Sergey Korostensky & Associates Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 109 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (109)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 22

Alonso Segura

Reviewed on January 13th, 2019

Alonso Segura

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2019 by Alonso Segura

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in March, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
I can’t tell you how glad I am that we hired Sergey to find me my house. He is extremely knowledgeable about the buying process and all the details associated with inspection and find professionals that go along with the process, like contractors, insurance broker, lawyer. Sergey's relationships with other vendors for insurance, inspections etc. are phenomenal and really helped simplify an otherwise daunting experience. His team was very organized, efficient and and personable. Sergey makes you feel like you are his only client and has the answer to all of your questions. If you want the best, look no further than Sergey!
Comment

Gancho Ganev

Reviewed on December 21st, 2018

Gancho Ganev

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2018 by Gancho Ganev

Sergey Korostensky helped us sell in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.20 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.60 /5.00
4.83
out of 5
It's been pleasure to work with this team of professionals. Although the tough market they were able to bring lots of potential buyers and the result came. Thank you
Comment

Anatoly Chiguy

Reviewed on November 9th, 2018

Anatoly Chiguy

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2018 by Anatoly Chiguy

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in July, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sergey was very knowledgeable and spent exactly the right amount of time talking to me and asking all the right questions to help find me a home. I was thoroughly impressed with every part of the process. Because of the extra time spent in Sergey’s office talking about my wants, needs etc., I only looked at a handful of homes in one day and bought one of them. It was very nice knowing that there was still a team of people working for Sergey and willing and able to help me at every moment I needed!
Comment

Anne H.

Reviewed on November 9th, 2018

Anne H.

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2018 by Anne H.

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in July, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sergey has been our go to real estate agent for a number of years now. He helped me find our first home and sell one too under a 2 week period. Sergey is awesome at what he does. He is knowledgeable, approachable, honest, and has a great sense of humor which makes the buying and selling process easy for his clients. Sergey has a straight forward approach, you know what to expect and can trust that he will give you the best advice based on his experience and expertise.
Comment

Andrei Staichanka

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2018

Andrei Staichanka

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2018 by Andrei Staichanka

Sergey Korostensky helped us buy in May, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Thank you so much to Sergey for all of his help purchasing our dream home. Sergey has a fantastic support system, helping out at every turn and supporting the entire process. I come from a background that includes a sales position with a well known private sale marketing company. After this experience I no longer have any questions as to the value of a realtor, we would have never been able to navigate the corners of our deal without Sergey’s help. Just when we thought that one little wrinkle would ruin the deal, Sergey stepped in with a solution and we were able to expedite the sale quickly and efficiently. On moving day Sergey was there to offer his support and congratulations which really meant a lot to us all. I would like to give a glowing recommendation to Sergey and his team, and suggest to anyone that is looking to buy or sell that they contact these wonderful professionals to help them achieve their real estate goals.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 22