Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 41 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (41)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Caitlin O'Brien

Reviewed on September 24th, 2020

Caitlin O'Brien

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2020 by Caitlin O'Brien

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Corinne was patient, friendly and very honest. We really appreciated her taking the time to size up the houses we asked to be shown and then her laying out the possibilities for the house and any costs she felt would come up in the near future. She respected our budget and was so very positive with us and our wants. She was really quick to get us times for showings and provide us with the house’s information very quickly. We were right to put our trust in her! We’re very happy clients and new home owners!

Susan Arthurs

Reviewed on August 24th, 2020

Susan Arthurs

Reviewed on Aug 24, 2020 by Susan Arthurs

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5

Corinne and DiAnne were very helpful throughout the entire process of our transaction.
Suitable properties were presented to us and viewing opportunities were arranged promptly.
Corinne was extremely thorough in her explanation of the amenities of each property.
The technology of presenting our offer and signing on line was unfamiliar to us. Corinne patiently guided us through the entire process, which made the transaction go very smoothly
We would recommend Corinne and DiAnne as real estate agents to anyone looking to purchase a property in the Ottawa area. My husband and I would definitely have Corinne and DiAnne as our Agents again.

Kristin Kuschnereit-Coursol

Reviewed on August 13th, 2020

Kristin Kuschnereit-Coursol

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2020 by Kristin Kuschnereit-Coursol

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in July, 2020
4.89
out of 5
Buying a house in a sellers market is a challenge on its own; but these ladies helped me land my dream home in a seller’s market during a pandemic. They helped me search for four months, keeping my specific criteria in mind, and were very patient and supportive the whole time. I would use this team again in a heartbeat - no question. Thank you DiAnne and Corinne!

Garry & Karen Comber

Reviewed on August 13th, 2020

Garry & Karen Comber

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2020 by Garry & Karen Comber

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
We were very happy with the professionalism, attitude, and client focus of DiAnne and Corinne as shown during an initial search 2 years ago without finding a property to our liking, then a more recent house search that got us a top-notch house closer to one of our families in the east end of Ottawa. They were very accommodating to our wants and needs, and diligent in pursuing our house and property objectives. We highly recommend them.

Lucia Poucel

Reviewed on August 12th, 2020

Lucia Poucel

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2020 by Lucia Poucel

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
We could feel like Corinne really cared about our needs, and learned our preferences fast. It was easy and fun to work with her. She also showed care about our budget, and she never tried to push us further.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9