John Rudyk Reviews

4.79 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Mike Clarke

Reviewed on September 10th, 2019

Mike Clarke

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019 by Mike Clarke

John helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
John is a true professional, he is very honest and true to his word on what he can do or will do for you when helping you buy or sell your home.
Comment

Jared LeBlanc

Reviewed on September 6th, 2019

Jared LeBlanc

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2019 by Jared LeBlanc

John helped us buy in June, 2019
4.24
out of 5
John new the grande prairie area well and was honest when looking at houses he's not just there for a quick sale and cash in he's there to find you the home that's gonna be best for you.
Comment

Shauna Hanson

Reviewed on September 6th, 2019

Shauna Hanson

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2019 by Shauna Hanson

John helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
John and his team are very knowledgeable about current housing trends and prices. On both our house sale and new home purchase, John and his team provided us with valuable information for comparable prices. When viewing homes, John was very attentive to specific features of homes that my spouse and I liked or disliked. We were provided great information about the negotiation process and what conditions to include on both our sale and purchase. I would highly recommend John and his team to any potential seller or buyer.
Comment

Vinoy Paulose

Reviewed on May 11th, 2019

Vinoy Paulose

Reviewed on May 11, 2019 by Vinoy Paulose

John helped us buy and sell in February, 2019
4.26
out of 5
Thanks John for finding our dream home in GP . You we’re so dedicated, we really enjoyed every moment spent with you . You always tried to make your customers happy at the end of the deal. Keep going and wish you a good luck with all the deal you have engaged in.
Comment

Darcy Comeau

Reviewed on May 4th, 2019

Darcy Comeau

Reviewed on May 4, 2019 by Darcy Comeau

John helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
John Rudyk was completely committed and super helpful from the first day we spoke . His years of experience mixed with his knowledge of the area made our home transition smooth and exciting. Every question and concern we had was answered promptly. John Rudyk really is a great guy and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a flawless home transition. He puts the buyer first and is very accommodating. Thanks John, you were awesome.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2