Logan Janzen Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Brandon Carter

Reviewed on July 18th, 2018

Brandon Carter

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2018 by Brandon Carter

Logan helped us sell in March, 2017
5
out of 5
Honestly, I was stressed cause we were moving for my job and Logan made the process so straight forward and easy to get through. He worked with us to get a great offer and I really credit it to his expertice that we for the offer we did. If your looking for a fantastic agent who is also a great person... Logan is your guy.
Comment

Knyaw Htoo

Reviewed on July 18th, 2018

Knyaw Htoo

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2018 by Knyaw Htoo

Logan helped us buy in April, 2018
4.53
out of 5
Logan is kindness and helpful person for us when we bought a house in 2017. He has a value knowledge about buy and sell house to community.
Comment

Oleksandr Nikonchuk

Reviewed on July 13th, 2018

Oleksandr Nikonchuk

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2018 by Oleksandr Nikonchuk

Logan helped us buy in October, 2017
5
out of 5
Highly recommend Logan Janzen as a real estate agent. Very professional and matter knowing agent. Went above and beyond to meet our needs. Immediately available to answer your questions, show the property, etc.
Comment

Starla Jacobs

Reviewed on July 12th, 2018

Starla Jacobs

Reviewed on Jul 12, 2018 by Starla Jacobs

Logan helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Logan was great to work with! He listened to what we were looking for and didn't put any pressure on us. As we looked at houses he sat back and didn't give us his opinion until we asked him for it. It made looking at the houses a lot easier as we were able to form our own opinions about it rather than just having the realtor tell us the pros and cons of the place. He also listed our previous house and was very open about what the market was like. If we had questions he always answered in a timely manner making the sell/buy process super easy! If you are looking for a realtor that listens to what you want and has a no pressure approach Logan is the realtor for you!
Comment

dylan johnstone

Reviewed on July 11th, 2018

dylan johnstone

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2018 by dylan johnstone

Logan helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Logan was very helpful to me as a first time home buyer. He was very organized and helped me to narrow down the list of homes to find one that suited my needs, goals, and budget. Very friendly and pleasant to deal with!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3