Georgiana Woods Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Valerie Street

Reviewed on November 15th, 2019

Valerie Street

Reviewed on Nov 15, 2019 by Valerie Street

Georgiana helped us buy in August, 2019
4.86
out of 5
Georgiana was very courteous and extremely professional throughout the whole process of my purchase. Always on time with a smile on her face. It was a pleasure to do business with her.
Comment

Monika & Jim Orfankos

Reviewed on September 6th, 2019

Monika & Jim Orfankos

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2019 by Monika & Jim Orfankos

Georgiana helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Downtown Toronto
Georgiana Woods was very helpful and patient with us. We came from the US and had very little time to search. Georgiana arranged the viewings in advance of many properties in a 2 ~ 3 day time frame. We were able to see all the properties and find what we were looking for, and make an offer all within those 2 ~ 3days. We would definitely recommend Georgiana to anyone!
Comment

Jacqueline Marion

Reviewed on September 6th, 2019

Jacqueline Marion

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2019 by Jacqueline Marion

Georgiana helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Downtown Toronto
We enjoyed working with Georgiana! She was very professional and was able to get us the perfect house for us. We just love our new place. She was able to find us a place that is located in a neighborhood that meets all our wants and needs.
Comment

Grant Worroll

Reviewed on September 6th, 2019

Grant Worroll

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2019 by Grant Worroll

Georgiana helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Guildwood
Georgiana was amazing from beginning to end. Her professional advice and knowledge were exactly what we needed to successfully sell our condo. She made the whole process simple and easy. Anybody looking to sell their home, could not go wrong by seeking Georgiana's help. We strongly recommend her.
Comment

Adrian Pahalan

Reviewed on September 5th, 2019

Adrian Pahalan

Reviewed on Sep 5, 2019 by Adrian Pahalan

Georgiana helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Oshawa
Georgiana displays professionalism at its finest. This lady was a complete stranger to us. We decided to use somebody we didn't know to sell our home and purchase a new one. Once we had our first meeting she collected all our information and new exactly what my wife and I were looking for. I was amazed at her knowledge, negotiation skills, property knowledge, neighbourhood hot spots, and also the feeling of a person who has your best interest at heart. I was worried about selling our home and finding a new one within our budget. Georgiana told me let me do what i do best. She completely fullfilled her commitment. Our home sold for exactly the price we were looking for within 2 days, thanks to her marketing sales expertise. After our home sold, She had several houses for us to look at. No pushy sales, or pressure from Georgiana, As a result, Georgiana found our dream home I thought was impossible to find. I am so thankful for all she has done. Would highly recommend her for first time buyers or home owners looking to upgrade or downsize. She set up our financing with a specialist, home inspection, and everything else needed to complete the transaction. Our experience was so seemless, Georgiana also called numerous times to ensure the move and everything else was going well. Today we have settled in our new home, and can proudly say Georgiana is considered a new friend to our family. Thank you very much for all you have done.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4