John Rudyk Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Eric Tough

Reviewed on May 1st, 2020

Eric Tough

Reviewed on May 1, 2020 by Eric Tough

John helped us sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5
John was integral in the sale of our house. We had put it up for sale right before the global pandemic and had no idea what we were in for. We thought we wouldn’t be able to sell our house during that time, due to covid-19 and the resulting downturn in the oilfield. John worked hard for us to get potential buyers lined up and in the house to view it. He really put effort into the sale of our house and got the job done despite the odds. He clearly explained what was going on every step of the way and was always available to talk, day or night, 7 days a week. It was clear that he acted with our best interests in mind.
Comment

Carla Johnson

Reviewed on April 28th, 2020

Carla Johnson

Reviewed on Apr 28, 2020 by Carla Johnson

John helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
From start to finish John was very responsive, kind, and a constant professional. I look forward to the opportunity to work with him again.
Comment

Derrick Cove

Reviewed on April 28th, 2020

Derrick Cove

Reviewed on Apr 28, 2020 by Derrick Cove

John helped us sell in July, 2019
4.91
out of 5
I appreciated John's candor and approachable character. I believe John got us a great price for our home due to he's negotiating skills, (to be 100% honest we got a better price for our home than I expected). I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use John's services in the future. Thank you TEAM Rudyk,
Comment

Randy & Cathey Welsh

Reviewed on November 3rd, 2019

Randy & Cathey Welsh

Reviewed on Nov 3, 2019 by Randy & Cathey Welsh

John helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
We would recommend John Rudyk to anyone who wants to buy or sell a house. He is knowledgeable, professional and very approachable. He sold our house in a timely manner and was there for us every step of the way. We were 8 hours away from the house we were selling and John keep us up-do-date with everything. He helped with negotiations and gave suggestions along the way. He is the best Real Estate Agent and we know he will be there for his clients.
Comment

Mike Clarke

Reviewed on September 10th, 2019

Mike Clarke

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019 by Mike Clarke

John helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
John is a true professional, he is very honest and true to his word on what he can do or will do for you when helping you buy or sell your home.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3