Chris Cook Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Sarah Domino

Reviewed on October 9th, 2019

Sarah Domino

Reviewed on Oct 9, 2019 by Sarah Domino

Chris helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Chris was an amazing guide for us as first-time homebuyers in downtown Toronto's hyper-competitive market. Chris worked with us literally for years helping us ultimately identify what building we were interested in and then aiding in navigating a multiple offers situation that allowed us to get the unit we were most interested in for the best possible price. Chris is patient and knowledgeable while also being a firm negotiator which was key in our specific situation. As first-time homeowners, we have had MANY questions since our offer was accepted and Chris has been just a phone call away with all the resources we've needed. He has been our saving grace and I can't imagine working with anyone else.
Comment

Matthew Johnston

Reviewed on September 16th, 2019

Matthew Johnston

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2019 by Matthew Johnston

Chris helped us sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Over the years I have had the pleasure of working with Chris on numerous projects being an agent myself. However when it came time to sell our own home we chose Chris and the decision was a very easy one for my wife and I. What mattered to us most was selecting an agent with high standards of professionalism, but most importantly the ability to deliver results. We were under a tight time frame to get a deal done and he delivered a terrific result. He is very detail oriented and gives great advice. He helped prepare the property thoroughly and diligently, communicated extremely well in a timely manner. In my opinion Chris is an agent who is in a different class than most in the business and that is because he genuinely cares about achieving results for his clients. Simply put he is client focused. I would not hesitate to recommend Chris to my friends or family. Thank you Chris for a job well done.
Comment

Heitor Moura

Reviewed on September 13th, 2019

Heitor Moura

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2019 by Heitor Moura

Chris helped us sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Downtown Toronto
Chris was excellent to work with. He took great care in staging our apartment for sale and achieved an excellent price point for us. I highly recommend this realtor.
Comment

S S

Reviewed on September 13th, 2019

S S

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2019 by S S

Chris helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Chris helped me purchase my first home. As a first-time buyer, he was an invaluable source of knowledge and advice, and he truly went beyond my expectations. He understands the market and a good sense of value for properties. He walked me through what to expect and was patient and provided timely responses for all my follow-up questions. While Chris made sure to tell me he supported my decisions, he also pointed out in more than one instance that the property I liked, was overpriced. While many realtors would probably not think twice and close the deal, Chris made sure I had all the information available to make an educated decision. Because of his extensive knowledge and honesty, I felt that he had my best interests in mind. With his help, I purchased a home that I truly love, in an amazing neighbourhood, below what I was expecting to pay.
Comment

Robin Stoddart

Reviewed on September 13th, 2019

Robin Stoddart

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2019 by Robin Stoddart

Chris helped us rent in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Chris was very quick to begin the process of finding a property for us, excellent communications with the landlord and us. Finds good properties that are viable candidates, and knows their benefits and drawbacks. Works very fast, once you tell him to go, be ready to act because he moves like a freight train. Very good experience working with him, and would absolutely work with him again. He has found two properties already for us.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2