Kellie Simpatico Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Chelsea & Mark Richer

Reviewed on September 15th, 2020

Chelsea & Mark Richer

Reviewed on Sep 15, 2020 by Chelsea & Mark Richer

Kellie helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Kellie provided us with exceptional realtor experience! She helped us find our forever home in a great location. She was personal and we immediately trusted her with all our needs! And when it came down to negotiating Kellie went above and beyond and looked after all the little things. This made for such a wonderful experience and we would definitely use her again!

Andrea Butlin

Reviewed on May 30th, 2020

Andrea Butlin

Reviewed on May 30, 2020 by Andrea Butlin

Kellie helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Kellie patiently helped us as first time house sellers prepare our house, list, negotiate and successfully sell our house. She & her team are professional, honest and straightforward. Her contractors were helpful in getting our house spruced up & listed in a very short time. We are grateful we chose her to help us make this process effortless so we could manage our jobs, families & lives. Her fees are surprisingly low. We’re happy to share our experience & look forward to our next transaction.

Q T

Reviewed on December 24th, 2019

Q T

Reviewed on Dec 24, 2019 by Q T

Kellie helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Kelly always has our best interest in mind. She is always quick in responding, listens to our needs, a strong advocate for us as buyers and helped us find a great home!

Robert Hunt

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2018

Robert Hunt

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2018 by Robert Hunt

Kellie helped us sell in January, 2018
4.7
out of 5
Recent: Chappelle
Kellie did a great job listening to wants and needs. Checked in to keep update on what was happening, showings and that kind of stuff. Gave advice when needed. Very helpful in clearing up and issues I had with permits and other things since I was out of town and unable to take care of things personally.

Tim and Virginia Kassian

Reviewed on March 28th, 2018

Tim and Virginia Kassian

Reviewed on Mar 28, 2018 by Tim and Virginia Kassian

Kellie helped us buy in January, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Royal Oaks
We sold our home in Edmonton late January and were planning on looking for a new home in the spring. We were living in Beaumont temporarily until we purchased our next home. We came upon a property on January 30 we were interested in located in Leduc County. As it was a listed with a real estate company,we required an agent and engaged Kelly from recommendations of our son-in law. Kelly was quick to sent up an appointment with us and we shared with her what we were looking for as well told her about the property in Leduc County. Kelly showed us other properties in Beaumont that we may be interested in as well set up a time for us to see the house we saw in Leduc County. Kelly was very honest with us when we visited the houses in Beaumont and if she thought they were a good fit for us once we were inside based on the feedback we gave her on what we were interested in buying. Ultimately we saw the house in Leduc county twice and were ready to put in an offer. Kelly sensed on our second visit we loved the house and had the paperwork ready to start the offer process. Kelly's negotiation skills were top notch and we were extremely pleased with the price we purchased the house for in the end. Kelly has been very receptive to answering any questions we have had since the offer was finalized February 8, 2018. Kelly is very pleasant, easy to talk with, honest, and always has a smile on her face. I will recommend Kelly to family or friends looking to buy or sell. Plus we would use her again in the future.

Thank you Tim & Virginia! Was super getting to work with you both :) I am always so honored to work with members of past clients family, it is the best compliment I can get. I am excited for you to start making new memories in your new home with all of your grandchildren!

Read more reviews: 1 2