Ariel Buenaventura Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 35 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (35)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Dhexter Tums

Reviewed on January 9th, 2020

Dhexter Tums

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2020 by Dhexter Tums

Ariel helped us buy in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We highly recommend Ariel, he exceeded our expectations of a realtor. Since we had a previous not so pleasant experience with a different realtor, we decided that time not to go through with purchasing our first home anymore. But things changed when we got Ariel’s guidance. He always goes above and beyond just to make his clients happy and he always makes a point that we completely understand every detail in dealing with the paperwork. We feel valued and not pressured to purchase our first home. What else could I say, you’re in good hands with Ariel Buenaventura.
Comment

Lindsay Winship

Reviewed on January 8th, 2020

Lindsay Winship

Reviewed on Jan 8, 2020 by Lindsay Winship

Ariel helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I worked a deal with Ariel last year and I would love to work with him again. He was professional and respectful as he worked hard for his client's best interest.
Comment

Nova Templora

Reviewed on January 7th, 2020

Nova Templora

Reviewed on Jan 7, 2020 by Nova Templora

Ariel helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I highly recommend Ariel. He is very knowledgeable and very professional. Down to earth and easy to talk to. He listens to your needs and will let you know exactly where you're at and not try to sugar coat just to make a sale. Very clear cut expectations and makes good on his promises.
Comment

Simon Kwan

Reviewed on January 7th, 2020

Simon Kwan

Reviewed on Jan 7, 2020 by Simon Kwan

Ariel helped us buy in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ariel goes miles above and beyond the call of duty and has taken all the stress out of our home-buying experience. We cannot recommend him enough! As out-of-towners relocating to Calgary for work, Ariel keenly understood the value of our time and made sure that after we took on the non-trivial expense to fly out and stay in Calgary for a weekend of house-hunting, we would have a long list of potential properties to go through. He made the most out of our time. Best of all, Ariel listens to his clients. He asks all the right questions to understand what you are looking for and to find you the ideal home. We had spoken and met with a couple other agents before deciding on Ariel and they came nowhere close to his level of service. Ariel came highly recommended by a family member in Calgary and now we know why! Aside from being out-of-towners, we are also first-time homebuyers. Ariel has guided us through the sometimes daunting process step by step and it has gone smoother than we could have ever hoped. Having Ariel on the ground in Calgary to handle our purchase while we wrap up things in our hometown has also been a godsend. He is organized and always on top of things. Do yourself a favour and get in touch with Ariel to purchase or sell your next home!
Comment

Irish Thi

Reviewed on November 23rd, 2019

Irish Thi

Reviewed on Nov 23, 2019 by Irish Thi

Ariel helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: New Brighton

Ariel was very helpful in all aspects of both selling our current home and helping us find a new one. He went out of his way in dealing with the builder making sure nothing is a-missed without us needing to ask. He was always reminding us what the next step is and keeping everything on track from showing, to negotiating, to dealing with lawyers. Whatever questions we have, he has the answer and if not, he will find it. We are very grateful to have him. He made our experience as easy as can be. We couldn’t ask for a better realtor. We highly recommend him!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7