Ranjit Nijjar Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 62 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (62)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Simarjeet Singh

Reviewed on January 9th, 2020

Simarjeet Singh

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2020 by Simarjeet Singh

Ranjit helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5


Had a great experience buying my first home from this team, would highly recommend to other homeowners.
Professional team working to help you get your dream home

Comment

Maria Santis

Reviewed on January 9th, 2020

Maria Santis

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2020 by Maria Santis

Ranjit helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5


Ranjit is more than sales agent he is a friend that you gain forever his professionalism is outstanding he cares for you and no pressure when becomes to sale or buy, definitely recommend his service

Comment

Kawal Singh

Reviewed on January 8th, 2020

Kawal Singh

Reviewed on Jan 8, 2020 by Kawal Singh

Ranjit helped us sell in December, 2019
5
out of 5


I want to send you and Sony Singh a Thank You for your Professionalism, you did a Fantastic Job. You both are very knowledgeable about property values, selling strategies, rules and regulations of the real estate business.

Throughout the whole process, I was very happy with your service. You and your team are very professional, responsive and efficient. Your strategies were very effective and the house was sold within a week. Your strong communication and negotiation skills allowed for a quick and successful closing. I really appreciate all your effort and hard work and would recommend you to everyone who is looking for a real estate expert. Thank you Ranjit Nijjar Remax and Sony Singh

Comment

PARMINDER SINGH

Reviewed on January 5th, 2020

PARMINDER SINGH

Reviewed on Jan 5, 2020 by PARMINDER SINGH

Ranjit helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Ranjit has been a very dedicated agent for all my real estate needs. And I would not think twice to share that he never made me felt as if the purchase of my house was a mere transaction. He ensured that the connection between us stayed strong as that of a family friend who we can really count on. Strongly recommend his services :)
Comment

Girish Naik

Reviewed on January 4th, 2020

Girish Naik

Reviewed on Jan 4, 2020 by Girish Naik

Ranjit helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
4.94
out of 5
Ranjit is an extremely knowledgeable, personable, and honest real estate agent. He was patient with our family to ensure we are able to find the ideal house we are looking for. Once we found the ideal home, he was able to negotiate the price to ensure its within our budget. Ranjit also sold our house for a great price within 2-weeks. Ranjit was with us every step of the way guiding us through the pricing of our home, and all the paperwork that goes toward buying and selling. Thank you Ranjit for your expertise and professionalism in supporting our family in this big move.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13