Dana Kinsman Reviews

4.64 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Peter Swistek

Reviewed on July 27th, 2020

Peter Swistek

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2020 by Peter Swistek

Dana helped us sell in June, 2020
4.49
out of 5
As a Retired professional Sales Manager I was very impressed with Dana's positive attitude. Dana had a way with people that endears him to his clients while commanding respect from his peers.His low pressure, honest and informative approach made me feel comfortable that I made the correct decision in hiring Dana. I interviewed several Agents and contacted many more. No one else was close to a fit for me. I highly recommend Dana.

C R

Reviewed on July 13th, 2020

C R

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2020 by C R

Dana helped us buy in February, 2020
4.29
out of 5

Our answer to #1 was because the neighborhood we bought in wasn't one we had considered originally and really, no time to learn much about it prior to purchase.
Overall we were very pleased with Dana Kinsman and would recommend him.

Sathish Muthuswamy

Reviewed on July 8th, 2020

Sathish Muthuswamy

Reviewed on Jul 8, 2020 by Sathish Muthuswamy

Dana helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Dana had been more than a Realtor to us, We have bought a couple of property with other realtors in the past, never have we had, the kind of professional support, knowledge and expertise that Dana brought to the process. We had relocated from Calgary a few years back and were not local during the sale. Dana, with his deep understanding of the Calgary realty market, marketed the property great (even virtually using social media during the COVID times) and advised us the right thing during every stage in the process. what impressed the most was, beyond just his professional expertise, was his personal care to ensure the best for his clients and the property, - When we had to take care of a couple of things for the house, Dana went beyond work, and referred us the right vendors and at times even helped us negotiate the work contract with them, from his knowledge of home construction and the local market. I can confidently say that we simply wouldn't have made the sale without his support. 5 Starts all the way.

N R.

Reviewed on December 12th, 2019

N R.

Reviewed on Dec 12, 2019 by N R.

Dana helped us sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5

Dana is a wonderful Realtor. He walked us through every step of our negotiations and was very patient with us. He handled the sale of our old house and the purchase of our current home in a very professional manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Dana for all your real estate needs.

Max VS

Reviewed on December 1st, 2019

Max VS

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2019 by Max VS

Dana helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
I was amazed from the start with Dana’s market knowledge and attention to detail. Couldn’t be happier with my home purchase. As a first time home buyer I couldn’t have asked for more.
Read more reviews: 1 2