Kelly Diehl Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Jessica Bottcher

Reviewed on December 11th, 2019

Jessica Bottcher

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2019 by Jessica Bottcher

Kelly helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Kelly is very knowledgeable and helpful when I was looking for a house. He is easy to get a hold of and is willing to help wherever he can. Kelly was friendly and professional as well as he was very honest. I would recommend Kelly to anybody that is looking to buy or sell.
Comment

TRACY PATTERSON

Reviewed on September 16th, 2019

TRACY PATTERSON

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2019 by TRACY PATTERSON

Kelly helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
This was my second time round with the same agent for a good reason and I would recommend this Kelly Diehl to anyone. He understood and was very honest with his opinion, I trust him.
Comment

Andrea Lloyd

Reviewed on August 13th, 2019

Andrea Lloyd

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2019 by Andrea Lloyd

Kelly helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Kelly provided us with excellent, non pressure, values-driven service. Kelly made things easy for us to finish the sale. We recommend Kelly if you want to sell your house.
Comment

James Sinclair

Reviewed on March 31st, 2019

James Sinclair

Reviewed on Mar 31, 2019 by James Sinclair

Kelly helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
I purchased a home with Kelly in Dec 2018. After many months searching and many home viewings,I finally found the one I wanted to put an offer on! Being as fussy as I am, it wasn’t an easy task! With no pressure from Kelly,as he understands the importance and process of getting exactly what you want when it comes to making one of the largest purchases of your life!Kelly is a very experienced knowledgeable professional in explaining all the documents when it came to signing! If you’re looking for a home or property I highly recommend Kelly Diehl as your agent for a stress free enjoyable experience! James Sinclair
Comment

R Gerspacher

Reviewed on January 17th, 2019

R Gerspacher

Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019 by R Gerspacher

Kelly helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Red Deer
Kelly was great to work with. Being new to Red Deer, I had a lot of questions about different neighbourhoods, access to amenities, etc and Kelly was able to answer all of my questions and provide me with thorough information about the area. I appreciated Kelly's straight forward approach and felt he was providing me with information that was in my best interest rather than an agent trying to push a sale. He wasn't afraid to give me his honest opinion about a particular house, whether positive or negative. Kelly was also very accommodating; I have a very busy work schedule but Kelly worked with me to schedule viewings when I was available, often on short notice. I would not hesitate to refer Kelly to friends and family seeking a trustworthy and hard-working realtor. Overall, working with Kelly was a great experience and I would definitely use him again for any real estate needs that I have.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4