Anna Smith Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

J C

Reviewed on August 13th, 2020

J C

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2020 by J C

Anna helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: V6P 0G3
Anna helped me out to sell my property and she has been patient and professional to walk me through the complex transaction. It was a challenging COVID time but she stayed professional to keep showing my property and made sure the property gets sold in the best value and to the right buyer. She is honest, caring and she pays attention to details and you know you're in good hands all along. Thank you for selling my home in the most difficult time in life.

Gordon Main

Reviewed on August 13th, 2020

Gordon Main

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2020 by Gordon Main

Anna helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Carnarvon St.
Working with Anna was a great experience. She helped me to understand the meeting minutes for the strata properties that I looked at. She also had knowledge of pitfalls and other things to watch for so we were well informed when we made the decision to buy the condo we wanted. She helped us get a great price for the property as well.

Jan Chan

Reviewed on July 9th, 2020

Jan Chan

Reviewed on Jul 9, 2020 by Jan Chan

Anna helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Avenue Vancouver

I had a wonderful purchase experience with Anna. She is a very thoughtful, patient, hands on and professional real estate agent. She has been following up with the complex procedure carefully and been taking care of every details as if it was her own purchase.
I'm very thankful for her assistance. I will definitely recommend her to my friends.

Danny Ferri

Reviewed on July 19th, 2019

Danny Ferri

Reviewed on Jul 19, 2019 by Danny Ferri

Anna helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver, BC
Anna Smith was amazing in providing services for selling our condo. Good communication skills and always ready to accomodate. took time to listen to our concerns as well. would recommend any day!

Eleanor Ajram

Reviewed on June 24th, 2019

Eleanor Ajram

Reviewed on Jun 24, 2019 by Eleanor Ajram

Anna helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Richmond, BC


"Thanks to Anna Smith for helping me find the perfect condo ....check her out the best realtor out there if you need to buy or sell! Anna Smith thanks to you for helping me make it happen"

Working with Anna you will find her to be highly organized and well informed. Service complimented with knowledgeable advice is always top of mind for Anna, a true professional.