Ranjit Nijjar Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 42 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (42)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Fiona V

Reviewed on November 4th, 2019

Fiona V

Reviewed on Nov 4, 2019 by Fiona V

Ranjit helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
A trustworthy team that always puts us first! The team were very responsive and answered all our questions in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend to homeowners who are looking to sell/buy, and if you're new buyer, you're in good hands!
Comment

Damian Deslandes

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

Damian Deslandes

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by Damian Deslandes

Ranjit helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Sonny is a very experienced agent well known in is circle He is an expert negotiator goes over and beyond to got you your desired property.I would definitely recommend him to others. Damian D.
Comment

SATISH KANNIAMPURAM

Reviewed on October 3rd, 2019

SATISH KANNIAMPURAM

Reviewed on Oct 3, 2019 by SATISH KANNIAMPURAM

Ranjit helped us buy in October, 2019
4.56
out of 5
I have known Ranjit for the last 8 years .I am an investor and buy and sell properties and Ranit has helped in all the deals. He has good knowledge of the market and regularly keeps me updated and the potential opportunities for investment. He is very passionate, energetic, detail oriented, and has good work ethics. I would highly recommend anyone who wish to get in touch with him for buying/selling/renting of properties .
Comment

Gihan Perera

Reviewed on September 28th, 2019

Gihan Perera

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2019 by Gihan Perera

Ranjit helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Ranjit is an excellent realtor as he had already sold and bought my in laws their new house last year. Very truthful and honest. Always kept us up to date with everything and made sure all was done according to what we needed. He got our house last as well. And now he’s doing what he do best for my parents house. Highly recommended Great realtor and Awesome person
Comment

Mohan Bains

Reviewed on September 22nd, 2019

Mohan Bains

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2019 by Mohan Bains

Ranjit helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Very responsive to phone calls and any questions you have. We sold our house in 3 days with him and their team helped us finding a house that we wanted quickly
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9