Tim Wray Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Wen Li

Reviewed on September 12th, 2019

Wen Li

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2019 by Wen Li

Tim helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby & Vancouver


Tim genuinely puts his clients' best interest as the top priority. As the seller's agent, he successfully sold our apartment in a slow market by diligently running many open houses, and responding to inquiries quickly and professionally. As the buyer's agent, he provides useful analytics, and is always knowledgeable, courteous and easy to talk to. He is also very resourceful that he connected us to many good contractors, cleaners, interior designers, etc. We would recommend Tim highly to anyone who's looking to buy or sell their properties.

Comment

Rene F. Menendez

Reviewed on May 28th, 2019

Rene F. Menendez

Reviewed on May 28, 2019 by Rene F. Menendez

Tim helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: New Westminster
I have worked with Tim on both the purchase and sale of my condo. He is professional and experienced in his field. His knowledge of current market conditions is outstanding. He is honest, a great communicator and sets clear expectations of the process. Thank you Tim. I look forward to working with you again.
Comment

Richard Kishimoto

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

Richard Kishimoto

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by Richard Kishimoto

Tim helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Maple Ridge
For our first home purchase, Tim was fantastic at walking us through the process, educating us on all of the various ins and outs of the market and regulations. His patience to answer all of our questions, sometimes multiple times, was greatly appreciated. Moreover, Tim made the effort to view some properties with us multiple times on different days, and was always quick to answer a call, text or email. During the offer and negotiation process, he was incredibly supportive in guiding us through composing an offer, and worked tirelessly for a whole day between us and the listing agent through counteroffers making sure we didn't feel pressured, but also helping us to not lose precious time. He took the time to educate us on the market, home inspections, all things involving strata corporations and home insurance, including reading and understanding by-laws. He was also happy to help us understand how real estate transactions work, both financially and legally. In addition, he is well connected to various professionals in relevant fields and was able to recommend home inspectors, lawyers and movers, of which we were able to use and got great service from. We would be very happy to work with Tim again when it comes time for us to buy again, and we're sure he would bring the same diligence, dedication and care to supporting us in selling as well.
Comment

L S

Reviewed on December 18th, 2018

L S

Reviewed on Dec 18, 2018 by L S

Tim helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Mount Pleasant, Vancouver
Tim was really helpful throughout my search for a home and was always quick to send along answers to my questions, whether they were about the properties I was viewing or the process of buying.
Comment

Chadi Younes

Reviewed on November 4th, 2018

Chadi Younes

Reviewed on Nov 4, 2018 by Chadi Younes

Tim helped us sell in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Recent: Yaletown, Vancouver
Tim was a trusted realtor from day one. He made the process simple and clear. His professionalism combined with his calmness were unparalleled. He was always on top of things. It was a pleasure to work with him.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2