Rebecca Greber Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Evan Byrne

Reviewed on June 14th, 2019

Evan Byrne

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019 by Evan Byrne

Rebecca helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5

Rebecca was great to deal with! Super friendly and very accommodating. She made buying our first home so incredibly easy. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Comment

Rachel and Fabio .

Reviewed on December 17th, 2018

Rachel and Fabio .

Reviewed on Dec 17, 2018 by Rachel and Fabio .

Rebecca helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Rebecca was a fantastic realtor! She was very helpful and thorough in explaining the process to us. She helped us find a wonderful home at a reasonable price! We will definitely recommend her in the future!
Comment

Patrick Hrudko

Reviewed on November 13th, 2018

Patrick Hrudko

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018 by Patrick Hrudko

Rebecca helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Rebecca is a very professional real estate agent and easy to work with. Awesome experience. Would highly recommend her for all of your real estate needs. Two thumbs up!!!!!
Comment

Hilary Hrudko

Reviewed on October 11th, 2018

Hilary Hrudko

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018 by Hilary Hrudko

Rebecca helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
It has been such a pleasure to work with Rebecca on our recent home purchase! She was extremely professional, knowledgeable and very accommodating, going above and beyond! I am so grateful to Rebecca for a stress-free purchase and highly recommend her for any real estate requirements!
Comment

Rain Catipunan

Reviewed on October 6th, 2018

Rain Catipunan

Reviewed on Oct 6, 2018 by Rain Catipunan

Rebecca helped us buy in October, 2018
4.91
out of 5
Awesome!!💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 absolutely professional and easy to deal with... very helpful and approachable! Do I need to ya elaborate everything? Naaah! Only word I can discribe was that Rebecca is GREAT! U will not regret if she is ur agent! Thank u
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4