Sam Li Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Chris Kim

Reviewed on June 29th, 2020

Chris Kim

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2020 by Chris Kim

Sam helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Compare to my previous agents, he works way more than anyone. He has exceed my expectations, I would use his service in the future and recommend to anyone.

Neil & Gloria Mclean

Reviewed on June 10th, 2020

Neil & Gloria Mclean

Reviewed on Jun 10, 2020 by Neil & Gloria Mclean

Sam helped us sell in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Enjoyed working with Sam, always a pleasure to sit down and have a discussion. He is good listener, acknowledges your concerns and works with you to mitigate them. Sam's advice was always presented diplomatically and allowed us to smoothly resolve issues as we moved to counter offer and ultimately accept an offer. He never rushed us, always willing to give us time to consider a topic and getting back to him later, either by voice or email. Sam did a very good job of marketing the property with professional photos and descriptions. Sam worked diligently to sell our property having open houses weekly until sold, often twice a week. He paired the timing of the opens with other nearby opens. Good negotiating skills, working with the prospective buyers agents to achieve offers that respected the differentiating features of our property. Always respectful towards us and to the prospective buyers and their agents. He provided thoughtful insights into buyers motivations and concerns. Clear, open timely communication - never felt we had to wait for Sam to get back to us. We highly recommend Sam Li.

Liem Lam

Reviewed on May 27th, 2020

Liem Lam

Reviewed on May 27, 2020 by Liem Lam

Sam helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby, BC Canada
Very helpful agent. Provided all the necessary information needed on a timely basis. He kept in touch and provided updates whenever they came up. He looked at all the defectives/damages in the property and notified them in case the property was not what it seemed. This was very important to a first time home buyer. I would recommend to others if they are looking for a helpful agent if they are looking to purchase a property.

Michelle Yu

Reviewed on May 25th, 2020

Michelle Yu

Reviewed on May 25, 2020 by Michelle Yu

Sam helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Richmond, BC Canada
Sam is very detail orientated and professional I would recommend Sam to my friends or family who’s looking to purchase their new home or even sell their property.

eva lee

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2020

eva  lee

Reviewed on May 22, 2020 by eva lee

Sam helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: White Rock, BC Canada


Always provided to owner the professional first hand information related to the apartment unit. Work extra miles in order to sell a the very short of time. good barter skills with the buyers.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5