Brady Cornelius Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

AJ Flynn

Reviewed on March 23rd, 2021

AJ Flynn

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2021 by AJ Flynn

Brady helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
I would absolutely recommend Brady to help you find your new home. He was always available for us and willing to help us out with research. He helped us answer any questions we had even if he didn't have the immediate answer, he looked into it until he found it. He worked to get us the best possible deal on our home. We are very happy with the service Brady provided to us and will not hesitate to use him again in the future.

Amanda .

Reviewed on March 5th, 2021

Amanda .

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2021 by Amanda .

Brady helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5

Brady is an amazing Realtor, not only that he is an amazing person. He was very patience with me as I took my time to ensure I bought the right property. He was honest and would share his feelings when it came certain houses. I never felt pressured and always knew I could rely on Brady. He was on time and had an open schedule to work with mine. I would highly recommend Brady to others in fact I have on numerous occasions and will continue to do so. Buying or selling he is definitely top notch!

Benson Si

Reviewed on February 9th, 2021

Benson Si

Reviewed on Feb 9, 2021 by Benson Si

Brady helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5

Boom! Its official, I just bought my first home and I wanted to give a big thank you to Brady Cornelius for the massive help and creating such a stress free process for me along the way.

Brady was very knowledgeable, patient and responsive with alot of the questions and requests that I had. Thank you again, for all the great insight into what was good and bad about all of the property we looked at.

I would highly recommend Brady to anyone thats looking into buying their first home, second, or even third for that matter.

Corry Truax

Reviewed on January 21st, 2021

Corry  Truax

Reviewed on Jan 21, 2021 by Corry Truax

Brady helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5

Brady Cornelius helped me find the most beautiful property for my first time buying! I purchased this on my own and so it seemed overwhelming for sure at times but Brady took the pressure off by walking and talking me through it all from start to finish. He paid a great deal of attention to what I was hoping to find in a property, which wasn't easy as I have 2 horses to consider in the deal! But he went above and beyond and helped me tirelessly. He has his client's best interest as his priority! If buying or selling, I strongly recommend you give Brady the opportunity to help you achieve your goals like he did for me!

Debra Claypool

Reviewed on January 13th, 2021

Debra Claypool

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2021 by Debra Claypool

Brady helped us buy and sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5

Brady is a great realtor, extremely professional, patient and available to provide showings and information when we need. He provided good advice and options while selling our old home and purchasing our new home.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4