Vadim Vilensky Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

sandra Yakobov

Reviewed on January 6th, 2021

sandra Yakobov

Reviewed on Jan 6, 2021 by sandra Yakobov

Vadim helped us rent in May, 2020
4.69
out of 5
Recent: Patterson, Vaughan
Vadim is professional, responsive & provides dedicated service! He helped us rent our place even when the market was very delicate during beginning of covid times. Thank you!!!!

Leonid Gofeld

Reviewed on January 6th, 2021

Leonid Gofeld

Reviewed on Jan 6, 2021 by Leonid Gofeld

Vadim helped us buy and sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Patterson, Vaughan
I like Vadim's attitude towards the Clients: 1. Reply to any missed phone calls 2. Reply to all emails and messages 3. Responsibility and maturity. You know that your agent is really interested in a successful deal

Thank you for the review Leonid. It was a pleasure working with you.

Evgenia Yzraitel

Reviewed on November 27th, 2020

Evgenia Yzraitel

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2020 by Evgenia Yzraitel

Vadim helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Patterson, Vaughan
Very honest professional and kind person. We had problematic tenants who left the house completely unhabitable. Thank to Vadim's recommendations the renovation crew made the house enter the market in 3 weeks.

Hi Evgenia, thank you very much for the positive feedback. I look forward to working with you again in the near future.

Lior Izik

Reviewed on November 27th, 2020

Lior Izik

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2020 by Lior Izik

Vadim helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Vadim sold my house at 63 Westbury. I got great service. I recommend Vadim and sure that he will do great for anyone that needs to buy or sell.

Hi Lior, thank you very much for the positive feedback. I look forward to working with you again in the near future.

Lindsay Watson

Reviewed on November 11th, 2020

Lindsay Watson

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2020 by Lindsay Watson

Vadim helped us buy and sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: King City

Vadim and his team sold our home for 15% over-ask, in under 24 hours. He is customer-service driven, is extremely knowledgeable about the industry and helped to keep the stress of selling our home, low. He worked with us to optimize the price of our home, with amazing trades-people who were reliable, skilled and reasonably priced. He also helped us purchase our forever, dream home. By building relationships with other agents, he was able to negotiate a deal that was respectful of our budget, closing date and conditions. Vadim offers a one-stop-shop for all things buying and selling. Give him a call! He’ll help you with all of your real estate needs.

Hi Lindsay,

Thank you very much for the 5 stars review. It has been a pleasure to work with you.

Vadim Vilensky

Read more reviews: 1 2