Dave Pilger Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

kelcie davis

Reviewed on September 23rd, 2019

kelcie davis

Reviewed on Sep 23, 2019 by kelcie davis

Dave helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Dave has helped us both buy and sell our home, and both experiences were exceptional! Each time he helped break down the process into a way we could understand, and we felt totally comfortable trusting him to do his thing in negotiations. We felt that Dave really knows both the neighbourhoods and the market in GP. He was always available to answer questions when needed, and communication was always easy and quick. Most recently, he helped us sell our house after one day on the market! I wish we could take him to Nova Scotia with us to be our realtor forever, he will be hard to replace! Highly recommend!
Comment

C&H Call

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

C&H Call

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by C&H Call

Dave helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5


Dave Pilger is a great realtor. I would recommend him to anyone! He listened to what we wanted and gave his professional knowledge and expertise advice. If you want a realtor that takes the time to answer all your questions and gets back to you promptly, will work hard for you, then Dave Pilger is the guy you should call.

Comment

Jessica Tunke

Reviewed on August 9th, 2019

Jessica Tunke

Reviewed on Aug 9, 2019 by Jessica Tunke

Dave helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Dave was so helpful with the entire buying and selling process! He is very genuine and truly wants to find the home that is the right fit and is a great advocate for his clients. He is also very knowledgeable and quick to point out things in all of the houses we viewed that would be concerning. Would highly recommend him to anyone buying or selling their home!
Comment

Holly & Claude Caryk

Reviewed on July 13th, 2019

Holly & Claude Caryk

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2019 by Holly & Claude Caryk

Dave helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
We are very happy with our experience with Dave. He was knowledgeable, professional and always available for questions or just keeping us updated on the progress or activity on our house.
Comment

Chadwick North

Reviewed on July 12th, 2019

Chadwick North

Reviewed on Jul 12, 2019 by Chadwick North

Dave helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Dave Pilger is amazing person that really cares about finding the buyer the best home possible. Upon first meeting him, he was highly knowledgeable in asking the right questions in what kind of house I was looking for. Look at the houses, he was willing to listen and immediately address any problems. I highly recommend his services to anybody looking for a house. Thanks so much Dave.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5