Todd Burke Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 62 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (62)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Amy Quiring

Reviewed on November 7th, 2019

Amy Quiring

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2019 by Amy Quiring

Todd helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
4.99
out of 5
It was great to work with Todd on the sale of our home. He’s easy going and fun to work with. Todd was always able to answer our questions and responded in a reasonable amount of time. He is very knowledgable of the market and was able to negotiate a fair value for our home.
Comment

Kelvin Schram

Reviewed on October 8th, 2019

Kelvin Schram

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2019 by Kelvin Schram

Todd helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Mr. Burke is an outstanding agent. We had tried other agents and also Purple Bricks, with no success, he was the most engaged and had the most knowledge. I will use Mr.Burke for my next sale and purchase.
Comment

Michelle Schram

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

Michelle Schram

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by Michelle Schram

Todd helped us sell in September, 2019
4.89
out of 5
Todd made an excellent presentation as to why he thought we should list our home at the price he recommended. We could see that he put in considerable time and effort into his research and this helped us to make a more informed decision. We have never had this experience before, and it was very much appreciated. Todd continually stayed in touch with us through the process, provided his opinion when an offer was presented. We never felt any pressure from Todd, but relied on his experience to help us make our decisions. I would definitely recommend Todd!
Comment

Kathy. Mclellan

Reviewed on October 6th, 2019

Kathy. Mclellan

Reviewed on Oct 6, 2019 by Kathy. Mclellan

Todd helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
4.76
out of 5
Todd Burke was a very professional, polite and seemed to be perfect for me and my husband. He had great advice and new the market and helped us guide us to sell. I believe he went above and beyond to guide us in selling our home in a very hard market. I would certainly recommend Todd.
Comment

Rosa Bull

Reviewed on September 11th, 2019

Rosa Bull

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2019 by Rosa Bull

Todd helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
I have used other realtors in the past and the significant differences with Todd included the variety of advertising platforms he used, knowledge of the business, availablity, negotiating techniques, and communication. He is a great realtor!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13