Chris Cook Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Gary Cronin

Reviewed on March 9th, 2020

Gary Cronin

Reviewed on Mar 9, 2020 by Gary Cronin

Chris helped us rent in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: East York
I can’t recommend Chris enough. Through the whole process of finding us our home Chris was available 24/7 to answer our questions and concerns. He advised us on the rules and regulations of what landlords can ask of potential tenants. Became a person we trusted very quickly. When we hopefully get to a point we can afford to buy there will be only one person we will call on and that will be Chris. Thanks again
Comment

Ryan Blair

Reviewed on December 1st, 2019

Ryan Blair

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2019 by Ryan Blair

Chris helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Upper Beaches

If you are looking to sell your house for a great price fast, go with Chris. The time and effort Chris put into making sure my wife and I, and our house was ready for sale was evident when we sold our house within a week, with an offer that was above our expectations.

Equally as great was Chris' assistance in navigating us through the buying process. After many home tours and 5 different offers, Chris was able to find us a home that best fit our needs.

Chris' Athlete Influencer program (provides financial support to athletes) is another reason we will recommend Chris to our family and friends. Thank you Chris!

Ryan & Julie

Comment

Laura McCullough

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2019

Laura McCullough

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2019 by Laura McCullough

Chris helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
4.66
out of 5
We recently sold our first home. We spent a great deal of time searching for the right property to serve our growing family - and Chris was there throughout the whole process with a persistence and confidence that assured us the 'right one' would come. As our buying agent, Chris was readily available, well informed and equipped with the knowledge and skills required to succeed. There was never a moment when we felt unsure of how to proceed. He took the time to get to know us, and truly understand what we needed. Each time he presented a home, he was very good a laying out its wins and shortcomings, checking in with our wants and needs, and then helping us to proceed - either to the next property, or to swiftly preparing an offer. As our selling agent, he went above and beyond - and I cannot stress this enough. From washing our windows, to entertaining our busy children in between showings, to bringing us food on our last day in the property we sold; he always seemed to know just what to do in each moment. Beyond that, he made sure that our listing was presented with a standard of professionalism well beyond the norm. He understands the statistics of selling a home and the marketing required to do so. He made sure that our listing was in the hands of the right people and shared on a large scale. He also prepared for us a custom made listing booklet, again bringing our listing to another level, and also giving us a keepsake to cherish forever. We sold for over asking and within a day of being listed. He has both a confidence and kindness that makes him unlike other agents, and you find yourself encouraged and reassured knowing that you have him in your corner. Coupled with his passion and will to succeed, Chris is fabulous! We highly recommend him to anyone needing to buy or sell.
Comment

Mallory Drost

Reviewed on October 31st, 2019

Mallory Drost

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019 by Mallory Drost

Chris helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Scarborough

Chris was a pleasure to work with. We got connected with him by chance and he helped us (as novice buyers) every step of the way. He has great knowledge about properties, market price, neighborhoods, and more. He was very patient in explain each step in the process. He was able to learn what we were looking for and show us the appropriate houses. He also was able to link us with other professionals we needed along the way such as house inspector and lawyer. It was a great first time home buying experience.

Comment

Sarah Domino

Reviewed on October 9th, 2019

Sarah Domino

Reviewed on Oct 9, 2019 by Sarah Domino

Chris helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Chris was an amazing guide for us as first-time homebuyers in downtown Toronto's hyper-competitive market. Chris worked with us literally for years helping us ultimately identify what building we were interested in and then aiding in navigating a multiple offers situation that allowed us to get the unit we were most interested in for the best possible price. Chris is patient and knowledgeable while also being a firm negotiator which was key in our specific situation. As first-time homeowners, we have had MANY questions since our offer was accepted and Chris has been just a phone call away with all the resources we've needed. He has been our saving grace and I can't imagine working with anyone else.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3