Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 49 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (49)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Erica Braunovan

Reviewed on April 11th, 2021

Erica Braunovan

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2021 by Erica Braunovan

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in April, 2021
5
out of 5
Friendly and available. I felt very well taken care of, and they were able to get us in to see places with very little notice. Considering there is a global pandemic this was no small feat.

Catherine Power

Reviewed on April 10th, 2021

Catherine Power

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2021 by Catherine Power

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy and sell in April, 2021
5
out of 5
They were very attentive to our needs. They helped us find a property that we loved under asking and sold our existing condo over asking. We would definitely recommend them and use them again for future transactions.

GINNI BAKSHI

Reviewed on March 3rd, 2021

GINNI BAKSHI

Reviewed on Mar 3, 2021 by GINNI BAKSHI

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us rent in December, 2020
5
out of 5
I Bought my first house with them way back in 2016 and now this year 2021 they helped me rent my house. They know what they are doing and they are more of friend to me now after so many years. They know there market and will give you an honest and unbiased advice. I would recommend them to anyone in a heart beat. The best part is they never rush you through the process and give time to think and absorb. Which at least made me comfortable. They listen to you and answer all your questions. Will only move forward when you are ready. As we all know buying home is Important decision.

Thomas McKenna

Reviewed on February 18th, 2021

Thomas McKenna

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2021 by Thomas McKenna

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy and sell in January, 2021
4.91
out of 5
Corinne and the rest of her team/colleagues were very pleasant to work with both on the sale of my home and the purchase of the next one. I would recommend them to others.

Julie Babcock

Reviewed on November 27th, 2020

Julie Babcock

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2020 by Julie Babcock

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5


Corinne and DiAnne are AMAZING!

Professional, Efficient , Caring, and Knowledgeable...are just a few of the adjectives that describe this Duo.

They provided:
Excellent up-to-date knowledge of the market and its trends.
Timely communication and updates.
Support and guidance before, during and after listing.
Access to contacts and contractors.

Thank you so much!

Corinne and DiAnne

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10