Chris Cook Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Jide Falodi

Reviewed on September 6th, 2020

Jide Falodi

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2020 by Jide Falodi

Chris helped us buy in August, 2020
4.91
out of 5

Chris is the kind of agent you want to have working for you when getting a real estate deal. We were lucky that he lives in the area we bought our home and so he was able to provide insight where needed to make a decision. He is very responsive, follows up diligently and is always on time! We did get into several bidding wars but Chris always provided guidance to ensure we did not blow our budget in all the excitement that goes along with a bidding war. Overall, we will be calling Chris and referring him again for any of our real estate needs.

Carl Bray

Reviewed on June 20th, 2020

Carl Bray

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2020 by Carl Bray

Chris helped us rent in June, 2020
5
out of 5

Chris was fantastic. Found us exactly what we were looking for on our very first viewing. The place actually far exceeded what we were expecting for the price. We were so happy to stay in the Riverdale area we love so much and this place is just perfect. Chris was so chill and friendly, there’s a reason why he’s the man on the danforth! Highly recommend 👌

S Berry

Reviewed on June 18th, 2020

S Berry

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2020 by S Berry

Chris helped us sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Chris was exceptional , after 90 days and only 9 showings with another agent , we signed up with Chris . In the first 4 days we had 30 showings and one offer . Chris went above and beyond , The booklet left for prospective buyers was high quality . His stager did an exceptional job . Chris was always available to chat . He was there for the open houses or had an associate that was equally qualified and professional. Overal a far better experience . I would not hesitate to reccomend Chris and will absolutely list my house with him again .

Gary Cronin

Reviewed on March 9th, 2020

Gary Cronin

Reviewed on Mar 9, 2020 by Gary Cronin

Chris helped us rent in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: East York
I can’t recommend Chris enough. Through the whole process of finding us our home Chris was available 24/7 to answer our questions and concerns. He advised us on the rules and regulations of what landlords can ask of potential tenants. Became a person we trusted very quickly. When we hopefully get to a point we can afford to buy there will be only one person we will call on and that will be Chris. Thanks again

Ryan Blair

Reviewed on December 1st, 2019

Ryan Blair

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2019 by Ryan Blair

Chris helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Upper Beaches

If you are looking to sell your house for a great price fast, go with Chris. The time and effort Chris put into making sure my wife and I, and our house was ready for sale was evident when we sold our house within a week, with an offer that was above our expectations.

Equally as great was Chris' assistance in navigating us through the buying process. After many home tours and 5 different offers, Chris was able to find us a home that best fit our needs.

Chris' Athlete Influencer program (provides financial support to athletes) is another reason we will recommend Chris to our family and friends. Thank you Chris!

Ryan & Julie

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4