Don & Shirleyann Dancey Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 4 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (4)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Randy & Marlene Morrison

Reviewed on September 27th, 2018

Randy & Marlene Morrison

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2018 by Randy & Marlene Morrison

Don & Shirleyann helped us sell in June, 2018
4.9
out of 5
Recent: Royal Oaks


Don and Shirleyann Dancey very experienced, knowledgeable realtors. Would highly recommend. Very pleasant outgoing team with a professional attiude and willing to work seven days a week.

Comment

Janna Kent

Reviewed on September 18th, 2018

Janna Kent

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2018 by Janna Kent

Don & Shirleyann helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
We really appreciated both Don and Shirleyann. They were very helpful, knowledgeable, professional and they were always easy to get in contact with. They were involved with the selling of our parents house, our house and the purchase of our new house and we felt confident with them by our side the whole time. They are also very kind and easy to get along with, we felt like we were talking with fiends. Thanks for everything!
Comment

Patrick Earle

Reviewed on July 3rd, 2018

Patrick Earle

Reviewed on Jul 3, 2018 by Patrick Earle

Don & Shirleyann helped us buy and sell in May, 2018
4.84
out of 5
Recent: Grande Prairie

Don & Shirleyann Dancey are Superior Agents. We originally had the privilege of working with them when we moved to GP. We had no real prior knowledge of the area. They baby stepped us through the community and showed us a number of homes, never making us feel like we were wasting their time. They then helped us negotiate, what we felt was a great deal at the time.
Fast Forward 5 years and we decide for personal reasons to move. We resigned with the Danceys. A month later the house was sold. No stress no challenges. Don and Shirleyann really know GP and their business. They are serious and professional with a lighthearted appeal. My wife and I always felt that they were our advocate. Never once did I feel as though there were misplaced loyalties.
I can honestly say, they have been one of the best choices we have ever made when it came to the selling of our homes.

Comment

Allan Anderson

Reviewed on May 29th, 2018

Allan Anderson

Reviewed on May 29, 2018 by Allan Anderson

Don & Shirleyann helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5

Very friendly and helpful. I felt they went out of their way to make sure everything was taken care of. Also provided much information that made it much easier to make a decision.
Would highly recommend them to be your real estate agent.

Comment