Todd Burke Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 41 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (41)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Wendy Mcknight

Reviewed on December 15th, 2018

Wendy Mcknight

Reviewed on Dec 15, 2018 by Wendy Mcknight

Todd helped us sell in March, 2018
4.9
out of 5
I do not want to do a review . I have filled in all the other answers as requested. This should not be a mandatory field. Thankyou very much
Comment

Drew Turner

Reviewed on December 12th, 2018

Drew Turner

Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018 by Drew Turner

Todd helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
I appreciate Todd’s knowledge of the neighbourhood and its sales history, his consistent availability, and his easy-going, yet very professional approach to the process. I am grateful for how easy he made the process of purchasing a house, and I would recommend him to anyone looking for the someone gets things done quickly, precisely, and with a friendly demeanour.
Comment

Riane Lutz

Reviewed on December 6th, 2018

Riane Lutz

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2018 by Riane Lutz

Todd helped us buy in May, 2017
5
out of 5
Todd is the best! We spent around six months house hunting with him as our guide. This was our first home and we weren’t sure what we were getting into. Todd made it as stress free as possible! He asked us everything were we’re looking at in a home, our budget and what areas of the city we wanted to start looking in. One thing I like best about Todd is that even though he was sending all the new listings, if he thought one would be perfect for us to look at, he would text me the listing so I could see it ASAP. That shows that he’s always thinking of his clients and will work extra hard for you to find your perfect home! Another thing we liked about him is that if he saw something in a house that wasn’t really the best he would let us know, for example one house had train tracks not far from it, we had no idea and were considering the house until he told us that. Who doesn’t appreciate honesty!? He is a great realtor and I believe he strives to find his clients their dream home all within their budget and does so with a huge smile on his face!
Comment

Kelly Meier

Reviewed on November 26th, 2018

Kelly  Meier

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018 by Kelly Meier

Todd helped us buy in November, 2016
5
out of 5

Todd was great to deal with during our purchase! We were looking for houses in the city core and he was very knowledgeable about the city neighborhoods!! Would use him again for sure...

Comment

Dario Rosanova

Reviewed on November 20th, 2018

Dario Rosanova

Reviewed on Nov 20, 2018 by Dario Rosanova

Todd helped us sell in September, 2011
4.91
out of 5
This was the second home Todd listed and sold for us, an amazing sales experience and he kept us informed every step of the way. I would recommend Todd to anyone looking for a stress free experience, if you're considering selling a property. Regards, Dario.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9