Sam Li Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Fred Huang

Reviewed on February 11th, 2019

Fred Huang

Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019 by Fred Huang

Sam helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Sam was very patient, we saw over 50 houses, and submitted over 3 offers before I made the purchase. He studies and survey the areas before he show the places, and were able to answer alot of questions.
Comment

Edmond Ho

Reviewed on October 25th, 2018

Edmond Ho

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2018 by Edmond Ho

Sam helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Sam is highly dedicated and professional. As a first time home buyer, Sam guided me through the process every step of the way seamlessly, letting me know in advance of what to look out for when viewing a property, while providing me extensive knowledge of the neighborhood. I had a complete ease of mind throughout the buying process, and I would highly recommend Sam to anyone looking to buy a property.
Comment

Andy Chow

Reviewed on August 21st, 2018

Andy Chow

Reviewed on Aug 21, 2018 by Andy Chow

Sam helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Brentwood, Burnaby
Sam is very helpful in making recommendations based on our needs. We were looking for a place depending on location, and Sam has brought up some meaningful suggestions which helped with our decision making. We ended up able to narrow down to two options quickly and we are very satisfied with our experience. I would recommend Sam to anyone who is looking for a place, as he would take the extra step to provide useful advice based on our needs.
Comment

L K

Reviewed on August 21st, 2018

L K

Reviewed on Aug 21, 2018 by L K

Sam helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Guildford, Surrey
Sam is fantastic. He has an intimate knowledge of the market and always gave great insights. He has an extensive network that really helped in multiple situations. Extremely responsive, attention to detail, and just overall very friendly and great to work with.
Comment

P Wong

Reviewed on August 21st, 2018

P Wong

Reviewed on Aug 21, 2018 by P Wong

Sam helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Guildford, Surrey
Sam is professional, knowledgeable, a good negotiator, has great follow-up and has a get-it-done attitude. Excellent communication skills. For any Real Estate consulting/needs, I strongly recommend working with Sam.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2