Sam Li Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Diana Chen

Reviewed on October 20th, 2020

Diana Chen

Reviewed on Oct 20, 2020 by Diana Chen

Sam helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Sam is one of the most patient and thorough individuals I've ever met. His communication skills are excellent as well. He's never pushy and always explains the pros and cons of every property. Ultimately, he made me feel like what I wanted mattered and didn't just brush my needs off. He would update me with properties that he thought were of interest to me and fit my standards. He is also in constant communication with me and I always felt like what I wanted mattered. Buying a place is difficult enough and Sam made the experience very easy. He was there every step of the way from viewing places to possession.

YX Lao

Reviewed on October 5th, 2020

YX Lao

Reviewed on Oct 5, 2020 by YX Lao

Sam helped us sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Mr Sam Li is an enthusiastic hardworking estate agent with the professional know-how and efficiency. He really helped me make informed decision during my sell transaction.

Curie Cheung

Reviewed on July 31st, 2020

Curie Cheung

Reviewed on Jul 31, 2020 by Curie Cheung

Sam helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver East, BC Canada
Excellent job! My house sold in 2 weeks, I never imagine it can be sold so fast and easy. Very professional advise on putting the right price in the market, taking all beautiful photos and video and putting them over the websites quickly, well coordinating on all the viewing appointments. I don’t have to worry about the tenants or anything else. Being a overseas investor, I feel like selling the house in figure tip. Strongly recommend him to anyone that you truly want to sell your house.

Chris Mok

Reviewed on July 31st, 2020

Chris Mok

Reviewed on Jul 31, 2020 by Chris Mok

Sam helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Richmond, BC
Sam is the model of professional realtor, very organized, a good listener and communicator, informative, and always provides effective marketing strategies at the right time. Sam is a reliable and trustworthy realtor in this trade and he can make a fair deal at very short time.

Martin Rivas

Reviewed on July 9th, 2020

Martin Rivas

Reviewed on Jul 9, 2020 by Martin Rivas

Sam helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Richmond, BC
It was a real pleasure to have Sam as our agent, he was outstanding and very professional guiding us in the sale of our unit, in about a month it was sold. !Job well done Sam! Thank you
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6