Kevin Miller Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Audrey Sanusi

Reviewed on December 12th, 2018

Audrey Sanusi

Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018 by Audrey Sanusi

Kevin helped us buy in December, 2018
4.96
out of 5

Was impressed with Mr. Miller's professionalism and knowledge of the estate market. Was accessible and was always ready to view
properties at my request. Showed great patience in explaining the process of buying a home. Listened to what I wanted in terms of type of property and the price I was willing to pay. Offered his honest opinion on how much a property is worth and therefore how much should be offered. It was an overall positive experience.

Comment

Rick Chhabra

Reviewed on November 12th, 2018

Rick Chhabra

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018 by Rick Chhabra

Kevin helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
I've worked with Kevin for many years and say that the only thing better than his realtor skills are his listening skills. Great realtor and highly recommend his service.
Comment

Dascha Paylor

Reviewed on November 12th, 2018

Dascha Paylor

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018 by Dascha Paylor

Kevin helped us sell in October, 2018
4.97
out of 5
Kevin came into the picture when we were already having difficulties selling our house. He proactively addressed issues and worked hard on our behalf to get us the best sale price in the shortest time possible. He will be representing my son in the sale of his house as well. I highly recommend Kevin to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Comment

Cathy McGarrell

Reviewed on September 24th, 2018

Cathy McGarrell

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2018 by Cathy McGarrell

Kevin helped us sell in June, 2018
4.76
out of 5
Kevin was always very professional and followed thru with suggestions. Very honest and hardworking.Gave me suggestions that would improve the sale of my home Worked diligently to obtain the best price for the sale of my home.
Comment

Kingsley Nwanna

Reviewed on September 21st, 2018

Kingsley Nwanna

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2018 by Kingsley Nwanna

Kevin helped us buy in June, 2018
4.9
out of 5
Kevin was the perfect agent a first time home buyer could ask for, he had outstanding knowledge of properties and was patient to explain everything for me, he was a great guide and had my best interest even when the choice was overwhelming, I was particularly impressed with his time management. Would definitely recommend
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5