Shannon Simpson Real Estate Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (25)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Ryan Douglas

Reviewed on January 26th, 2020

Ryan Douglas

Reviewed on Jan 26, 2020 by Ryan Douglas

Shannon Simpson Real Estate helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
I was moving from Port Coquitlam B.C. and relocating in Penticton B.C. I knew no one in Penticton. I had talked to a few realtors, and to be honest, Shannon was the only one that actually followed up with me and kept me updated on the sales of properties in my price range. I was very impressed with his honesty and his service. I know my purchase was small. Not a big commission, but he went above and beyond my expectations! He recommended Malcolm, from Kettle Valley Home Inspections for my inspection. Malcolm was awesome and honest as well. Shannon got me a killer deal on my new place and killed it with the negotiating. I was impressed! I will use him again when I'm ready for an upgrade. When my friends start moving up here, I'm definitely going to recommend him to them! I will also recommend him to anyone looking for a good, honest realtor in Penticton B.C. Cheers, Ryan
Comment

Tessa Nettleton

Reviewed on January 23rd, 2020

Tessa Nettleton

Reviewed on Jan 23, 2020 by Tessa Nettleton

Shannon Simpson Real Estate helped us buy in January, 2020
4.97
out of 5
Shannon negotiated me through many different types of homes and potential locations over the past year as I strived to find where I really wanted to settle down. At all times he was knowledgeable, respectful and patient as I vacillated and worried over where to be. Once the location was fixed, he navigated me through the types of homes and educated me as to what was a good neighbourhood and the pros and cons of each property that we viewed. Again he was calm, honest and thoroughly knowledgeable during each viewing - informing me of everything I should know and ensuring that I knew he had my best interests firmly in his mind. He helped me immeasurably throughout the both the excitement and stress of my purchase and I know that at any juncture moving forward I can continue to contact him for advice if need be. He has been a wonderful real estate agent and person to work with and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a place in the South Okanagan.
Comment

Todd Thicke

Reviewed on November 6th, 2019

Todd Thicke

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2019 by Todd Thicke

Shannon Simpson Real Estate helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Shannon managed to sell my home under difficult circumstances. We didn't get what we were hoping for but we got the property off my hands which was the ultimate goal. Shannon was communicative and responsive to all of my needs every step of the way. Thanks Shannon!
Comment

Jan Lashbrook Green

Reviewed on November 1st, 2019

Jan Lashbrook Green

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2019 by Jan Lashbrook Green

Shannon Simpson Real Estate helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
We chose Shannon as our agent because of his wealth of experience with many different forms of media including print and digital as well as his knowledge of the Penticton market. We found him to be patient, encouraging, honest and trustworthy, thoughtful, skillful, knowledgeable and respectful of our situation. He was very professional both in appearance and behaviour. His communication skills are excellent - he responded to our many queries very quickly and provided information we asked for in a timely manner. We would recommend him highly.
Comment

Shane Giroux

Reviewed on October 31st, 2019

Shane Giroux

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019 by Shane Giroux

Shannon Simpson Real Estate helped us buy in February, 2019
4.63
out of 5
First time buyers Shannon made it very easy for us to buy our first home.He asked us from the start what we wanted what we could spend. Helped setup the home inspection.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5