Chris Cook Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 28 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (28)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Cathy W

Reviewed on April 1st, 2021

Cathy W

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2021 by Cathy W

Chris helped us sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Chris was immensely helpful and professional in selling our property. Right from the moment we contacted him, he had a clear approach and a detailed plan to market our property to our advantage. He provided excellent communciations that were timely and relevant throughout the process, giving us confidence. In the end we were able to sell, over our asking price, within 36 hours of publicly listing the property. Thank you Chris, and your team, for the hard work and the great results!

Paul Brennan

Reviewed on April 1st, 2021

Paul Brennan

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2021 by Paul Brennan

Chris helped us buy and sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5
I was referred to Chris as part of the Athlete Influencer program, where some of the commissions are directed to a high-performance sailor, heading in the general direction of the Olympics. A great cause, and it was enough to get me to meet Chris. I was not disappointed. I am 100% happy with Chris and his team's service on both the purchase of my new house and on the sale of my old one. Negotiation on both deals was solid and resulted in prices matching the current market; indeed, my expectations were exceeded. Buying before selling is nerve wracking, but Chris kept us calm and focussed. He was able to mobilize his team so that we were able to paint, stage, photograph and list in roughly 10 days after our purchase, and the sale itself was complete middle of the 4th day! Awesome work!

Emily Auyeung

Reviewed on March 19th, 2021

Emily Auyeung

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2021 by Emily Auyeung

Chris helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5

Chris Cook is very professional. He is patient and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend him especially for new homebuyers or buyers that have not been to the market for a long time. He can provide you with very valuable information. I learnt a lot from him this year. He spent a lot of time explaining things to me so I got a very good picture of the market before I purchased my property. You need to work with him to understand his quality. He gave me recommendations, that is valid and warned me what to look for when he saw something that is fishy about the property or the deal. He is a trust worthy person that a client can rely on.

G Beal

Reviewed on March 12th, 2021

G Beal

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2021 by G Beal

Chris helped us buy and sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5

Chris Cook is a professional and dedicated Agent. He has an approach that reflects his understanding of client needs and he quickly zoned in on what we were looking to buy and what the time lines needed to be.
He is aware of what is in the neighbourhood market and also of trends in wider markets. He was realistic in his approach; which resulted in a very happy outcome.

Chris is also cognizant of time constraints and enabled a rapid and mutually agreeable sale. He was very helpful in all things, he has resources at his fingertips and easily steered me to the right people for each transaction. For example, mortgage brokers, movers, how to reset your utilities bills. So, his reach is anticipatory and comprehensive.

Carla Munoz

Reviewed on March 5th, 2021

Carla Munoz

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2021 by Carla Munoz

Chris helped us buy in February, 2021
4.96
out of 5
Chris Cook was great, always reachable and ready to provide advise when needed. Passionate, resourceful, perceptive, dependable and driven, go getter attitude with good listening skills (rare combo). Helpful in selecting the best properties to see around the target area and price. Strategic at offer time and negotiation. We are very pleased with his services and happy to provide a high review of his services.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6