Todd Burke Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 48 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (48)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Mike Chessor

Reviewed on June 2nd, 2019

Mike Chessor

Reviewed on Jun 2, 2019 by Mike Chessor

Todd helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Todd helped us find the home we wanted without ever putting pressure on us to rush into anything. He was constantly available whenever we wanted to look at a home, no matter what the time or day. He was also very fair and honest about what price he thought we could get something for. Todd was also very knowledgable about what to look for in a home that may be big ticket items in the future. We are very pleased with our purchase, the price, and Todds professionalism.
Comment

Mike Chessor

Reviewed on May 28th, 2019

Mike Chessor

Reviewed on May 28, 2019 by Mike Chessor

Todd helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Todd was knowledgable, polite, and always had time for us. Todd explained everything we needed to know about the home selling process and was there to help us through every step of the way. Most importantly, he sold our home for over market value in under a week. He made selling our home painless. We would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Todd.
Comment

Jade McLean

Reviewed on May 10th, 2019

Jade McLean

Reviewed on May 10, 2019 by Jade McLean

Todd helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
An amazing realtor who goes above and beyond on finding your perfect home and truly works for his clients! We have nothing but high praises for Todd and will recommend him to anyone in the area looking to buy or sell 😊
Comment

Sharon Lynes

Reviewed on April 7th, 2019

Sharon Lynes

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2019 by Sharon Lynes

Todd helped us sell in April, 2019
4.89
out of 5
Todd was excellent to deal with. Very knowledgeable,prompt and informative. Todd was a pleasure to deal with. He was able to sell our condo despite the market to be very slow.
Comment

Craig Stump

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Craig Stump

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Craig Stump

Todd helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5


Todd did an amazing job and we were very thankful for his help, it was a stressful time in our live and it made things go very smoothly and helped ease some of the stress.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10