Todd Burke Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 70 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 99% (69)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14

My Lai Pel

Reviewed on May 20th, 2020

My Lai Pel

Reviewed on May 20, 2020 by My Lai Pel

Todd helped us sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5

Todd Burke is very knowledgeable and going the extra miles whenever we need his assistance. He's always there for us whenever we need him. He's always trying to find the buyers for us to sell our house promptly. We're really appreciated his service and dedication to sell our house. We're so glade he was our selling Agent. Thank you so much for all your excellence service.

Robert Tok

Reviewed on March 10th, 2020

Robert Tok

Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020 by Robert Tok

Todd helped us buy in January, 2020
4.49
out of 5
Deal closing was very satisfactory. Prompt reply even during holidays as well as weekend. A review is a review, What do your company want? The Truth or a Lie?

Ole Berger

Reviewed on February 18th, 2020

Ole Berger

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2020 by Ole Berger

Todd helped us sell in February, 2020
4.57
out of 5

Todd was very helpful selling my property in this tough market. He was very approachable, polite and frank and help me to make the process easy. However he did not foresee how the market would deteriorate in the 4 months we had the property listed. We might have sold the property sooner. Also he did not mention that the property report needed to be updated which could have been done sooner and almost created problems with the selling of the house. Other than those 2 issues he did a good job.

Rob Seabrook

Reviewed on February 18th, 2020

Rob Seabrook

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2020 by Rob Seabrook

Todd helped us buy and sell in December, 2019
4.71
out of 5

We used Todd for the purchase of a house and sale of a condo.

For the house he was great with negotiating with the seller and was able to close the deal using an out of the box solution.

For our sale of the condo Todd did several open houses and attempted to have extra communication with prospective buyers. The condo market is very flat right now and Todd still managed to get a worthwhile price to close the deal.

With both the buy and sell Todd studied market trends constantly for comparables to ensure we were competitive on the sale and not over paying on our purchase.

I highly recommend Todd. His 25+ years experience really shows in a good way. Todd’s experience with real estate reflects that he can anticipate negotiation tactics and is able to counter effectively thus ensuring a favourable outcome for both the buyer and seller.

Bonnie Seabrook

Reviewed on February 18th, 2020

Bonnie Seabrook

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2020 by Bonnie Seabrook

Todd helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
4.64
out of 5

Todd was very reliable, easy to get a hold of, and honest. He always returned our calls and answered any questions we may have had. I found that I really felt like he had our best interests in mind and that was nice to find in a real estate agent. I felt he fought for us in every way that he could. I would recommend him to others for sure.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14