Dave Pilger Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Brady Davidson

Reviewed on June 2nd, 2019

Brady Davidson

Reviewed on Jun 2, 2019 by Brady Davidson

Dave helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Dave was fantastic to deal with. Our house buying process took some time, as we wanted to really learn the area and make sure we were happy with where we chose to buy our house. Dave was always patient with the decisions we made, and was available nearly 24/7 for guidance, questions, and viewings. He was also very knowledgeable on the neighbourhoods we were interested in. Dave knew lots about the future planning of most neighbourhoods, and gave practical advice of what to expect for future re-sale value. We never had any issues asking questions about properties. When he didn't know something we inquired about, he always worked diligently to get the answers for us. He made sure whatever house we decided on, that we were making the right choice. He was relaxed, and a non-aggresive real-estate agent. I highly reccomend Dave Pilger for your next home buying adventure.
Comment

Ellen Helgason

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Ellen Helgason

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Ellen Helgason

Dave helped us sell in December, 2018
4.97
out of 5

Dave was efficient, knowledgeable, and answered my questions quickly as the sale of my house was quick. Dave advised me about the markets and the “how to’s” of selling a house as it had been many years since I had done that. He also guided me in making the best decisions for thIs sale. I also appreciated his recommendation for another realtor in the city I was moving to.
Dave is friendly and went the extra mile to make this sale happen, I couldn’t have managed this without his support.

Comment

Allan Asher

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

Allan Asher

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by Allan Asher

Dave helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
My wife and myself where looking at picking out and purchasing our first home. As we had never been through the process I was doing alot of the work myself and just sent messages to a couple people to get some information. Dave Pilger, was one of the first people to reply back, and that attention and punctuality and helpfullness continued all the way until we found the right home for us. Dave has been a very honest and knowledgable Agent to work with, he never made us feel less smart, or less knowledgeable, even though this is the first time we where stepping into this Feild. He was always helpfull Caring, and kind enough to explain things in simple and understandable terms to help us feel confident in every step of our purchase. We're thankfull we stumbled across Dave, and we know others- in what ever capacity their experience may be in the real estate market, will be very pleased with Dave's Hard work, Punctuality to all questions and appointments, and kindness.
Comment

James Chrenek

Reviewed on May 6th, 2019

James Chrenek

Reviewed on May 6, 2019 by James Chrenek

Dave helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Dave told us the first day that he would find us a house we loved, and he did just that. A great guy, wouldn't use anyone else.
Comment

Shelby Hooper

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Shelby Hooper

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Shelby Hooper

Dave helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Dave is great, friendly, personable, Very easy to deal with and he knows his stuff we loved having him as our agent and will definitely use and recommend him in the future
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4