Sergey Korostensky Group Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 141 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (141)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 29

Nataliia Didula

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Nataliia Didula

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Nataliia Didula

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Outstanding job done by Sergey and his team. Thank you for your dedication and professionalism! It is much appreciated!we will highly recommend Sergey to our friends and family!
Comment

Eugene Bogutskyi

Reviewed on August 26th, 2019

Eugene Bogutskyi

Reviewed on Aug 26, 2019 by Eugene Bogutskyi

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Happy to share excellent experience of work with Dmitry Ioffe and Sergey Korostensky Group. Our move from another province was done in 3 months! (for selling & buying), so we're very grateful for met deadline by Dmitry. All questions were answered prior to buying, views scheduled according to our requirements, no rush or force in decision making. Very glad that we had to deal with Sergey Korostensky Group and will recommend them to people who count their time & money!
Comment

Varun Verma

Reviewed on August 15th, 2019

Varun Verma

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2019 by Varun Verma

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
There is no doubt that Sergey is the best realtor in Calgary. We were working with another realtor in past and he was so unprofessional. We fired him and had a meeting with Sergey, from day 1 Sergey was very professional with all the presentations, always on time, always prepared with all documentation at showings. He delivers what he promises. He is very experienced, his team is very experienced. We are very much impressed with his services and looking forward to buy few more properties in future through Sergey.
Comment

Oleksii Ostapets

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2019

Oleksii Ostapets

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019 by Oleksii Ostapets

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We have bought an awesome house with Sergey for our big family. He always has time and answers to response on our needs. I am glad I was suggested to use Sergey's services. Good luck in helping people!
Comment

Abdullah Shaih

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2019

Abdullah Shaih

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019 by Abdullah Shaih

Sergey Korostensky helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Sergey is an outstanding agent to work with. He is a skilled listener and negotiator, with very in-depth knowledge of the local markets. I would highly recommend Sergey and his team. He gave us many helpful suggestions on how to update our home. We followed many of his ideas and our home looked amazing. Sergey is very professional and did a very in depth market analysis to help us determine a selling price. He and his team marketed our house very intensively, and showed it often, so we were able to get an offer on our home almost at the price we put on the market. Sergey and his assistant Christina were very responsive to any questions or concerns that we had and were always wonderful to deal with. If you are looking for an agent to sell your house, Sergey Korostensky should be your first choice.Without doubt, we would seek him out immediately for any upcoming real estate transaction in the future.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 29