Jana Koster & Sue Sabo Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Julia Dow

Reviewed on November 1st, 2018

Julia Dow

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2018 by Julia Dow

Jana Koster & helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Sue and Jan are true professionals. My husband and I have had the pleasure of working with this team three times. Not only are they experts, the effort, and customer service is second to none!
Comment

Rick Toneff

Reviewed on October 31st, 2018

Rick Toneff

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018 by Rick Toneff

Jana Koster & helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
My Wife and I have had the good fortune of being represented on 3 occasions by Sue and Jana. Twice on the sell side and once as a purchaser.At all times we were kept informed of market trends and the effect it may have on our house.We were always informed of any planned showings and advised of staging and what was really important for a showing.We were consistently forwarded the feedback and comments of the people viewing the home.Sue even went to the house at my request to turn on lights and raise blinds when I was unable to get there.When an offer was presented, it was explained clearly what everything meant and what might be best for us.The decision to sell was always left to us and we never at any point received any type of pressure.Both Sue and Jana provided a positive and infectious attitude that lifted our spirits when there were slow periods during the sale process which made staying grounded easy.In closing, let me just say that if you may be coming into the market as a seller or a buyer you should really give these two ladies a call and meet with them.Like us you will be glad you did.
Comment

Debora Hollick

Reviewed on October 15th, 2018

Debora Hollick

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018 by Debora Hollick

Jana Koster & helped us buy and sell in February, 2018
5
out of 5
Sue and Jana worked very closely with me on the purchase my condo in Nanaimo. This was, to say the least, challenging as I had very specific wants, was self-employed with limited finances at the time, and didn't even live in the Province! They found me the perfect spot with everything I wanted and then some, at the right price. A mere 22 months later, I decided that while island living is great, it just wasn't the spot for me, so again, they worked with me. Not only did they advise with staging, they did their research and priced my condo, properly, to sell yet, not below market. In fact, it was quite the opposite. My condo sold within 2 days to the first buyer! I highly recommend Sue and Jana, who, in my opinion, provide professionally friendly, honest and welcomed services. Thanks, again, Sue and Jana.
Comment

Pat & Judy Hyslop

Reviewed on June 6th, 2018

Pat & Judy Hyslop

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2018 by Pat & Judy Hyslop

Jana Koster & helped us buy and sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5

Sue helped us with the sale of our property, Sue knew market values and was able to list our house at a fair price and get us our asking price. Sue was always quick to respond to our inquiries and made the transaction easy.
With the purchase of our property, Sue was able to help us decide what we were looking for in a new home. Sue helped us save money on the purchase and professionally dealt with the seller. Sue also was key in the purchase of a property for a family member. She helped us again in deciding what was the need and also in saving on the purchase.
We have found Sue and Jana to always be professional, knowledgeable and prompt in dealing with our inquiries. We would and have recommended them to friends and family.

Comment

John Levering

Reviewed on May 21st, 2018

John Levering

Reviewed on May 21, 2018 by John Levering

Jana Koster & helped us buy in March, 2018
4.99
out of 5
We worked closely with Jana Koster. From our first meeting, to our closing date she professionally guided us through the entire process. She was very quick to answer any of our questions and/or concerns and if she didn't know the answer off hand she would source the information and forward it to us promptly. Our experience with Jana was exceptional!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3