Dana Kinsman Reviews

4.75 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Scott Grant

Reviewed on February 17th, 2021

Scott Grant

Reviewed on Feb 17, 2021 by Scott Grant

Dana helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
When we procured Dana's services as a Buyer Agent, we were faced with an unexpectedly precipitous moving timeline, as well as having very specific desires and requirements for our first home. Fortunately for us, Dana proved to be a great advocate – patient, friendly, professional, communicative, knowledgeable, ever mindful of our deadlines, and an extremely effective negotiator. With his help we can both now say that we're home and could not be happier.

Keli Frank

Reviewed on January 13th, 2021

Keli Frank

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2021 by Keli Frank

Dana helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Dana was excellent to work with, he was extremely knowledgeable throughout the entire process, is well networked with key industry folks and works hard to get the job done. This was especially useful as we were new to Calgary and the housing market here. Always felt like he was putting our interest, first! Will highly recommend Dana to anyone in the market for sale or purchase of their property. Thank you, Dana!

Julie Ann Lofthouse-Mandziak

Reviewed on January 13th, 2021

Julie Ann Lofthouse-Mandziak

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2021 by Julie Ann Lofthouse-Mandziak

Dana helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Dana was very professional. He was very helpful from the get go. We explained our needs, and he promptly began helping us with our search. He was very knowledgeable and provided us with some insight that we may not of thought of on our own. We never felt pressure and he took the time to help us fully understood the documents laid out. I highly recommend Dana Kinsman to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home or property.

Peter Swistek

Reviewed on July 27th, 2020

Peter Swistek

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2020 by Peter Swistek

Dana helped us sell in June, 2020
4.49
out of 5
Recent: Calgary AB
As a Retired professional Sales Manager I was very impressed with Dana's positive attitude. Dana had a way with people that endears him to his clients while commanding respect from his peers.His low pressure, honest and informative approach made me feel comfortable that I made the correct decision in hiring Dana. I interviewed several Agents and contacted many more. No one else was close to a fit for me. I highly recommend Dana.

C R

Reviewed on July 13th, 2020

C R

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2020 by C R

Dana helped us buy in February, 2020
4.29
out of 5
Recent: Calgary, AB

Our answer to #1 was because the neighborhood we bought in wasn't one we had considered originally and really, no time to learn much about it prior to purchase.
Overall we were very pleased with Dana Kinsman and would recommend him.

Read more reviews: 1 2