Rebecca Greber Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Niro P

Reviewed on June 22nd, 2019

Niro P

Reviewed on Jun 22, 2019 by Niro P

Rebecca helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada

Rebecca was awesome to work with on the purchase of my new home. Being new to the area, she was extremely knowledgeable about the local market and was able to guide me in the right direction. She is hardworking and always went above and beyond my expectation. I couldn't be any happier with the purchase of my new home! I would highly recommend Rebecca and work with her in the future.

Comment

Evan Byrne

Reviewed on June 14th, 2019

Evan Byrne

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019 by Evan Byrne

Rebecca helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5

Rebecca was great to deal with! Super friendly and very accommodating. She made buying our first home so incredibly easy. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Comment

Rachel and Fabio .

Reviewed on December 17th, 2018

Rachel and Fabio .

Reviewed on Dec 17, 2018 by Rachel and Fabio .

Rebecca helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Rebecca was a fantastic realtor! She was very helpful and thorough in explaining the process to us. She helped us find a wonderful home at a reasonable price! We will definitely recommend her in the future!
Comment

Patrick Hrudko

Reviewed on November 13th, 2018

Patrick Hrudko

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018 by Patrick Hrudko

Rebecca helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Rebecca is a very professional real estate agent and easy to work with. Awesome experience. Would highly recommend her for all of your real estate needs. Two thumbs up!!!!!
Comment

Hilary Hrudko

Reviewed on October 11th, 2018

Hilary Hrudko

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018 by Hilary Hrudko

Rebecca helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
It has been such a pleasure to work with Rebecca on our recent home purchase! She was extremely professional, knowledgeable and very accommodating, going above and beyond! I am so grateful to Rebecca for a stress-free purchase and highly recommend her for any real estate requirements!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4