Ranjit Nijjar Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 31 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (31)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

carlos Cunha

Reviewed on January 19th, 2019

carlos Cunha

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019 by carlos Cunha

Ranjit helped us sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5
We sold our home for the price we wanted and in less than 3 weeks. Ranjit always answered our calls and got back to us promptly. He was very professional and is well connected and tapped into the market. Staging company he referred was GREAT !. I would recommend Ranjit to anyone thinking of selling their home. You will definitely be impressed and satisfied. Not only did he provide wonderful service he also achieved the result we wanted. Thanks Ranjit.
Comment

Ritu Bansal

Reviewed on December 19th, 2018

Ritu Bansal

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018 by Ritu Bansal

Ranjit helped us sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5
I will strongly recommend Ranjit Nizzar for Real Estate needs. He provide professionalized services and advice. He is very friendly, co-operative and knowledgeable,having good knowledge about the market.
Comment

Mohsen Rabti

Reviewed on December 17th, 2018

Mohsen Rabti

Reviewed on Dec 17, 2018 by Mohsen Rabti

Ranjit helped us sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5
We were in a bit of a bind and needed to sell our house quickly but with a firm price and we knew we could trust Ranjit to sell the house for us. This was not the first time me and my family have dealt with Ranjit he has helped others in my family also to buy and sell their homes and as usual he delivered on all his promises. Ranjit sold the house for us with in 3 weeks and got the price we had agreed on. Ranjit is definitely the agent I will callû on for all my real estate needs. Thank You Ranjit for all your help.
Comment

Deborah Mallet

Reviewed on December 14th, 2018

Deborah Mallet

Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018 by Deborah Mallet

Ranjit helped us sell in September, 2018
4.86
out of 5

Although it is a very stressful and challenging experience selling your home of 25 years. l have to say Ranjit was very professional. Which resulted in selling our home at a price we were satisfied with and to very nice people whom I know will take get care of it and enjoy it for many years to come. Many Thanks Ranjit. I will definitely recommend Him.

Comment

Jwalin Khatri

Reviewed on December 14th, 2018

Jwalin Khatri

Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018 by Jwalin Khatri

Ranjit helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
We are impressed with the expertise and friendly professionalism of Ranjit Nijjar and Sony Singh of RE/MAX Team. The advice and assistance they provided in buying and selling houses were invaluable. Their knowledge and tact is unparalleled in this industry. They also made us feel like a valued customer. He and his team always accommodate our schedules to ensure we could see what was out there- extremely knowledgeable; offered honest and trustworthy advice, and showed genuine care and interest in our search/needs. We would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a hassle-free and efficient real estate experience in Greater Toronto Area..
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7