Ariel Buenaventura Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (25)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Dharmesh Prajapati

Reviewed on August 20th, 2019

Dharmesh Prajapati

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2019 by Dharmesh Prajapati

Ariel helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.91
out of 5
Ariel has provided excellent guidance and support during our home buying experience. We are the first time home buyer in Canada, landed only 2 years ago. Ariel methodology of explanation regarding in and out for home buying is great. Ariel has guided on every step inclusive of Property search, bidding, negotiation, identifying risks, exploring mitigation and most important understanding requirements and working towards it. I would strongly recommend Ariel services as an Realtor.
Comment

Hollie Kane

Reviewed on August 11th, 2019

Hollie Kane

Reviewed on Aug 11, 2019 by Hollie Kane

Ariel helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5
Recent: Cochrane


Ariel was really great to work with - responsive to our needs, listened well to what we needed, but more importantly really fostered a relationship us. We were very particular about what we were looking for in a new house, but our situation made it difficult to articulate what it was precisely we wanted, which brought us to seeing around 80 houses all around the NW, SW and SE of Calgary before we eventually landed in Cochrane! We were new to the province, and Ariel was very patient with us as we navigated the city and surrounding areas, and was great for making recommendations around the area. He even offered us assistance when we were having plumbing issues once we finally moved in.

Not only is Ariel great, but he has great contacts as well - during our adventure, Ariel had a vacation (pre-planned and well communicated with lots of notice), and left us with a colleague, Asheton Coulton, who was equally as fabulous as Ariel - in fact, the only reason I had to rate lower on negotiations for Ariel is because it was Asheton who was the one that was making the negotiations for us - not just on one house, but on two when the first fell through!

We were truly blessed with both experiences, and without Ariel, we would not have found our dream home.

Comment

Scott McCartney

Reviewed on July 29th, 2019

Scott McCartney

Reviewed on Jul 29, 2019 by Scott McCartney

Ariel helped us buy in January, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Legacy
We could not have ask more from Arial. His professionalism, additude and attention to our needs was off the chart. Thank you Arial for all your help and support. Scott r McCartney
Comment

Jere Akpobasa

Reviewed on June 10th, 2019

Jere Akpobasa

Reviewed on Jun 10, 2019 by Jere Akpobasa

Ariel helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Erin Woods
This is a great realtor to work with and I strongly recommend him to anyone who might seek his assistance in either buying or selling q home. His indepth knowledge of the market market situation and his friendly mien and approachable outlook are his assets. The foregoing coupled with efficient marketing strategies placed him in the top bracket amongst his peers in the real estate industry.
Comment

Anastasia Dvorak

Reviewed on May 30th, 2019

Anastasia Dvorak

Reviewed on May 30, 2019 by Anastasia Dvorak

Ariel helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: McKenzie Lake

It's been a pleasure working with Ariel. He was always reliable, kept his word, and conducted everything in a professional manner. He was able to see past the emotion of the negotiation process and everything he did was touched with professionalism, integrity, and passion for his job. I would not hesitate to work with him again and I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5