Brady Cornelius Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Corry Truax

Reviewed on January 21st, 2021

Corry  Truax

Reviewed on Jan 21, 2021 by Corry Truax

Brady helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5

Brady Cornelius helped me find the most beautiful property for my first time buying! I purchased this on my own and so it seemed overwhelming for sure at times but Brady took the pressure off by walking and talking me through it all from start to finish. He paid a great deal of attention to what I was hoping to find in a property, which wasn't easy as I have 2 horses to consider in the deal! But he went above and beyond and helped me tirelessly. He has his client's best interest as his priority! If buying or selling, I strongly recommend you give Brady the opportunity to help you achieve your goals like he did for me!

Debra Claypool

Reviewed on January 13th, 2021

Debra Claypool

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2021 by Debra Claypool

Brady helped us buy and sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5

Brady is a great realtor, extremely professional, patient and available to provide showings and information when we need. He provided good advice and options while selling our old home and purchasing our new home.

Mike Westby

Reviewed on January 13th, 2021

Mike Westby

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2021 by Mike Westby

Brady helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5

As a first time home buyer, there was a lot I didn’t know about the process. Brady was very patient and helped me identify was I was looking for, walked me through all of the steps and made me feel very comfortable with such a significant purchase. I’d definitely recommend his services and will no doubt work with him again in the future.

Tammy Dufty

Reviewed on December 11th, 2020

Tammy Dufty

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2020 by Tammy Dufty

Brady helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5

Brady went above and beyond to assist us in the sale of my fathers Estate property. Brady was always willing to answer any and all of my questions. His attention to detail and his perseverance was a great asset. His willingness to do whatever was necessary to get it sold was a testament to his commitment. His no pressure attitude was greatly appreciated during a stressful time. I would definitely recommend Brady's services to anyone I know!

Donna Waterman

Reviewed on January 27th, 2020

Donna Waterman

Reviewed on Jan 27, 2020 by Donna Waterman

Brady helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Anne County
Brady provided outstanding service to us when we bought the acreage. He made several trips to the acreage for showings and answered all of our questions quickly. His communication was excellent throughout the process. Brady went above and beyond what we usually experience with our real estate dealings. He paid to have our water well tested before possession and then after possession delivered a beautiful gift basket and brand new thermostat. We really appreciate Brady and would highly recommend him as your real estate agent We will definitely be using Brady again for his real estate services.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3