Todd Burke Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 43 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (43)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Deana Truemner

Reviewed on March 4th, 2019

Deana Truemner

Reviewed on Mar 4, 2019 by Deana Truemner

Todd helped us buy and sell in July, 2013
4.89
out of 5
Todd went above and beyond to find a home that worked for us. He was organized, professional and thorough, posing questions and suggesting ideas that we hadn't thought about. He knew the area we were interested in, and dug deep on market trends there to ensure we would be informed in our future deal. Todd made himself available on our schedule, evenings & weekends, and worked tirelessly to maximize our viewing time of potential properties. Simultaneously, he arranged an open house and sale of two of our other properties. Throughout our hunt, Todd supplied us with relevant information on the market, things to think about, trends, future development and more. He educated us on the market so that we were aware of all angles prior to purchase When we did find 'the one', Todd worked in our interests with the sellers realtor to minimize our costs where he could, and maximize what we received in our deal. His professional negotiating made us confident that our family could obtain everything we set to in our purchase, and we did. We are more than pleased with the service, professionalism and work ethic delivered by Todd. At every step of our double sale and new purchase, we felt safe and supported. He worked through every issue with all realtors involved; he took the leg work on, making the entire process so much smoother for us. We feel as though we gained more than a competent realtor through working with Todd; he continues to make himself available should we need him, reassuring us that our business wasnt done when we turned the key. We had a great experience with him, and will use Todd's services in the future, no question!
Comment

Antonio Pagnotta

Reviewed on January 15th, 2019

Antonio Pagnotta

Reviewed on Jan 15, 2019 by Antonio Pagnotta

Todd helped us buy in January, 2017
5
out of 5
From the first time I met Todd I felt completely at ease with him. I was impressed with his demeanor, his honesty and his knowledge. He made the entire experience a pleasure as he walked us through the whole process. I would be happy to recommend Todd to anyone looking for a great real estate agent.
Comment

Wendy Mcknight

Reviewed on December 15th, 2018

Wendy Mcknight

Reviewed on Dec 15, 2018 by Wendy Mcknight

Todd helped us sell in March, 2018
4.9
out of 5
I do not want to do a review . I have filled in all the other answers as requested. This should not be a mandatory field. Thankyou very much
Comment

Drew Turner

Reviewed on December 12th, 2018

Drew Turner

Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018 by Drew Turner

Todd helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
I appreciate Todd’s knowledge of the neighbourhood and its sales history, his consistent availability, and his easy-going, yet very professional approach to the process. I am grateful for how easy he made the process of purchasing a house, and I would recommend him to anyone looking for the someone gets things done quickly, precisely, and with a friendly demeanour.
Comment

Riane Lutz

Reviewed on December 6th, 2018

Riane Lutz

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2018 by Riane Lutz

Todd helped us buy in May, 2017
5
out of 5
Todd is the best! We spent around six months house hunting with him as our guide. This was our first home and we weren’t sure what we were getting into. Todd made it as stress free as possible! He asked us everything were we’re looking at in a home, our budget and what areas of the city we wanted to start looking in. One thing I like best about Todd is that even though he was sending all the new listings, if he thought one would be perfect for us to look at, he would text me the listing so I could see it ASAP. That shows that he’s always thinking of his clients and will work extra hard for you to find your perfect home! Another thing we liked about him is that if he saw something in a house that wasn’t really the best he would let us know, for example one house had train tracks not far from it, we had no idea and were considering the house until he told us that. Who doesn’t appreciate honesty!? He is a great realtor and I believe he strives to find his clients their dream home all within their budget and does so with a huge smile on his face!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9