyone needs that kind of support and would like to work with a team of professionals. However, you have to be professional as well, be ready to appreciate and pay their time. Highly recommend
Comment

Ken Boam

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2019

Ken Boam

Reviewed on May 2, 2019 by Ken Boam

Sergey Korostensky helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Our home was listed with another agent for 4 month and didn't sell... Then we saw Sergey's advertisement, about him selling homes in Calgary tough market. Sergey showed us his marketing plan and explained about his selling systems. Once on the market - we start getting showing after showings! We sold our home higher than anticipated and with a multiple offers. We are very happy with Sergey and his Team work!
Comment

Daren K

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2019

Daren K

Reviewed on May 2, 2019 by Daren K

Sergey Korostensky helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I found the Korostensky Group online. After reading the reviews I was cautiously optimistic that Sergey would give us the best chance of selling our property in this difficult market. We took the chance, and have no regrets. We received a full ask offer within several hours of listing, and several full ask back-up offers. Admittedly, we did put in a lot of effort to make our property presentable, ie new carpet, paint, window coverings, but we had good advice to stage the home, and Crystal and Sergey did a great job in negotiations to bring us the results we wanted, and in record time. I would not hesitate to recommend Sergey and his team.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 27