Logan Janzen Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Chad and Karen

Reviewed on February 1st, 2019

Chad and Karen

Reviewed on Feb 1, 2019 by Chad and Karen

Logan helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
I was a first time buyer with all kinds of building and general construction knowledge. I finally got in a position to make the leap from renting(too long) to ownership. Armed with a pre-approval and some real estate websites I began my search. After 3 months or so and 300+ houses I knew I needed some help. We met Logan and immediately started to see progress. Logan got us to refine our search criteria, created a profile for us to use with technology and provided the basic advice in all the areas that we lacked. It wasn't long before he showed us a property that was just listed and it was a perfect fit. He got us through the offer counter-offer process and all was agreed. As it was an older home, Logan brought in his networking skills. On our behalf he followed through every detail of home inspection, all amendments required thereof, and every and all details to complete the transaction. We're still unpacking but we don't care. We thank you so much Logan. Cheers chad and karen - chad and karen
Comment

Bob Smith

Reviewed on January 16th, 2019

Bob Smith

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019 by Bob Smith

Logan helped us buy in October, 2018
4.86
out of 5
We have nothing but good things to say about the entire process with Logan, he was a great resource and a great agent. Would definitely recommend to anyone else looking to purchase a home
Comment

Deanna Desarmeau

Reviewed on January 11th, 2019

Deanna Desarmeau

Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019 by Deanna Desarmeau

Logan helped us sell in December, 2018
4.96
out of 5
Logan was a great agent. He was always available for questions and responded in a very timely fashion. We no longer lived in the province and he went above and beyond handling misc items for us like securing a lawyer, returning internet modem, mailbox keys, etc. Plus we had a short timeline and he instantly got to work, scheduling property pictures and posting the MLS that same day. I would use Logan again!
Comment

Barb Neil

Reviewed on October 24th, 2018

Barb Neil

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018 by Barb Neil

Logan helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5


Logan was great. He always answered a text or phone call in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend Logan to anyone wanting to buy or sell.

Comment

Neil James

Reviewed on September 20th, 2018

Neil James

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2018 by Neil James

Logan helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Friendly guy and easy to work with always looking out for my best interests. I definitely recommend Logan if you’re looking to buy or sell.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5