Ranjit Nijjar Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Darshan Virk

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2018

Darshan Virk

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2018 by Darshan Virk

Ranjit helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Ranjit Nijjar guided me through whole process of selling my house honestly and professionally. His honest opinion and professional guidance helped me sell my house in 3 days over asking price.
Comment

Andrea Wulf

Reviewed on June 14th, 2018

Andrea Wulf

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2018 by Andrea Wulf

Ranjit helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Over the years I have had many real estate agents and I just have to say that Ranjit is by far the best I have worked with His knowledge of the real estate market and what people are looking for truly helped in getting our house sold in 1 day and above market price. Thank you so very much for all your help and it was certainly a great experience working with you. We will definitely be recommending your real estate talent to all of our friends.
Comment

Geeraj Latchman

Reviewed on June 13th, 2018

Geeraj Latchman

Reviewed on Jun 13, 2018 by Geeraj Latchman

Ranjit helped us sell in May, 2018
4.97
out of 5
Before I listed my house I had interviewed a couple of agents and Ranjit was the most knowledgeable he listed and sold my house in 2 days for full listing price I will definitely use Ranjit in the future and I will recommend him to anyone who is thinking of buying or selling there home
Comment

Prabha and Gopal Rao

Reviewed on June 6th, 2018

Prabha and Gopal  Rao

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2018 by Prabha and Gopal Rao

Ranjit helped us buy and sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5

When my wife and I decided to sell our house we were looking for an experienced broker. Ranjit was our only choice because he sold many houses in our area .Ranjit is very professional in his approach to the job of deciding on the price and, staging the house etc and was able to get our price. Ranjit and Sony Singh are an amazing tag team, they communicated with us on a regular basis. Ranjit also found a house for us and we appreciate very much their effort .Ranjit is always smiling ,friendly and humble ,likeable and easy to deal with.we will surely recommend him to anyone interested in buying or selling a house.

Comment

Cynthia Omari

Reviewed on May 31st, 2018

Cynthia Omari

Reviewed on May 31, 2018 by Cynthia Omari

Ranjit helped us sell in March, 2018
4.5
out of 5
It is with pleasure that we share comments on our experience with Ranjit Nijjar in the listing and sale of our House. The experience at each phase of the sales effort was great, such as innovative effort in developing prospects, useful insights on pre-listing renovations, staging, effective showings and proactive facilitation during the sale negotiation and due diligence. All of these tasks, were accomplished with a noticeable degree of Competence, Humility, Integrity and Grace. We highly recommend Ranjit Nijjar for all your Real Estate Needs! Derek & Cynthia Omari
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4