Debbie Miller Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Bruno Tommasini

Reviewed on December 9th, 2020

Bruno Tommasini

Reviewed on Dec 9, 2020 by Bruno Tommasini

Debbie helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Debbie was very honest and truthful about homes we viewed and also quickly responded to any questions we had. She has patience and is very knowledgeable about Calgary and it’s neighbourhoods.

Mike Smith

Reviewed on April 4th, 2018

Mike Smith

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2018 by Mike Smith

Debbie helped us buy in September, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Killarney

Debbie is the best!

I have used other realtors in the past and Debbie by far surpasses them all. She is very easy to build a bond with and trust as well. She had amazing amount of patience with us. It took us almost 2 years on-and-off to find the right place and not once did she make us feel pressured or showed that she was frustrated.

She has a lot of knowledge about the areas and the current market conditions and she made us look at details we would have never considered. We loved and valued her honesty which she gave to us all the time. Essentially we didn't have the typical "realtor" feeling with her. We felt comfortable with her from day one. She knew our criteria and budget and she worked with that very well. She showed us properties which were outside the box but relevant to our search. She knew exactly what we were looking for.

I think Debbie shined the most with the closing. Her negotiating skills were exceptional and I was blown away how in sync we were. I personally think no other realtor could have done a job as good as her on our property.

I would not hesitate to use her services again or recommend her to anyone.

Thank you Debbie.

Chantel Large

Reviewed on March 21st, 2018

Chantel Large

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2018 by Chantel Large

Debbie helped us buy in May, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Dover
Debbie was great to work with. She listened to me and dedicated a lot of time to helping me find the perfect house - a house I continue to love more and more as time goes on. Being a young first time homebuyer was intimidating but Debbie really took the time to walk me through everything I needed to know and advocated strongly for me to get the home I wanted within my budget. She was very professional, diligent, and knowledgeable. I recommend her to anyone who will listen and will definitely be going to her again if I buy another home.

Cindy Collins

Reviewed on March 12th, 2018

Cindy Collins

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2018 by Cindy Collins

Debbie helped us buy in October, 2015
4.96
out of 5
Recent: AB, Canada
Debbie did an awesome job helping us buy our first home. She was very patient with us and was able meet our needs. We will use Debbie again in heat beat for the next chapter of our lives. Debbie is very knowledgable about what to look for in a home that suited our needs.

Gloria Paulet

Reviewed on March 12th, 2018

Gloria Paulet

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2018 by Gloria Paulet

Debbie helped us buy in August, 2017
4.99
out of 5
Recent: AB, Canada

Debbie was amazing to work with. She found out my wants and needs in a home, then found homes in my price point. She kept my expectations realistic and gave great advice on making offers. Never pushing a sale, ensuring it was fulfilling my needs in a home. She was able to get me a great mortgage broker and a wonderful house inspector. Her team of contacts were professional and always helpful. I couldn't recommend someone more.

Read more reviews: 1 2