Ryan Fach Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Kyle Bains

Reviewed on November 4th, 2019

Kyle Bains

Reviewed on Nov 4, 2019 by Kyle Bains

Ryan helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
As a first time buyer, Ryan walked me through the process buying my first Property and was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. He even helped my find a great mortgage broker, lawyers and property inspectors. Ryan was very easy to communicate with and put my best interests first. I would definitely recommend Ryan to others as he is truly a great realestate agent and good guy!
Comment

Katie P

Reviewed on September 2nd, 2019

Katie P

Reviewed on Sep 2, 2019 by Katie P

Ryan helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Ryan is an excellent professional and incredibly knowledgeable realtor. He was informative, patient, and helpful in our search to buy our first home. Being new to this process, I had much to learn and Ryan was happy to provide assistance in any way possible and answer endless questions. He went above and beyond to set us up with exactly what we were looking for! Ryan was with us from start to finish in our experience and walked us through viewings, the buying process, inspections, and setting us up with valuable contacts to finalize our purchase. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Ryan!
Comment

Antonio Recede

Reviewed on September 2nd, 2019

Antonio Recede

Reviewed on Sep 2, 2019 by Antonio Recede

Ryan helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
As a first time home buyer, we don’t have much idea on how it will go about the purchasing. My wife and I learned that things could be very exciting and also frustrating. But having a realtor like Ryan made all the processes easier for us. He’s been very patient and worked pretty hard and smart to help us get the best deal in owning our very first home. Ryan even assisted us dealing with our broker to reach our highest approved loan amount so we could make our offer. Ryan is trustworthy and ensure that we, his clients are protected and put our best interest as top priority from making an offer, down to inspection and finally closing the sale. We are so glad he is a part of one of our biggest decision to buy a house. A dream come true. Thank you, Ryan and to your team.
Comment

Paul Caissie

Reviewed on July 7th, 2019

Paul Caissie

Reviewed on Jul 7, 2019 by Paul Caissie

Ryan helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Thanks Ryan for all your help in a difficult deal, you were professional and punctual and quick to answer questions. Thanks for getting all the answers I needed for me. I would recommend you to my friends and family. Cheers
Comment

Jesse Stamm

Reviewed on May 1st, 2019

Jesse Stamm

Reviewed on May 1, 2019 by Jesse Stamm

Ryan helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Ryan was fast, friendly and professional; he stayed in touch with the selling agent on one property that I was really interested in, so when the pending offer fell through we were the first ones who got to submit a new offer... and he negotiated all the additional items I was looking for to make the purchase just what I wanted. Super happy with the result, my best real estate experience by far.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3