Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Oumar Toure

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

Oumar Toure

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by Oumar Toure

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in March, 2019
4.83
out of 5


Professionnelle, patiente, courtoise, attentive, ouverte d’esprit et très disponible, Diane l’est. C’un réel avantage pour un étranger et surtout un nouveau arrivant de bénéficier de l’expertise d’une personne qui a vécu à l’étranger et susceptible de comprendre la diversité culturelle.
It was a big pleasure to do business with your team.
Sincerely Oumar

Comment

Gaulsom Ben Azouz

Reviewed on June 4th, 2019

Gaulsom Ben Azouz

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2019 by Gaulsom Ben Azouz

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Tanglewood
DiAnne was our main agent, however both herself and Corinne make an incredible team. DiAnne effortlessly carried out all our quests and helped us with all of our inquiries. She has an extended knowledge on not only the real estate market, but everything around it. We are first time home buyers, and DiAnne made it the most memorable, smooth and professional experience. She works long hours to satisfy her clients - she admirably surpassed any expectations we had. If you are working with DiAnne, be certain that you will be in good hands because she is phenomenal and I do not say that lightly. She is dedicated and determined to provide the best for her clients, she helped us through bumpy roads, and never hesitated to provide a helping hand no matter the issue. She truly makes you feel like a priority and will opt to give you an outstanding experience. I look forward to working with her yet again, in the future.
Comment

Sean Erskine

Reviewed on May 18th, 2019

Sean Erskine

Reviewed on May 18, 2019 by Sean Erskine

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Vanier
Corinne and DiAnne are a fantastic team with excellent knowledge of the city and an in-depth understanding of the market in the region. It was a great pleasure to work with them both again, and they were able to help me buy my first property with great insight and professionalism. Corinne understood my needs precisely and was able to offer excellent and timely suggestions about different properties and options available and she has an excellent nose for when a property has serious issues. DiAnne helped to quell a number of concerns about the property I finally chose and she gave great advice about what to look for and how condominiums really work. Without hesitation, I recommend them to any and all who are looking for a new home. A smart, knowledgeable and dedicated team who take their clients' needs to heart to find the right property for them.
Comment

Dolores and Dave Beach

Reviewed on May 5th, 2019

Dolores and Dave Beach

Reviewed on May 5, 2019 by Dolores and Dave Beach

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Almonte, Ont.
We were feeling the crunch with having sold our home out of town and needing to find our forever home close to family and friends with only 2 days in town to look. Luckily we had Dianne Massen-Yenson come to the rescue. She dedicated her time and resources to us and zeroed in on exactly what we needed And then became a real go getter in helping us secure the deal. She was amazing!
Comment

Loren Brown Joachim

Reviewed on April 15th, 2019

Loren Brown Joachim

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2019 by Loren Brown Joachim

Corinne Campbell and DiAnne Masson-Yensen helped us rent in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Orleans, Ont.
Corinne and Dianne were my agents for my commercial lease and went way above and beyond for me. I cant say enough wonderful things about them. They were there for me every step of the way to help me find my PERFECT fit. I would highly recommend them. Exceptional service and one of them was always available for me. Loren Brown Joachim
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4