Randi Lindroth Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Kerry Fowler

Reviewed on September 18th, 2018

Kerry Fowler

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2018 by Kerry Fowler

Randi helped us sell in July, 2018
4.63
out of 5
Randi was helpful and kept us updated through the whole process. She sold my condo in a tough market in a lot less time than we expected to wait!
Comment

Michelle Pellerin

Reviewed on May 25th, 2018

Michelle Pellerin

Reviewed on May 25, 2018 by Michelle Pellerin

Randi helped us buy in August, 2017
5
out of 5
Randi truly went above and beyond for us! She was very knowledgeable of the areas we were looking at and offered tons of terrific advice throughout our purchase. She was always available when we needed her and made what is normally a stressful situation a breeze. I highly recommend Randi
Comment

Oksana Round

Reviewed on March 19th, 2018

Oksana Round

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2018 by Oksana Round

Randi helped us buy and sell in December, 2017
5
out of 5
Randi managed to turn what normally is a super stressful situation into something fun and relaxed. During the sale of our old place, she vied for our needs while managing our sometimes unrealistic expectations. This, along with her guidance, allowed us to keep our cool during negotiations. She worked relentlessly to help find our perfect second home and was always on top of listings. While looking at places, she was always honest about the facts and her own opinions, which made it clear that she had our best interests at heart. We definitely couldn’t have gone through this process without her and would most certainly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.
Comment

Curtis Round

Reviewed on March 19th, 2018

Curtis Round

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2018 by Curtis Round

Randi helped us buy and sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5
Randi made the process easy. Her response time was impressive. And we had lots of questions! Her professional yet easy going manner made us feel like we could ask anything at anytime and that she was in our corner. We received multiple offers right away on our place and we believe that was due to her attention to detail (staging, quality of photographs, write ups) as well as her knowledge of the market.
Comment

Chad Milner

Reviewed on March 13th, 2018

Chad Milner

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018 by Chad Milner

Randi helped us buy in January, 2018
5
out of 5
Randi helped us close the deal on our dream house. She even noticed a few minor issues throughout the house that needed some attention (that i had missed). She ended getting those items fixed prior to possession date. We were very happy with her expertise.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2