Shannon Simpson Real Estate Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 59 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (59)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

MIKE HARIWONG

Reviewed on March 2nd, 2021

MIKE HARIWONG

Reviewed on Mar 2, 2021 by MIKE HARIWONG

Shannon Simpson Real Estate helped us buy in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Shannon is by far the BEST Real Estate profession that i have work with . He definitely sell Penticton just like the URL to his website https://www.simpsonsellspenticton.ca . I have worked with over half a dozen over the years but my experirence with Shannon has been the best so far. I am out of town buyer but everything went very well in all front. We couldnt be happier with our purchase. I wished i met him many years ago. We will definitely work with Shannon again.

Ron Wirth

Reviewed on February 18th, 2021

Ron Wirth

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2021 by Ron Wirth

Shannon Simpson Real Estate helped us buy in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.30 /5.00
Professionalism
4.40 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.50 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.60 /5.00
4.3
out of 5
Shannon is very thorough and detail oriented. He is very good at making the buyer aware of everything they need to know. Overall a very good experience. I would recommend Shannon for a smooth worry free real estate transaction.

Del Muzzillo

Reviewed on February 4th, 2021

Del Muzzillo

Reviewed on Feb 4, 2021 by Del Muzzillo

Shannon Simpson Real Estate helped us sell in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.9
out of 5
Shannon Simpson and his partner Liza will serve you will. Based on my experience, I would whole-heartedly recommend them whether buying or selling. While other realtors seemed more concerned in marketing and pricing our home in the middle of the pack, at a price point that was low enough that many potential buyers might respond, Shannon actually took the time to get to know the home and its unique features, then he positioned it and priced it to attract the RIGHT buyer. The result: It sold quickly, over our asking price, and to the perfect family. Everyone on both sides are now happy. While others talked the talk, he produced the goods. As we are completing the final details of our sale, I am putting my trust in Shannon to help me find the perfect place, this time as a buyer.

Peter Chu

Reviewed on February 4th, 2021

Peter Chu

Reviewed on Feb 4, 2021 by Peter Chu

Shannon Simpson Real Estate helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Shannon worked tirelessly to have us find the right home. We are out of town buyers and required extra assistance to identify all the various intricacies of buying a home. In addition to being very professional and knowledgable about the market, Shannon was honest, ethical, and transparent.

Diana Stirling

Reviewed on December 23rd, 2020

Diana Stirling

Reviewed on Dec 23, 2020 by Diana Stirling

Shannon Simpson Real Estate helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Shannon is by far the best realtor we’ve worked with. His knowledge of real estate, coupled with his attention to detail and incredible work ethic found us the ideal investment property in record time. He managed every detail of our transaction, many times thinking of things we hadn’t considered. It was an absolute pleasure to work with such a professional. Thank you, Shannon!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12