Shane Zeyha Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Adele Rideout

Reviewed on May 3rd, 2019

Adele Rideout

Reviewed on May 3, 2019 by Adele Rideout

Shane helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5

Shane is personable, professional and very knowledgeable. He is approachable and always answered questions I had. Shane was dedicated to helping me find the house that was right for me and he did not stop working until we achieved this.

Comment

Lindsee Ross

Reviewed on April 9th, 2019

Lindsee Ross

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2019 by Lindsee Ross

Shane helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Shane was amazing to work with!! Professional, helpful, and always there to ask questions to if needed. Responds fast to texts, calls and emails. Most motivated realtor I have met, and sold my home in a “slow” market within 1 month.
Comment

Greg Smashnuk

Reviewed on September 29th, 2018

Greg Smashnuk

Reviewed on Sep 29, 2018 by Greg Smashnuk

Shane helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Shane went above and beyond for my wife and I. He helped us find our forever home and we truly can’t thank him enough.
Comment

Alicia Smashnuk

Reviewed on September 28th, 2018

Alicia Smashnuk

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2018 by Alicia Smashnuk

Shane helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Shane helped us find the perfect home. We looked at so many places and in a variety of types of homes. It helped us narrow it down to exactly what we wanted. He also found the buyer for our previous home within 16 hours of the listing hitting the market-on a long weekend! The negotiations were seemless and Shane worked tieless arounf the clock to get both sale and purchase in place to fit the easiest schedule for us.
Comment

Kelly Newbury

Reviewed on August 15th, 2018

Kelly Newbury

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2018 by Kelly Newbury

Shane helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
We love working with Shane! He found this particular property for us and like usual, had done his homework regarding similar properties, the neighbourhood and information about the building complex, as well as the comparables of what we should expect to pay and what we could potentially sell it for after our renovations. We are always confident that we will receive accurate information, great work and excellent, timely service from Shane. Love having him on our team!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2