Dave Pilger Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

C&H Call

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

C&H Call

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by C&H Call

Dave helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5


Dave Pilger is a great realtor. I would recommend him to anyone! He listened to what we wanted and gave his professional knowledge and expertise advice. If you want a realtor that takes the time to answer all your questions and gets back to you promptly, will work hard for you, then Dave Pilger is the guy you should call.

Comment

Jessica Tunke

Reviewed on August 9th, 2019

Jessica Tunke

Reviewed on Aug 9, 2019 by Jessica Tunke

Dave helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Dave was so helpful with the entire buying and selling process! He is very genuine and truly wants to find the home that is the right fit and is a great advocate for his clients. He is also very knowledgeable and quick to point out things in all of the houses we viewed that would be concerning. Would highly recommend him to anyone buying or selling their home!
Comment

Holly & Claude Caryk

Reviewed on July 13th, 2019

Holly & Claude Caryk

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2019 by Holly & Claude Caryk

Dave helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
We are very happy with our experience with Dave. He was knowledgeable, professional and always available for questions or just keeping us updated on the progress or activity on our house.
Comment

Chadwick North

Reviewed on July 12th, 2019

Chadwick North

Reviewed on Jul 12, 2019 by Chadwick North

Dave helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Dave Pilger is amazing person that really cares about finding the buyer the best home possible. Upon first meeting him, he was highly knowledgeable in asking the right questions in what kind of house I was looking for. Look at the houses, he was willing to listen and immediately address any problems. I highly recommend his services to anybody looking for a house. Thanks so much Dave.
Comment

Brady Davidson

Reviewed on June 2nd, 2019

Brady Davidson

Reviewed on Jun 2, 2019 by Brady Davidson

Dave helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Dave was fantastic to deal with. Our house buying process took some time, as we wanted to really learn the area and make sure we were happy with where we chose to buy our house. Dave was always patient with the decisions we made, and was available nearly 24/7 for guidance, questions, and viewings. He was also very knowledgeable on the neighbourhoods we were interested in. Dave knew lots about the future planning of most neighbourhoods, and gave practical advice of what to expect for future re-sale value. We never had any issues asking questions about properties. When he didn't know something we inquired about, he always worked diligently to get the answers for us. He made sure whatever house we decided on, that we were making the right choice. He was relaxed, and a non-aggresive real-estate agent. I highly reccomend Dave Pilger for your next home buying adventure.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4