Julie McGuinness Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Patricia Sears

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2018

Patricia Sears

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2018 by Patricia Sears

Julie helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Julie was very knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire purchase. She was very helpful with recommendation to ensure a smooth and successful purchase for me.
Comment

Murray Gordon

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2018

Murray Gordon

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2018 by Murray Gordon

Julie helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
We had the pleasure of working with Julie in buying our first home. She made it very easy and stress free for us which we greatly appreciated. She always got back to us almost immediately when we had any questions for her (which was a lot) cause we were unsure of the process.When we wanted to set up viewing times she was very punctual and was always there waiting for us when we arrived. I highly recommend her for anyone in the process of buying a new home, especially first time home buyers as she made this whole process a breeze for us. I will be recommending her to all my friends and family and future home buyers. Thanks a million again Julie Murray&Brooke
Comment

Patricia Connaghan

Reviewed on June 18th, 2018

Patricia Connaghan

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2018 by Patricia Connaghan

Julie helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Julie and Kim were both amazing to deal with and went above and beyond what they had to do to make our move easier. Highly reccomend them and will always use them in the future!
Comment

Tanya Banks

Reviewed on June 18th, 2018

Tanya Banks

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2018 by Tanya Banks

Julie helped us sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Julie went above and beyond for us. Took our pugs for drives while the house showed during my work week. Sold our house in 4 days.
Comment

Ashley Lambert

Reviewed on June 18th, 2018

Ashley Lambert

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2018 by Ashley Lambert

Julie helped us buy and sell in May, 2018
4.29
out of 5
Great job we appreciate the hard work that was put in for the sale and purchase of our house thanks again for everything. In the Future I an see us using you again.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2