Logan Janzen Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (37)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Lauren Holcomb

Reviewed on May 20th, 2020

Lauren Holcomb

Reviewed on May 20, 2020 by Lauren Holcomb

Logan helped us buy in August, 2019
4.96
out of 5

Logan went above and beyond in helping us find a new home. He showed us numerous homes in our preferred area and called private listings to investigate them for us. He was knowledgeable and made sure we had good information about the street we were buying on and any potential issues we may have with our new home. He was always quick to respond to a question and made sure that our offer went through smoothly. Logan showed honesty, integrity, and passion for his job and always went the extra mile for us!

Comment

Jocelyn Jacobson

Reviewed on April 28th, 2020

Jocelyn Jacobson

Reviewed on Apr 28, 2020 by Jocelyn Jacobson

Logan helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Logan helped my husband and I purchase a home to use as a rental property. Logan worked with us over 5 months to find the best property for us. He was patient, knowledgeable and professional. He was always approachable and available in a timely manner with all the questions we had. We would definitely work with Logan again!
Comment

Jen Modderman

Reviewed on April 26th, 2020

Jen Modderman

Reviewed on Apr 26, 2020 by Jen Modderman

Logan helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Logan helped me purchase a new house and sell my existing home! He was quick to make arrangements for any viewings. Knowledgeable and honest about the market and with any known information about the home. Logan was supportive and never made me feel rushed to make a decision. He was in contact throughout and walked me through each step. When putting my home up for sale he worked hard to get it up for sale quickly. Was in contact through each step. Ensured to answer any questions I had. Sold my home in the middle of winter in just a couple months. I felt supported and informed throughout the processes.
Comment

Christopher Holcomb

Reviewed on February 10th, 2020

Christopher Holcomb

Reviewed on Feb 10, 2020 by Christopher Holcomb

Logan helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Fast, efficient, and always ready to meet any questions, concerns, or problems. An overall pleasant experience and superb realtor. If I had to move again, I wouldn’t think twice about who I’d go with.
Comment

Jeffrey Demyen

Reviewed on February 10th, 2020

Jeffrey Demyen

Reviewed on Feb 10, 2020 by Jeffrey Demyen

Logan helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Logan was easy to contact and was very accommodating. He sold the property in a tough market. He was knowledgeable and friendly. He did a great job.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8