Ryan Fach Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Jesse Stamm

Reviewed on May 1st, 2019

Jesse Stamm

Reviewed on May 1, 2019 by Jesse Stamm

Ryan helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Ryan was fast, friendly and professional; he stayed in touch with the selling agent on one property that I was really interested in, so when the pending offer fell through we were the first ones who got to submit a new offer... and he negotiated all the additional items I was looking for to make the purchase just what I wanted. Super happy with the result, my best real estate experience by far.
Comment

Kathryn Oliphant

Reviewed on April 29th, 2019

Kathryn Oliphant

Reviewed on Apr 29, 2019 by Kathryn Oliphant

Ryan helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Ryan was most helpful from beginning to end. He was always available for me, no matter what time of day or evening and took the time to explain everything. Ryan is without a doubt a most professional and knowledgeable Realtor and I felt very comfortable with him and the "Team". This is a first time for me to buy and sell on my own and Ryan was there every step of the way encouraging me to look at a number of places to allow me to find a home that I would be comfortable in for a long time. Thank you Ryan and to the Neal Estate Team for being there and making this HUGE decision an easy transition. I am very happy.
Comment

Anna Sadza-Monge

Reviewed on March 31st, 2019

Anna Sadza-Monge

Reviewed on Mar 31, 2019 by Anna Sadza-Monge

Ryan helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
I highly recommend Ryan Fach as a real estate agent to anyone. Ryan was excellent in the whole process. He was professional, knowledgeable and dedicated. He worked incredibly hard and went extra mile to help us. Ryan was great at answering my calls and emails. He was very generous with his time. I would definitely recommend Ryan Fach as an agent to our family and friends. He is outstanding!
Comment

Scott Jones

Reviewed on February 18th, 2019

Scott Jones

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019 by Scott Jones

Ryan helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5

Ryan was outstandingly helpful and wise. We highly recommend using Ryan Fach to represent you when selling your home! The whole Ron Neal Team was fantastic!

Comment

Lise Graham

Reviewed on January 19th, 2019

Lise Graham

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019 by Lise Graham

Ryan helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Loved working with Ryan. Very personable, polite, professional. Prompt in responding to inquiry, whether by phone or text, always. I will definitely recommend Ryan.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2