Kathy Murphy Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Tyler Sandau

Reviewed on July 8th, 2020

Tyler Sandau

Reviewed on Jul 8, 2020 by Tyler Sandau

Kathy helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
I just want to take a minute to thank Kathy for everything she done for me. Although this was a fairly “easy” sale, she still went above and beyond to make my home in Corruna possible. Kathy took the time to explain other real estate properties and pricing, she met all my expectations in what I was looking for in a house. Thank you Kathy, I look forward to working with you again in the future (don’t let my girlfriend read that part)

Evan MacLean

Reviewed on April 21st, 2019

Evan MacLean

Reviewed on Apr 21, 2019 by Evan MacLean

Kathy helped us buy in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Ontario, Canada
Kathy was knowledgeable of the local market and listened to what I was looking for. She was open and honest throughout the entire process. As a first time home buyer, Kathy made the process easier and enjoyable, resulting in the purchase of a home that I am extremely happy with.

Candy Wettlaufer

Reviewed on April 18th, 2019

Candy Wettlaufer

Reviewed on Apr 18, 2019 by Candy Wettlaufer

Kathy helped us buy and sell in September, 2016
5
out of 5
Very personable, and knowledgeable. Was very helpful with everything. New a lot of people to get the word out. Was available for many open houses

Corby Jones

Reviewed on April 17th, 2019

Corby Jones

Reviewed on Apr 17, 2019 by Corby Jones

Kathy helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
We are First time buyers and Kathy Murphy is friendly, honest, and great to work with. She is professional and determined to help you find your home. Our experience with Kathy was great!

Suzanne Leclair Mccabe

Reviewed on April 17th, 2019

Suzanne Leclair Mccabe

Reviewed on Apr 17, 2019 by Suzanne Leclair Mccabe

Kathy helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Kathy went above and beyond being a real estate agent we ended up having a problem with our furnace she found us a reputable person who could install a brand new furnace for us and it turned out it was the best price in town he was great she was awesome even when one of our deals fell through she still came through as we waited to get another offer and that went through without a hitch Kathy was amazing and I would use her as a agent again
Read more reviews: 1 2