Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Loren Brown Joachim

Reviewed on April 15th, 2019

Loren Brown Joachim

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2019 by Loren Brown Joachim

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us rent in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Corinne and Dianne were my agents for my commercial lease and went way above and beyond for me. I cant say enough wonderful things about them. They were there for me every step of the way to help me find my PERFECT fit. I would highly recommend them. Exceptional service and one of them was always available for me. Loren Brown Joachim
Comment

Eric Yensen

Reviewed on March 14th, 2019

Eric Yensen

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2019 by Eric Yensen

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy and sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5
DiAnne and Corinne were excellent to work with. They found the property I wanted and made buying a painless experience. I would recommend them to anyone
Comment

Jessica Graham

Reviewed on December 5th, 2018

Jessica Graham

Reviewed on Dec 5, 2018 by Jessica Graham

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
DiAnne was an absolute delight to work with. She understood what I was looking for an guided me to homes that I never would have thought to look at and actually liked. I absolutely loved DiAnne's humour and how she had a motherly vibe. She was perfect for a first time home buyer and I would love to work with her again.
Comment

Tania Strenkowski

Reviewed on November 28th, 2018

Tania Strenkowski

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018 by Tania Strenkowski

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5


Our agents were very friendly and knowledgeable, and went well out of their way to get us the house we wanted. We were first time home buyers, and knew very little about the process, but they made the whole experience quite effortless for us. They worked tirelessly from our first meeting, right up until the deal was done, and we would highly recommend them to anyone, whether it's your first home or not.

Comment

Kristina Anderson

Reviewed on November 10th, 2018

Kristina Anderson

Reviewed on Nov 10, 2018 by Kristina Anderson

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Buying a home for the first time can be very scary. We had no idea how the whole process worked. Thankfully we had the most amazing agents. Corinne and Dianne were incredible in taking us step by step through the process. They were in contact with us on a day to day basis which really shows their loyalty and dedication to their clients. After viewing many disappointing properties, Corinne and Diane refused to give up, they promised that they would find us the perfect home; and they did! I highly recommend anyone to use Corinne and Dianne as their agents. They want what is best for their clients and will stop at nothing to get it. They care about their clients and connect with them. Real-estate is their passion, not just their job. They helped us find the perfect home in a very short time frame! we could not be happier with out experience. I will recommend them to everyone that I know.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3