Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

M M

Reviewed on October 17th, 2019

M M

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019 by M M

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5


Both DiAnne and Corinne helped me with my purchase. One of them was available for me at all times. DiAnne understood what I was looking for and found the right fit for me.

Comment

Magali M.

Reviewed on October 4th, 2019

Magali M.

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2019 by Magali M.

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Corinne and Di-Anne provided exceptional service and assistance in finding our new home. From keeping and eye out for promising properties, scheduling appointments around our very busy lives and helping us find a good inspector and contractors. Their aid was invaluable and I would recommend it.
Comment

Ketsia Maria Mupila

Reviewed on September 23rd, 2019

Ketsia Maria Mupila

Reviewed on Sep 23, 2019 by Ketsia Maria Mupila

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5

Un grand merci à Dianne et Corinne pour leur accompagnement,aide,perseverance,soutien,encouragement,sympathie lors de ce processus d’achat de Condo .
Elles ont su nous orienter dans nos choix ainsi que nous rassurer pendant les moments de doute,
Si cette expérience était à refaire je les contacterai encore et encore.
Encore une fois un grand merci au nom de toute ma famille qui sommes extrêmement satisfait de vos services.

Comment

Kelly Matier

Reviewed on September 17th, 2019

Kelly Matier

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2019 by Kelly Matier

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5

Corinne and DiAnne work so well together as a team. Between the two of them, they quickly and efficiently, yet carefully, helped us to prepare and sell our home. Everything went as smoothly as it could. We couldn’t have asked for more!

Likewise, in order to buy our new home, the team worked closely with us and incorporated all of our wishes and needs to help find us the perfect new home.

Comment

Nathalie Bechamp

Reviewed on July 27th, 2019

Nathalie Bechamp

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2019 by Nathalie Bechamp

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Corinne and DiAnne are an exceptional team and provided top notch service and advice to me throughout the process of both buying a new place, and selling my home. They know the industry and are familiar with Ottawa neighbourhoods. They spent time to understand my needs and priorities to ensure we were aligned from the beginning, making the experience as seamless and worry-free as possible. They have all the right contacts that helped in getting my house ready for listing and beyond, to help me complete the transaction-- this included a seasoned contractor, inspector, legal firm and mortgage specialists available to assist at every juncture. In 5 weeks, they helped me both purchase the perfect home for my family, and sell a home to the right buyers. They get a 5-star rating from me!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5