Logan Janzen Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Neil James

Reviewed on September 20th, 2018

Neil James

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2018 by Neil James

Logan helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Friendly guy and easy to work with always looking out for my best interests. I definitely recommend Logan if you’re looking to buy or sell.
Comment

Teresa Kuchynska

Reviewed on September 13th, 2018

Teresa Kuchynska

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2018 by Teresa Kuchynska

Logan helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Logan is a great specialist. I couldn’t sell my house for almost one year before I met him. He did it in 3 weeks, as he promised! Couldn’t ask for a better service ! Strongly recommend him, he’s the best in Regina.
Comment

Trupti Patel

Reviewed on September 12th, 2018

Trupti Patel

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018 by Trupti Patel

Logan helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Logan help us to find our dream home. We we looking home in market for long time. He help us for viewing and also help us to buy a house in our price range.
Comment

Devanshu Patel

Reviewed on September 12th, 2018

Devanshu Patel

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018 by Devanshu Patel

Logan helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
He is very honest and always ready to help. After selling us home he also ask as how we are feeling in our new home.
Comment

Matt Yantz

Reviewed on August 21st, 2018

Matt Yantz

Reviewed on Aug 21, 2018 by Matt Yantz

Logan helped us buy and sell in December, 2015
5
out of 5
Logan Janzen sold our house in December (which is the hardest time of the year to sell) in 4 days!! Logan is a consummate professional who understands all aspects of buying and selling real estate.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4