Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (25)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

nancy carisse

Reviewed on October 21st, 2019

nancy carisse

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2019 by nancy carisse

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Amazing team! Great Communication, they went above and beyond, very personable, allowed for the time needed to make decisions, offered knowledgeable advice and were truly invested in our best interest.
Comment

Sen Li

Reviewed on October 19th, 2019

Sen Li

Reviewed on Oct 19, 2019 by Sen Li

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Corinne and DiAnne are the most professional team we have ever deal with. We moved from Vancouver to Ottawa and ready to buy our first detached home. DiAnne and Corinne guided us through each neighborhood, investment projection and analysis, and they are so great at booking house visits in such a short time and come with us every single time. Their great advice helped us win the offer of our dream home in Ottawa. The best team in Ottawa.
Comment

M M

Reviewed on October 17th, 2019

M M

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019 by M M

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5


Both DiAnne and Corinne helped me with my purchase. One of them was available for me at all times. DiAnne understood what I was looking for and found the right fit for me.

Comment

Magali M.

Reviewed on October 4th, 2019

Magali M.

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2019 by Magali M.

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Corinne and Di-Anne provided exceptional service and assistance in finding our new home. From keeping and eye out for promising properties, scheduling appointments around our very busy lives and helping us find a good inspector and contractors. Their aid was invaluable and I would recommend it.
Comment

Ketsia Maria Mupila

Reviewed on September 23rd, 2019

Ketsia Maria Mupila

Reviewed on Sep 23, 2019 by Ketsia Maria Mupila

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5

Un grand merci à Dianne et Corinne pour leur accompagnement,aide,perseverance,soutien,encouragement,sympathie lors de ce processus d’achat de Condo .
Elles ont su nous orienter dans nos choix ainsi que nous rassurer pendant les moments de doute,
Si cette expérience était à refaire je les contacterai encore et encore.
Encore une fois un grand merci au nom de toute ma famille qui sommes extrêmement satisfait de vos services.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5