Shane Zeyha Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

laura Longson

Reviewed on August 30th, 2019

laura Longson

Reviewed on Aug 30, 2019 by laura Longson

Shane helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
This was the second time we have used Shane to purchase a new home and sell our old home. I must say that both experiences have been amazing. Shane goes above and beyond and surpassed my expectations! His down to earth and relatable personality allowed me to put my full trust in him and I felt he really went to bat for us negotiating on our behalf. I will continue to recommend anyone buying or selling to use Shane. The best in the game in my opinion!
Comment

Darren Vallentgoed

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

Darren Vallentgoed

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by Darren Vallentgoed

Shane helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Shane went above and beyond with the sale of my old home to the purchase of the new one. This is the second time I have used Shane to purchase a property. He was prompt to respond to a text or call when I had questions. Worked around my busy schedule and was always up beat and friendly. Took my taste into consideration when setting up viewings. Gave as much notice as possible for views on my old property. Would definatly reccommend to friends and family and would use again in a heartbeat
Comment

Adele Rideout

Reviewed on May 3rd, 2019

Adele Rideout

Reviewed on May 3, 2019 by Adele Rideout

Shane helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5

Shane is personable, professional and very knowledgeable. He is approachable and always answered questions I had. Shane was dedicated to helping me find the house that was right for me and he did not stop working until we achieved this.

Comment

Lindsee Ross

Reviewed on April 9th, 2019

Lindsee Ross

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2019 by Lindsee Ross

Shane helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Shane was amazing to work with!! Professional, helpful, and always there to ask questions to if needed. Responds fast to texts, calls and emails. Most motivated realtor I have met, and sold my home in a “slow” market within 1 month.
Comment

Greg Smashnuk

Reviewed on September 29th, 2018

Greg Smashnuk

Reviewed on Sep 29, 2018 by Greg Smashnuk

Shane helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Shane went above and beyond for my wife and I. He helped us find our forever home and we truly can’t thank him enough.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2