Logan Janzen Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Ian Leverington

Reviewed on August 28th, 2019

Ian Leverington

Reviewed on Aug 28, 2019 by Ian Leverington

Logan helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
We had a really good experience purchasing a home and it was thanks to Logan Janzen. He always answered our questions, he helped us with advice and he went above and beyond to meet us and make time to show us homes. I would highly recommend Logan of you're thinking of buying or selling a property. Thanks Logan!!
Comment

Kayley Brace

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

Kayley Brace

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by Kayley Brace

Logan helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Cathedral, Regina

Logan helped us find our first house! He was available any time for questions or for a viewing. He had great communication skills and was very calm and comforting. We never felt any pressure from him, and whenever we were more serious about a place he would give us a balanced opinion and genuine advice. Even our family members already want to use him in the future because he was so caring and helpful through the whole process. We were able to trust that he had our best interest in mind and now we have our dream house because of him!

Comment

Mandy Geml

Reviewed on July 12th, 2019

Mandy Geml

Reviewed on Jul 12, 2019 by Mandy Geml

Logan helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5


Logan was our second realtor and we absolutely loved him!! He found us a perfect home in the best neighborhood plus way under budget and we didn't feel like he was pushing us into a decision at all. We recommend him to anyone looking to but a home and will definitely be using him again!!

Comment

Darwin Hanofski

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2019

Darwin Hanofski

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by Darwin Hanofski

Logan helped us sell in June, 2019
4.46
out of 5
consistent contact when necessary kept us informed on any relevant information understood the market and the area and priced accordingly knew what added value to the buyer and what was irrelevant
Comment

Cam Barrett

Reviewed on May 28th, 2019

Cam Barrett

Reviewed on May 28, 2019 by Cam Barrett

Logan helped us buy in January, 2019
4.67
out of 5
Logan was very helpful with the relocation to Regina. He was well organized and familiar with the market and neighbourhoods. He was very efficient at organizing the viewings to ensure we didn't travel the same roads multiple times and flexible on reshowing as the choice was narrowed.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6