Logan Janzen Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Barb Neil

Reviewed on October 24th, 2018

Barb Neil

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018 by Barb Neil

Logan helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5


Logan was great. He always answered a text or phone call in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend Logan to anyone wanting to buy or sell.

Comment

Neil James

Reviewed on September 20th, 2018

Neil James

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2018 by Neil James

Logan helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Friendly guy and easy to work with always looking out for my best interests. I definitely recommend Logan if you’re looking to buy or sell.
Comment

Teresa Kuchynska

Reviewed on September 13th, 2018

Teresa Kuchynska

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2018 by Teresa Kuchynska

Logan helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Logan is a great specialist. I couldn’t sell my house for almost one year before I met him. He did it in 3 weeks, as he promised! Couldn’t ask for a better service ! Strongly recommend him, he’s the best in Regina.
Comment

Trupti Patel

Reviewed on September 12th, 2018

Trupti Patel

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018 by Trupti Patel

Logan helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Logan help us to find our dream home. We we looking home in market for long time. He help us for viewing and also help us to buy a house in our price range.
Comment

Devanshu Patel

Reviewed on September 12th, 2018

Devanshu Patel

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018 by Devanshu Patel

Logan helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
He is very honest and always ready to help. After selling us home he also ask as how we are feeling in our new home.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5