Ryan Fach Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Airan Felzien

Reviewed on March 25th, 2020

Airan Felzien

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2020 by Airan Felzien

Ryan helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
As a first time home-buyer, I had no idea what I was getting myself into! Thankfully, Ryan took me through everything step by step and made the process much less stressful. During the few months of searching, Ryan would regularly check in with me and give me updates. Throughout the process, he provided me with valuable information and when the right property finally came up, he helped me quickly close and get a great deal on my new home. Thanks So Much Ryan!
Comment

Lynn Gould

Reviewed on March 21st, 2020

Lynn Gould

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020 by Lynn Gould

Ryan helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5

I am a repeat customer with Ryan Fach. He helped me sell vacant land in Q1 2019 and recently helped me purchase a property in the Highlands in Q1 2020. He helped me to get to exactly the price I wanted to pay on the purchase, and was available and responsive during my home search.

Comment

PRAKASH SHRESTHA

Reviewed on March 21st, 2020

PRAKASH SHRESTHA

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020 by PRAKASH SHRESTHA

Ryan helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5

He is very polite and open minded I found. My calls, messages or emails were replied right away with solutions all the time. when I have question even in the night time he replied to me. His suggestion on offering price worked perfect and we are now able to buy our first home. He arranged everything and him and our mortgage officer worked together and did all of our work. We just signed. We both loved his work.
Thank you.

Comment

Dennis Simeoni

Reviewed on March 18th, 2020

Dennis Simeoni

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2020 by Dennis Simeoni

Ryan helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Ryan was our agent for a house sale and was meticulous in his research on market trends for the neighbourhood. The sale price he advised was right on the mark and his sale strategy was impressive and got us an offer above the asking price which we accepted. He kept us informed through all the stages of the house marketing. The Neal Team were great to deal with and were accommodating to our schedules for showings.
Comment

Ruby Kafalava

Reviewed on March 17th, 2020

Ruby Kafalava

Reviewed on Mar 17, 2020 by Ruby Kafalava

Ryan helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
We were both Honoured to have Ryan help with finding a home for us. Thankyou so much for your service. May life brings joy to You in everything that You Do🙏🏻
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5