Todd Burke Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Nancy Brown

Reviewed on September 17th, 2018

Nancy Brown

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2018 by Nancy Brown

Todd helped us buy in April, 2017
4.8
out of 5
It probably took over 6 months for us to find the house we bought. Todd was very patient with us. He provided pro's and con's on the houses, the neighborhoods and potential zoning issues. He helped us through the entire process and tried to make it as seamless as possible. Thank you Todd!
Comment

Jackie Squires

Reviewed on September 14th, 2018

Jackie Squires

Reviewed on Sep 14, 2018 by Jackie Squires

Todd helped us sell in September, 2016
4.93
out of 5
Todd was honestly just a stand up guy (that’s the best way I can describe him as he was all around a great person (very funny and he has a way of putting you at ease), oh and great with kids (he was great with my boys 😄 which made everything a little easier as we had sold the boys childhood home which could have been a sad experience for them but Todd managed to keep a smile on their face which was not easy at that time) Great person and real estate agent 👍
Comment

Jason McCarthy

Reviewed on September 13th, 2018

Jason McCarthy

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2018 by Jason McCarthy

Todd helped us buy in March, 2014
5
out of 5
He was a great agent, made my wife and I feel comfortable. There were no glitches in the purchase process and he educated us on things to look for when buying a home.
Comment

Devon Winczura

Reviewed on September 11th, 2018

Devon Winczura

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2018 by Devon Winczura

Todd helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Todd was great. Easy to work with and very knowledgeable in the market. He was always by his phone and answered any questions I had. Have used his before and will continue To do so
Comment

TED BRADSHAW

Reviewed on September 10th, 2018

TED BRADSHAW

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2018 by TED BRADSHAW

Todd helped us buy in September, 2008
5
out of 5
Todd is very customer focused and great with people. He has a great deal of experience and is always available to address our questions in a clear manner.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6