Doug MacKenzie Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Maximo Butlig

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

Maximo Butlig

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by Maximo Butlig

Doug helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5


He is great , friendly and very reliable .we highly recommended for our friends and family .. he do a great job of my new home. Thanks boss Doug Mackenzie from our family . Happy new year

Comment

Rosemarie Butlig

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

Rosemarie Butlig

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by Rosemarie Butlig

Doug helped us buy in November, 2018
4.97
out of 5


Doug was a nice guy.he help us all the way through.highly recommended agent all over the Regina..goodluck to you doug you did great job and hope to see you again for the next transaction..all the best!

Comment

Orie Olynyk

Reviewed on May 1st, 2019

Orie Olynyk

Reviewed on May 1, 2019 by Orie Olynyk

Doug helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Doug is an excellent agent. As a lifelong resident of Regina, he was very knowledgeable of the potential neighborhoods and services best suited for our present and future needs in the city. As the former owner and employee of a plumbing and heating company, he was able to answer our questions about energy efficiency and home maintenance in a way that made us more confident and observant while looking at homes. He was always polite, courteous, and easy to talk to, while still being knowledgeable of the home buying process. He was always available to us by phone and email, and went out of his way to accommodate our home viewing schedule. I would recommend him without hesitation, especially to first-time home buyers who may feel overwhelmed by the experience. We love our new home and Doug was instrumental to that outcome.
Comment

James Smith

Reviewed on January 18th, 2019

James Smith

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019 by James Smith

Doug helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Doug considered variables such as our age and the manner in which our original house was decorated and came up with a perfect match for our situation - he had a better sense of what we wanted than we did. He led us through the entire purchasing procedure and provided clear, comsise answers to all our questions. He went above and beyond the norm including sitting in on a meeting with our lawyer to discuss the pros and cons of purchasing a condo. We were very pleased with his level of service and professionalism and would not hesitate to use him again.
Comment

Shawn Wilyman

Reviewed on December 4th, 2018

Shawn Wilyman

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2018 by Shawn Wilyman

Doug helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Doug was incredibly helpful when we were shopping for our first house. His knowledge of the city and the homes we viewed gave us great confidence in our purchase. He was able to pick out details that would easily be overlooked without his expertise. He is very professional and made us feel like his first priority. We will absolutely use Doug again in the future and highly recommend him!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2