Terry Mitterer Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Janet Church

Reviewed on February 26th, 2018

Janet Church

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2018 by Janet Church

Terry helped us sell in January, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: Abbotsford, BC

Terry Mitterer is an Excellent Realtor.
He sold our condo in a matter of a few days at the asking price. He is very knowledgeable, professional and sincere. We were very pleased with the level of service he gave us and we would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Comment

Mary Fairley

Reviewed on February 26th, 2018

Mary Fairley

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2018 by Mary Fairley

Terry helped us buy in January, 2015
4.9
out of 5
Recent: Langley, BC

Terry was very aware of the current trends and was honest about what the market was at that time. Terry was patient and never made us feel pressure even though we saw many homes. We have used his skills more recently as we are looking into another investment property. I would strongly recommend Terry to others.

Comment

gary dhami

Reviewed on February 23rd, 2018

gary dhami

Reviewed on Feb 23, 2018 by gary dhami

Terry helped us buy in April, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Chilliwack BC
As a first time home buyer Terry is very honest and helpful realtor, that help me find everything I needed. Defiantly recommend him to other first time home buyers, or people looking for a new home. Thanks again Terry!
Comment

Sergio Russo

Reviewed on February 23rd, 2018

Sergio Russo

Reviewed on Feb 23, 2018 by Sergio Russo

Terry helped us buy in September, 2008
5
out of 5
Recent: Langley, BC

If you are looking for a knowledgeable and helpful real estate agent to make your home buying process simple and painless, Terry is the agent for you. He did an amazing job finding places that fit my needs and wants, and I ended up buying the first house he showed me.
The next time I buy a house, I will definitely be seeking out Terry's help again.

Comment

Richard Tjepkema

Reviewed on February 23rd, 2018

Richard Tjepkema

Reviewed on Feb 23, 2018 by Richard Tjepkema

Terry helped us buy and sell in November, 2017
4.93
out of 5
Recent: Langley BC & Abbotsford, BC

Terry is very friendly and approachable, he has insightful feedback especially when it comes to staging and selling a house. He does a good job of making you a priority

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3