Ranjit Nijjar Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Sanjeev Supayia

Reviewed on October 3rd, 2018

Sanjeev Supayia

Reviewed on Oct 3, 2018 by Sanjeev Supayia

Ranjit helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Best experience ever i had selling and buying my home with Ranjit Nijjar. He is most honest and professional. I would highly recommend Ranjit.
Comment

Ranjit Khela

Reviewed on October 3rd, 2018

Ranjit Khela

Reviewed on Oct 3, 2018 by Ranjit Khela

Ranjit helped us sell in October, 2018
4.74
out of 5
Would definitely recommend Ranjit Nijjar. He was able to generate a lot of traffic with smart marketing. Thanks to the multiple offers we were able to sell the house at our target price.
Comment

Jose Francisco

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2018

Jose Francisco

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2018 by Jose Francisco

Ranjit helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
4.9
out of 5
Excellent agent always approachable and friendly. Down to earth and always willing to help. Good experience. Also very knowledgeable about neighborhoods and areas around GTA. Also keen to accomplish youe expectations as a buyer and seller. Thumbs up!
Comment

Kamal Aulakh

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2018

Kamal Aulakh

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2018 by Kamal Aulakh

Ranjit helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Excellent Experience, If One is selling, he ll sell at highest possible though he ll list at lowest in market, but that’s a strategy!! He can fetch maximum # of showing possible. Our house was sold the very second day at over asking which was never expected... !!! )25000 in slow market!! Buying through him was amazing too!! Best house!! Good price!! Only word for Mr Ranjit is Professionalism with Integrity!! Sky is the limit and may-he be honest n hard working and make HAPPY clients always !!!
Comment

Tilak Wickramasinghe

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2018

Tilak Wickramasinghe

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2018 by Tilak Wickramasinghe

Ranjit helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
I have interviewed three agents to select the best and I do not regret at all for choosing Ranjit Nijjar. He was on time came fully prepared to represent himself as a professional Real Estate Agent. His knowledge about the neighbourhood was excellent. His evaluation of the house was perfect and set the right goal at our first meeting. He prepared the presentation of the house with the help of staging company and a highly competent photographer. His communication level was great and he understood the client very well.He kept me informed of every related issues. He made the effort to understand the needs of the client before delving into what the client wants.It is remarkable trait that every agent must possess. There was only one open house, but the number buyers visited with different agents were mind-boggling; there were so many. In conclusion, I would say Ranjit Nijjar was outstanding.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5