Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Nathalie Bechamp

Reviewed on July 27th, 2019

Nathalie Bechamp

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2019 by Nathalie Bechamp

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Corinne and DiAnne are an exceptional team and provided top notch service and advice to me throughout the process of both buying a new place, and selling my home. They know the industry and are familiar with Ottawa neighbourhoods. They spent time to understand my needs and priorities to ensure we were aligned from the beginning, making the experience as seamless and worry-free as possible. They have all the right contacts that helped in getting my house ready for listing and beyond, to help me complete the transaction-- this included a seasoned contractor, inspector, legal firm and mortgage specialists available to assist at every juncture. In 5 weeks, they helped me both purchase the perfect home for my family, and sell a home to the right buyers. They get a 5-star rating from me!
Comment

Gerda Wolf

Reviewed on July 16th, 2019

Gerda Wolf

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2019 by Gerda Wolf

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in July, 2019
4.97
out of 5
We are very happy we chose Corinne and DiAnne As our Realtors. Their friendly manner made us feel Very comfortable and less stressful. They are very Knowledgeable. They lead us through the to us Unknown process of selling our house. They scheduled open houses and showings According to our wishes and they kept us informed of all happenings. We can recommend this hard working team To anybody selling or buying a house. We will certainly tell all our friends how This big step of selling our house we lived In for 52 years was made less stressful and Fun with the team of Corinne and DiAnne.
Comment

Jonathan Priddle

Reviewed on June 28th, 2019

Jonathan Priddle

Reviewed on Jun 28, 2019 by Jonathan Priddle

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in May, 2019
4.73
out of 5
Amazing team, and super fast communication, with prompt replies, which is very hard to find these days. Worked hard with me for several years! Much appreciated!
Comment

Oumar Toure

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

Oumar Toure

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by Oumar Toure

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in March, 2019
4.83
out of 5


Professionnelle, patiente, courtoise, attentive, ouverte d’esprit et très disponible, Diane l’est. C’un réel avantage pour un étranger et surtout un nouveau arrivant de bénéficier de l’expertise d’une personne qui a vécu à l’étranger et susceptible de comprendre la diversité culturelle.
It was a big pleasure to do business with your team.
Sincerely Oumar

Comment

Gaulsom Ben Azouz

Reviewed on June 4th, 2019

Gaulsom Ben Azouz

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2019 by Gaulsom Ben Azouz

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Tanglewood
DiAnne was our main agent, however both herself and Corinne make an incredible team. DiAnne effortlessly carried out all our quests and helped us with all of our inquiries. She has an extended knowledge on not only the real estate market, but everything around it. We are first time home buyers, and DiAnne made it the most memorable, smooth and professional experience. She works long hours to satisfy her clients - she admirably surpassed any expectations we had. If you are working with DiAnne, be certain that you will be in good hands because she is phenomenal and I do not say that lightly. She is dedicated and determined to provide the best for her clients, she helped us through bumpy roads, and never hesitated to provide a helping hand no matter the issue. She truly makes you feel like a priority and will opt to give you an outstanding experience. I look forward to working with her yet again, in the future.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4