Matthew Taylor Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Stefani Kleppe

Reviewed on May 3rd, 2019

Stefani Kleppe

Reviewed on May 3, 2019 by Stefani Kleppe

Matthew helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Matt made himself available above and beyond, was always ready to answer any questions and was incredibly patient. He offered great advice and worked extra hard to listen and help me find a home that fit all my needs. I found my dream home! Would definitely recommend him!
Comment

Todd Klink

Reviewed on December 26th, 2018

Todd Klink

Reviewed on Dec 26, 2018 by Todd Klink

Matthew helped us buy in December, 2018
4.76
out of 5
Matthew was great to work with. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the market we were looking at. If he didn't have an answer he was quick to investigate and follow-up. Bonus is that he is a really good guy who wants the best for his clients.
Comment

Tammy Hunt

Reviewed on December 19th, 2018

Tammy Hunt

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018 by Tammy Hunt

Matthew helped us buy in December, 2018
4.14
out of 5
Matt was very friendly and was very prompt and easy to communicate with. He was great at accommodating us with both of our busy schedules.
Comment

Candace Cole

Reviewed on December 17th, 2018

Candace Cole

Reviewed on Dec 17, 2018 by Candace Cole

Matthew helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Matt was very responsive, understanding and easy to work with, he was honest and gave good advice on the sale of our cabin. I could count on him to keep me in the loop and he always made me feel like I could bother him anytime with questions. I really enjoyed working with Matt and would recommend him to anyone, thanks a lot!
Comment

Katie Stanley

Reviewed on October 31st, 2018

Katie Stanley

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018 by Katie Stanley

Matthew helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Matt was very knowledgeable and honest about all properties/neighbourhoods we looked at. He made sure I was kept up to date on all properties I was considering, and continued this throughout the transaction. He thoroughly explained each step of the transaction and made sure I was prepared for all possible outcomes, making it a less stressful experience. He was quick to respond to all questions I had. Overall, Matt was very respectful and professional throughout the whole experience. He was very enthusiastic about finding me the perfect home. I highly recommend working with Matt!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3