Ariel Buenaventura Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Ashika P

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Ashika  P

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Ashika P

Ariel helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.96
out of 5


Ariel was outstanding in helping us sell our condo in this challenging market. When he says that he is the hardest working agent in Calgary, he means it. We had a previous agent before hand with no success or work ethic but Ariel puts his money where his mouth is. He has a fantastic marketing plan to help attract potential buyers to help sell your place. His communication skills was appreciated whether it was positive or negative news when it comes to the market. We can definitely recommend Ariel to someone who is looking for an agent that understands the market and will work with you side by side in accomplishing your goals. Thank you for your help and we can't wait to work with you again when we are ready to purchase our next home!

Comment

Ashika P

Reviewed on September 30th, 2019

Ashika P

Reviewed on Sep 30, 2019 by Ashika P

Ariel helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.96
out of 5
Recent: Copperfield
Ariel was outstanding in helping us sell our condo in this challenging market. When he says that he is the hardest working agent in Calgary, he means it. We had a previous agent before hand with no success or work ethic but Ariel puts his money where his mouth is. He has a fantastic marketing plan to help attract potential buyers to help sell your place. His communication skills was appreciated whether it was positive or negative news when it comes to the market. We can definitely recommend Ariel to someone who is looking for an agent that understands the market and will work with you side by side in accomplishing your goals. Thank you for your help and we can't wait to work with you again when we are ready to purchase our next home!
Comment

Titi Phatoye

Reviewed on September 19th, 2019

Titi Phatoye

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2019 by Titi Phatoye

Ariel helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.87
out of 5
Recent: Bayview
Agent Ariel Buenaventura is a very professional real estate agent who listened to all our needs and wants. He made buying our first home an enjoyable and easy experience. He was always on time and took consideration of all our questions. We highly recommend him
Comment

Everton Forbes

Reviewed on September 7th, 2019

Everton Forbes

Reviewed on Sep 7, 2019 by Everton Forbes

Ariel helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Marlborough
Very good guy! I appreciate his help in every step of the way...wouldn’t have been successful without him! You guys are in good hands with this lad. :)
Comment

Dharmesh Prajapati

Reviewed on August 20th, 2019

Dharmesh Prajapati

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2019 by Dharmesh Prajapati

Ariel helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.91
out of 5
Recent: Royal Oak
Ariel has provided excellent guidance and support during our home buying experience. We are the first time home buyer in Canada, landed only 2 years ago. Ariel methodology of explanation regarding in and out for home buying is great. Ariel has guided on every step inclusive of Property search, bidding, negotiation, identifying risks, exploring mitigation and most important understanding requirements and working towards it. I would strongly recommend Ariel services as an Realtor.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6