KASH AUJLA Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Reeti Pabla

Reviewed on July 8th, 2019

Reeti Pabla

Reviewed on Jul 8, 2019 by Reeti Pabla

KASH helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
I was thrilled to have Kash Aujla as our Realtor! He recently sold my house in less than 2 weeks of listing and it is now the highest price sold on my street! Kash offered excellent advice, answered all my questions and helped me make informed decisions. Kash also assisted me in purchasing my new dream home which I am incredibly happy with! I highly recommend Kash to anyone who is selling or wanting to purchase a home. Reeti & Hary
Comment

Vick Poologam

Reviewed on July 7th, 2019

Vick Poologam

Reviewed on Jul 7, 2019 by Vick Poologam

KASH helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Kash was able to sell our home in less than 3 weeks close to at 100% asking price! Our home is now the highest priced home sold on our street! He was easy to contact and made the process incredibly easy! He is an expert in the field, and we were lucky to have you as our Realtor. Kash deserves the highest praise and I will definitely be referring my family and family to Kash! Nandini and Vick
Comment

Geeta Shameer

Reviewed on May 27th, 2019

Geeta Shameer

Reviewed on May 27, 2019 by Geeta Shameer

KASH helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5

Kash has done a great job and stood up to his words - selling in a short time frame and even without my presence. Kash sold my sister's home and she recommended him to me. I liked his professional work, immediate responses and knowledge of the local real estate! If anyone of my friends in Brampton ever needs a realtor, I highly recommend Kash!

Geeta Shameer

Comment

Kulwant Dhothar

Reviewed on March 31st, 2019

Kulwant Dhothar

Reviewed on Mar 31, 2019 by Kulwant Dhothar

KASH helped us buy and sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Thanks a lot Kash for helping us sell our home for 100% asking price. The whole process was fast and easy. Thanks to Kash's long-term experience in this field, we felt very comfortable having him represent us in this transaction. We received multiple offers for our properties and an outstanding amount of showings. Our home sold in a matter of days for the highest comparable property in our neighbourhood. We also decided to purchase through Kash. We were highly satisfied with his service. Thank you Kash!! 10/10, will be using Kash as my realtor in the future again. Highly recommended!!!!!
Comment

Sanjay Kalpana Vashi

Reviewed on March 11th, 2019

Sanjay Kalpana Vashi

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2019 by Sanjay Kalpana Vashi

KASH helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5

My friend sold his house with Kash and was very pleased with the professional service he received. Also my Neighbor's House Sold by kash. After this referral, I also decided to also sell my house with Kash. He was easy to reach and very professional throughout the entire home sale process. He is very experienced in what he does and was able to sell my house a week after it was listed! I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to sell their home!
Sanjay & Kalpana

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2