Reanna Bowden Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Chelsea Bird

Reviewed on May 8th, 2018

Chelsea Bird

Reviewed on May 8, 2018 by Chelsea Bird

Reanna helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5

Reanna was INCREDIBLE to work with. Her dedication and expertise helped steer me towards the perfect property that I couldn’t be happier with.
She was thorough, well-researched, patient and all-around lovely and kind throughout the entire process. She’s an abolsute killer, and I am beyond grateful to have had her professionalism on my team during my home-search process. I am significantly more well versed in real estate thanks to her knowledge and diligence, and would consider myself lucky to work with her again in the future.

Comment

SHANON KEAST

Reviewed on May 5th, 2018

SHANON KEAST

Reviewed on May 5, 2018 by SHANON KEAST

Reanna helped us sell in June, 2017
5
out of 5
Reanna was amazing to work with! Very knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with. She helped me through a difficult situation by answering all of my questions in a timely manner and getting my places sold in a short period of time. I have, and will continue to recommend her to anyone I hear buying or selling a property!
Comment

10315 -77st Edmonton Avison

Reviewed on April 24th, 2018

10315 -77st Edmonton Avison

Reviewed on Apr 24, 2018 by 10315 -77st Edmonton Avison

Reanna helped us sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Reanna said that my house should be sold in 30 days - it sold in less than 2 weeks. Reanna told me the price range that I should expect and she was absolutely correct. I would have settled for a little less money, but Reanna negotiated to get more. I had renters in the house, she established a relationship with them, kept us all informed and was firm with them when she needed to be. She provided pictures and bedding to make the property show well. I have used Reanna a few times and some of my family and friends have used her, everyone have been completely satisfied!
Comment

Sayward Flynn

Reviewed on March 10th, 2018

Sayward Flynn

Reviewed on Mar 10, 2018 by Sayward Flynn

Reanna helped us buy in June, 2017
5
out of 5
This is the second time I’ve had the pleasure of working with Reanna. She had helped me by my very first home and I was so happy with her that as soon as we decided to sell our current home and buy an acreage I knew I wanted to use her services again. Reanna is very personable and is so knowledgeable about real estate. She makes the process very easy and I didn’t worry one bit or question the advice she was giving us. She made herself available for all the houses we wanted to see on our tight schedule (husband works out of town).
Comment

Mike Breker

Reviewed on March 10th, 2018

Mike Breker

Reviewed on Mar 10, 2018 by Mike Breker

Reanna helped us buy in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Reanna was always up beat and professional. I have bought two properties through her and both times she went above and beyond expectations. She always gave me a straight and honest answer and I never once felt pressured by her. She listened to what I had to say and she gave her two cents worth if I was debating about a property. If the sellers were ever trying to pull a fast one on us she would hit them right back and always had our best interests in mind. She knows what she is doing and I would strongly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a house.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3