Shannon Simpson Real Estate Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Todd Thicke

Reviewed on November 6th, 2019

Todd Thicke

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2019 by Todd Thicke

Shannon Simpson Real Estate helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Shannon managed to sell my home under difficult circumstances. We didn't get what we were hoping for but we got the property off my hands which was the ultimate goal. Shannon was communicative and responsive to all of my needs every step of the way. Thanks Shannon!
Comment

Jan Lashbrook Green

Reviewed on November 1st, 2019

Jan Lashbrook Green

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2019 by Jan Lashbrook Green

Shannon Simpson Real Estate helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
We chose Shannon as our agent because of his wealth of experience with many different forms of media including print and digital as well as his knowledge of the Penticton market. We found him to be patient, encouraging, honest and trustworthy, thoughtful, skillful, knowledgeable and respectful of our situation. He was very professional both in appearance and behaviour. His communication skills are excellent - he responded to our many queries very quickly and provided information we asked for in a timely manner. We would recommend him highly.
Comment

Shane Giroux

Reviewed on October 31st, 2019

Shane Giroux

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019 by Shane Giroux

Shannon Simpson Real Estate helped us buy in February, 2019
4.63
out of 5
First time buyers Shannon made it very easy for us to buy our first home.He asked us from the start what we wanted what we could spend. Helped setup the home inspection.
Comment

Richard Bach

Reviewed on September 30th, 2019

Richard Bach

Reviewed on Sep 30, 2019 by Richard Bach

Shannon Simpson Real Estate helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
My Realtor experience was nothing short of perfect! Shannon was an absolute professional during this trying time... his conduct was exemplary, his knowledge of Real Estate rules was outstanding, and in what I truly believe was probably his strongest attribute through the process of selling this property, Shannon's foresight in making sure all the paperwork for the sale had proper conditions written out so everyone was absolutely certain of everything going on. With a Probate to deal with on this sale, Shannon's attention to detail was excellent. I never felt like I was missing anything during the process and, most importantly, Shannon was always looking out for my best interest, and the interest of the estate. Shannon was always available to discuss any questions I had, and trust me, I had a lot of them... I would not hesitate to recommend Shannon Simpson to anyone looking for a Realtor that prides themselves on working their guts out for their client - because that is what I believe I got with Shannon Simpson as my Realtor! Sincerely: Richard Bach Executor of the estate of FJB
Comment

Donna Seidler

Reviewed on September 7th, 2019

Donna Seidler

Reviewed on Sep 7, 2019 by Donna Seidler

Shannon Simpson Real Estate helped us sell in September, 2019
4.99
out of 5
Shannon was very helpful in our transaction and very willing to help us with any questions or what we needed to do with the process of selling our home. He also helped us find an excellent agent in Alberta to help us buy a new home.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5