Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Jessica Graham

Reviewed on December 5th, 2018

Jessica Graham

Reviewed on Dec 5, 2018 by Jessica Graham

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
DiAnne was an absolute delight to work with. She understood what I was looking for an guided me to homes that I never would have thought to look at and actually liked. I absolutely loved DiAnne's humour and how she had a motherly vibe. She was perfect for a first time home buyer and I would love to work with her again.
Comment

Tania Strenkowski

Reviewed on November 28th, 2018

Tania Strenkowski

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018 by Tania Strenkowski

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5


Our agents were very friendly and knowledgeable, and went well out of their way to get us the house we wanted. We were first time home buyers, and knew very little about the process, but they made the whole experience quite effortless for us. They worked tirelessly from our first meeting, right up until the deal was done, and we would highly recommend them to anyone, whether it's your first home or not.

Comment

Kristina Anderson

Reviewed on November 10th, 2018

Kristina Anderson

Reviewed on Nov 10, 2018 by Kristina Anderson

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Buying a home for the first time can be very scary. We had no idea how the whole process worked. Thankfully we had the most amazing agents. Corinne and Dianne were incredible in taking us step by step through the process. They were in contact with us on a day to day basis which really shows their loyalty and dedication to their clients. After viewing many disappointing properties, Corinne and Diane refused to give up, they promised that they would find us the perfect home; and they did! I highly recommend anyone to use Corinne and Dianne as their agents. They want what is best for their clients and will stop at nothing to get it. They care about their clients and connect with them. Real-estate is their passion, not just their job. They helped us find the perfect home in a very short time frame! we could not be happier with out experience. I will recommend them to everyone that I know.
Comment

Rodrigue Okendembo

Reviewed on October 28th, 2018

Rodrigue Okendembo

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2018 by Rodrigue Okendembo

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Conseils de vente très professionnels. Nous sommes très satisfait.Très bon accueil avec un bon suivi et une bonne connaissance du dossier depuis la visite du bien à l'acquisition. Merci.
Comment

Phillip McNelles

Reviewed on October 28th, 2018

Phillip McNelles

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2018 by Phillip McNelles

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in June, 2018
4.89
out of 5
Dianne and Corinne were excellent real estate agents. They came highly recommended by a friend of mine who had recently used their services, and we equally satisfied with their work. They did a great deal of work for us, and showed us many different houses in different areas, until we were able to find the right house in the right location for us. They were always available to talk to us and answer our questions, and were very knowledgeable in this field. They were also very helpful when it came to make the final offer to buy the house itself. After we had moved in, they brought us a nice housewarming gift, and a flower for my wife's birthday as well. Overall, they were great agents, and we were very satisfied with their work. We would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a house.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2