Randi Lindroth Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Hailey Christianson

Reviewed on November 26th, 2018

Hailey Christianson

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018 by Hailey Christianson

Randi helped us buy in August, 2018
4.79
out of 5
Randi is a bulldog! We want her in our corner next time we need to negotiate real estate! Our experience with Randi was really amazing! She is super friendly, enthusiastic, and knowledgeable. She walked us through the entire buying process with ease. We never felt pressure from her to make a decision. Excellent negotiator. She went the extra mile in supporting us by helping provide quotes and contacts during the inspection process. We highly recommend her.
Comment

Lynda Chambul

Reviewed on November 20th, 2018

Lynda Chambul

Reviewed on Nov 20, 2018 by Lynda Chambul

Randi helped us buy in September, 2018
4.69
out of 5
Randi was awesome! She is very flexible and professional. She went above and beyond to accommodate our needs and our wants. She was patient with us and took us back to see the properties as many times as we needed. She got us in a great condo at a great price. She provided great advice and insight when needed. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for the perfect place.
Comment

Keith M

Reviewed on November 12th, 2018

Keith M

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018 by Keith M

Randi helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Randi was a pleasure to deal with and up front about everything. She will fight for what you want , even the little things that make a big difference.
Comment

Kerry Fowler

Reviewed on September 18th, 2018

Kerry Fowler

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2018 by Kerry Fowler

Randi helped us sell in July, 2018
4.63
out of 5
Randi was helpful and kept us updated through the whole process. She sold my condo in a tough market in a lot less time than we expected to wait!
Comment

Michelle Pellerin

Reviewed on May 25th, 2018

Michelle Pellerin

Reviewed on May 25, 2018 by Michelle Pellerin

Randi helped us buy in August, 2017
5
out of 5
Randi truly went above and beyond for us! She was very knowledgeable of the areas we were looking at and offered tons of terrific advice throughout our purchase. She was always available when we needed her and made what is normally a stressful situation a breeze. I highly recommend Randi
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2