Tom Booth Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Lorne Sheridan

Reviewed on January 29th, 2021

Lorne Sheridan

Reviewed on Jan 29, 2021 by Lorne Sheridan

Tom helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Tom is a true professional. I am very pleased to let you know about all of my Real Estate experiences with Tom Booth. For well over ten years now Tom has consistently provided me with absolutely stellar service in a very wide range of Real Estate requirements that I have had. I have also referred Tom to numerous family and friends all of whom were, like me, very happy with Tom's work ethic, professionalism and positive results. I am planning on having Tom involved in all of my future Real Estate transactions I North America. Sincerely Lorne Sheridan

Moe TETREAULT

Reviewed on September 22nd, 2020

Moe TETREAULT

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2020 by Moe TETREAULT

Tom helped us buy in August, 2009
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: N7T 2R9

I have known Tom Booth since 1985 and in that time Tom Booth has done the job head & shoulders above the rest! I was treated as a friend from the moment we met. He taught me things I did not know about real estate world every time. We were involved in three deals and we got what we wanted each deal! I didn't like dealing with anyone else.

Tara Bethune

Reviewed on September 22nd, 2020

Tara Bethune

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2020 by Tara Bethune

Tom helped us buy in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Sarnia
As a first time home buyer, Tom was outstanding at keeping me informed at every level of the home buying process while allowing me to choose the best fit for me. He explained all the options and meanings of everything in the various agreements, calmed my nerves and apprehensions when a few stumbling blocks cropped up and handled everything calmly and professionally at all times. He has a wealth of knowledge that he was excellent at sharing, and straight forward at all times. If I was to look at purchasing another home in the future, Tom would definitely be the agent that I would be contacting. I wouldn't be in my home without his hard work and dedication!

Thank You! I really appreciate your review!

Kevin Van Balen

Reviewed on September 21st, 2020

Kevin Van Balen

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2020 by Kevin Van Balen

Tom helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Camlachie
Wealth of real estate experience, with a keen sense of client suitability and finese. Tom gets to know the client, market and home needs to find a perfect fit. With many agent and market challenges, it is his never give up attitude that makes the deal turn to gold.

Michele Dionne

Reviewed on September 20th, 2020

Michele Dionne

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2020 by Michele Dionne

Tom helped us buy in April, 2011
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Sarnia
Tom was fabulous and I would not hesitate to use him again. He helped us acquire our own home through his rent-to-own program. It was easy to follow and very flexible. Highly recommended!

Thank you very much! Greatly appreciated!

Read more reviews: 1 2