Javad Ahmadi Zabihi Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Jo-Han Wang

Reviewed on March 24th, 2021

Jo-Han Wang

Reviewed on Mar 24, 2021 by Jo-Han Wang

Javad helped us rent in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Toronto Downtown
Javad had helped me select the best condos to live in; he is always professional, trustworthy, and caring. He made sure to address what I was looking for before he provided the listings, and he did a wonderful job scheduling the viewings with no delays. I fully trust his judgment and recommendations because they are always spot-on!

Thanks, Jo-Han! I’m so pleased you enjoyed my services. I work hard to make sure every client receives personal attention, quick responses and, of course, the best possible Deal! I’m glad I was able to provide information and insight to help you make the best decision. You never know what kind of hand life will deal you, so if you ever need me in the future, just give me a call!

Samira Farid

Reviewed on March 12th, 2021

Samira Farid

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2021 by Samira Farid

Javad helped us sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Recent: Richmond Hill

He is not only our agent, he is part of family now who we can trust. He spent lots of time helping us to find the best choice in our real state planning and never got tired in this long journey or never stopped supporting us. He is trustable and with his great experience and his knowledge and education in this field considers his customer’s benefits. He never put us under pressure to sell/buy any house. His customer’s wishes is his priority all the time and he advised us in the best possible way to choose best home suitable for our family and sell our house fast and in suitable time. I recommend him to anyone that I know because we had best experience working with him and he will be our choice forever.

Mahtab Khalili

Reviewed on February 26th, 2021

Mahtab Khalili

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2021 by Mahtab Khalili

Javad helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: North York

Javad Ahmadi is a excellent resource for anyone looking for realtor, He is helpful, knowledgeable, and patient
He helped us to sell our condo in difficult situation. He put extra time and effort to provide excellent customer service. I highly recommend him.

koosha Kavianitabar

Reviewed on February 10th, 2021

koosha Kavianitabar

Reviewed on Feb 10, 2021 by koosha Kavianitabar

Javad helped us rent in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Recent: Toronto
Very kind and considerate. Understands his clients need and aim for it. Keep clients up to date. Asks detailed questions to make sure he provides favorable service

Jahan Gh.Shaker

Reviewed on September 30th, 2020

Jahan Gh.Shaker

Reviewed on Sep 30, 2020 by Jahan Gh.Shaker

Javad helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Barrie, Ontario
What an incredible experience my wife and I had working with Javad to purchase our first house! He was so patient, respectful, wise and honest. We were quite particular with the type of house we were looking for and he stuck by us the whole way through to ensure we finally found what we were looking for. He guided us very well in regards to finding a well structured home. He was also able to find us a very low mortgage rate and a good lawyer. We couldn't be more thankful and appreciative for his guidance and expertise. We would recommend Javad's services to anyone.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5