Kelly Diehl Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (25)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Branden Mechefske

Reviewed on November 11th, 2020

Branden Mechefske

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2020 by Branden Mechefske

Kelly helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
As a first time home buyer I was unsure of who to chose as an agent. I knew Kelly on a more personal level from playing slo-pitch with and against him and gave him a call. After getting to work with and know Kelly on a professional level I would recommend him to anyone who asks. Always prompt to answer any form of communication. Keeps in touch throughout the process so you know what is happening and where you stand. Easy to work with and never felt rushed into any decision we made. Was always quick to set up viewings for homes we wanted to look at and even put a couple in front of us we may have missed otherwise. Negotiations went quick, but never felt overwhelmed as Kelly was there to help and explain every step along the way, and in the end felt we got the best price for the house we found. I will recommend Kelly to anyone who asks and he will be my first call when the time comes again.

Ayla Mair

Reviewed on November 10th, 2020

Ayla Mair

Reviewed on Nov 10, 2020 by Ayla Mair

Kelly helped us buy in July, 2020
4.61
out of 5
Kelly made me feel very at ease with any questions I had. Which, as a first time home buyer, I had many. He was very easily contacted/accessible. He was also always looking out for things we might not have noticed in our preview of houses. And very good at bringing up positives and things that may require our attention in buying a property. We found our home that checked all our wants and needs with Kelly’s professional help.

Ken and Dolores Crawford

Reviewed on November 6th, 2020

Ken and Dolores Crawford

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2020 by Ken and Dolores Crawford

Kelly helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Lacombe AB
Kelly is a Super Star as far as we are concerned! When we engaged Kelly to look for a property for us he sent us regular updates for listings for us to review. Once we sold our home in Saskatchewan he really went to work for us, showing us several properties in the areas that we were interested in. His knowledge of each neighbourhood we looked at was impressive. Once we found a home we liked and submitted an offer his negotiation skills shone! Kelly was always on time and very professional when dealing with us. This is the second sale Kelly helped facilitate for one of our family members. I would certainly recommend him and would certainly use him again should we require a realtor's service.

Mike Woloski

Reviewed on March 13th, 2020

Mike Woloski

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2020 by Mike Woloski

Kelly helped us buy in May, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: Red Deer AB
I would recommend Kelly to anyone purchasing or selling a home. Kelly has helped us twice and if we ever had to move again he would be our first call. We where new home buyer/sellers and he walked us through every step of the way. We received a great selling price on our first house and when we returned to Central Alberta he was open and honest to what price we should offer. Great Service!!!

David Fedechko

Reviewed on March 10th, 2020

David Fedechko

Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020 by David Fedechko

Kelly helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: T4R 3R6
Kelly is personable, intelligent, hard working, and honest about his strategies. He is without question my first choice for my next real estate venture.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5