Todd Burke Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 58 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (58)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Rosa Bull

Reviewed on September 11th, 2019

Rosa Bull

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2019 by Rosa Bull

Todd helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
I have used other realtors in the past and the significant differences with Todd included the variety of advertising platforms he used, knowledge of the business, availablity, negotiating techniques, and communication. He is a great realtor!
Comment

Dave Bull

Reviewed on September 10th, 2019

Dave Bull

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019 by Dave Bull

Todd helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Todd was very good to deal with. He was very professional, diligent and had great communication , I would highly recommended him to anyone, I would use him again without hesitation .
Comment

Devon Kearns

Reviewed on August 24th, 2019

Devon Kearns

Reviewed on Aug 24, 2019 by Devon Kearns

Todd helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Todd was phenomenal in helping us sell our home. He worked tirelessly at getting potential buyers in to view our home and helped educate and inform us through every step of the negotiation process. When the housing market took a bit of a downturn, Todd was excellent at keeping our spirits up and he's a genuine joy to work with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him for anyone buying or selling their home.
Comment

Trevor Nanninga

Reviewed on July 30th, 2019

Trevor Nanninga

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019 by Trevor Nanninga

Todd helped us buy in July, 2015
4.73
out of 5


We had a great experience with Todd, he made the entire process easy to understand and enjoyable. We love our house and would defiantly recommend Todd.

Comment

Mollie Everett

Reviewed on July 24th, 2019

Mollie Everett

Reviewed on Jul 24, 2019 by Mollie Everett

Todd helped us buy in May, 2019
4.86
out of 5
Todd was a great realtor. Very easy to communicate with and very helpful in getting us our property! We would highly recommend him to other buyers.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12