Kelly Diehl Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

James Sinclair

Reviewed on March 31st, 2019

James Sinclair

Reviewed on Mar 31, 2019 by James Sinclair

Kelly helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
I purchased a home with Kelly in Dec 2018. After many months searching and many home viewings,I finally found the one I wanted to put an offer on! Being as fussy as I am, it wasn’t an easy task! With no pressure from Kelly,as he understands the importance and process of getting exactly what you want when it comes to making one of the largest purchases of your life!Kelly is a very experienced knowledgeable professional in explaining all the documents when it came to signing! If you’re looking for a home or property I highly recommend Kelly Diehl as your agent for a stress free enjoyable experience! James Sinclair
Comment

R Gerspacher

Reviewed on January 17th, 2019

R Gerspacher

Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019 by R Gerspacher

Kelly helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Red Deer
Kelly was great to work with. Being new to Red Deer, I had a lot of questions about different neighbourhoods, access to amenities, etc and Kelly was able to answer all of my questions and provide me with thorough information about the area. I appreciated Kelly's straight forward approach and felt he was providing me with information that was in my best interest rather than an agent trying to push a sale. He wasn't afraid to give me his honest opinion about a particular house, whether positive or negative. Kelly was also very accommodating; I have a very busy work schedule but Kelly worked with me to schedule viewings when I was available, often on short notice. I would not hesitate to refer Kelly to friends and family seeking a trustworthy and hard-working realtor. Overall, working with Kelly was a great experience and I would definitely use him again for any real estate needs that I have.
Comment

bradley lamash

Reviewed on January 16th, 2019

bradley lamash

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019 by bradley lamash

Kelly helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Red Deer
Kelly Diehl excelled in all the categories: Neighbourhood Knowledge,Experience,Professionalism,Negotiation Skills,Property Knowledge,Communications Skills,Contact Expectations. I would use him again in any real estate dealing I have.
Comment

Sheri Redston

Reviewed on August 27th, 2018

Sheri Redston

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2018 by Sheri Redston

Kelly helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: County of Red Deer
One of the great qualities Kelly has is he listened to what we wanted, needed and helped us make the best decision to buy and sell a property. Always availble and very willing to answer any questions we had.
Comment

Kyle Neilson

Reviewed on August 8th, 2018

Kyle Neilson

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2018 by Kyle Neilson

Kelly helped us buy and sell in April, 2013
5
out of 5
Recent: Penhold
Kelly has and always will go above and beyond to make sure deal is made. He uses all the resources available to him to make sure his knowledge is top notch.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3