Sam Li Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Vinh Thi Nguyen

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2019

Vinh Thi Nguyen

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by Vinh Thi Nguyen

Sam helped us rent in June, 2019
5
out of 5


Sam is a very sincere , reponsible , hardworking and friendly realtor whom I knew . I feel relax and beleivable in Sam when he said something about work .
He is very helpful in my new business start - up in Vancouver . He spent time to follow up the landlord and be patient to wait for their reply . I am thanful his effort to get the work done .
Finally I want to express my feeling to Sam by saying : “ Thank you very much ! “
If I am successful in my business that’s big thing which Sam had tried to make my dream come true in Vancouver !

Thanks and wish him all the best !

Comment

Fred Huang

Reviewed on February 11th, 2019

Fred Huang

Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019 by Fred Huang

Sam helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Sam was very patient, we saw over 50 houses, and submitted over 3 offers before I made the purchase. He studies and survey the areas before he show the places, and were able to answer alot of questions.
Comment

Edmond Ho

Reviewed on October 25th, 2018

Edmond Ho

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2018 by Edmond Ho

Sam helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Sam is highly dedicated and professional. As a first time home buyer, Sam guided me through the process every step of the way seamlessly, letting me know in advance of what to look out for when viewing a property, while providing me extensive knowledge of the neighborhood. I had a complete ease of mind throughout the buying process, and I would highly recommend Sam to anyone looking to buy a property.
Comment

Andy Chow

Reviewed on August 21st, 2018

Andy Chow

Reviewed on Aug 21, 2018 by Andy Chow

Sam helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Brentwood, Burnaby
Sam is very helpful in making recommendations based on our needs. We were looking for a place depending on location, and Sam has brought up some meaningful suggestions which helped with our decision making. We ended up able to narrow down to two options quickly and we are very satisfied with our experience. I would recommend Sam to anyone who is looking for a place, as he would take the extra step to provide useful advice based on our needs.
Comment

L K

Reviewed on August 21st, 2018

L K

Reviewed on Aug 21, 2018 by L K

Sam helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Guildford, Surrey
Sam is fantastic. He has an intimate knowledge of the market and always gave great insights. He has an extensive network that really helped in multiple situations. Extremely responsive, attention to detail, and just overall very friendly and great to work with.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2