Richard Harding Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Terry Patterson

Reviewed on January 19th, 2021

Terry Patterson

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2021 by Terry Patterson

Richard helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Finding a home is a very challenging and stressful activity. Richard and Barb were extremely professional, courteous, patient and friendly as they helped me navigate a very aggressive market in London Ontario in late 2020. They worked with me to present appropriate strategies for making offers and negotiating terms. And when a financing hiccup occurred, they worked with my mortgage broken to ensure my situation was being handled correctly. That's just one of many examples of their dedication. I couldn't have asked for a better team. During those nail-biting moments I always knew I had outstanding professionals in my corner. Thanks to Richard and Barb's expertise and efforts, I found a home that's a great fit. The stress was always manageable thanks to my confidence in this team. I recommend them with great enthusiasm.

Mark Molnar

Reviewed on December 11th, 2020

Mark Molnar

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2020 by Mark Molnar

Richard helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Worked very hard on my behalf. Went above and beyond my expectations. Made me feel like my best interests were always forefront. Never failed to answer my questions and I had lots.  Returned my phone calls very promptly.Would recommend this gentleman to anybody that wants the best possible service.

Stephen Lourie

Reviewed on April 23rd, 2020

Stephen Lourie

Reviewed on Apr 23, 2020 by Stephen Lourie

Richard helped us buy and sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Greetings, I have worked with many agents over the past 30 years as we have bought and sold 12 homes. Richard and Barb have been honest in conveying expectations and offering suggestions for improvements to make the greatest first impressions. When purchasing our home,Richard was supportive and patient as we toured several listings. Leading up to listing our home every suggestion was considered and weighted for return on investment . We sold in days thanks to his hard work. It is with great pleasure I recomend his services. Stephen Lourie

William Alexander

Reviewed on December 27th, 2019

William Alexander

Reviewed on Dec 27, 2019 by William Alexander

Richard helped us buy and sell in September, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5

This agent was everywhere checking for buyers and on the buyers. Checking with banks for mortgages and with the land owners since this was a land lease property.

Alisa Schaefer

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2019

Alisa Schaefer

Reviewed on May 22, 2019 by Alisa Schaefer

Richard helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Ontario, Canada
Richard and his partner Barb honestly went above and beyond all of my wife and I's expectations! From guidance to knowledge, he always had our best interest at heart. He always had the time for us, no matter what (and we liked to bother him, alot), and always made us feel that we were his top priority! Richard is very knowledgable in the real estate industry with tips, tricks and tactics that paid off in the end for us. We will definitely be using him again in the future and will recommend him to all our friends and family!
Read more reviews: 1 2