Sandra Ennis Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Jaye Brooks

Reviewed on September 30th, 2020

Jaye Brooks

Reviewed on Sep 30, 2020 by Jaye Brooks

Sandra helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sandra has been working with us for many years throughout our slow process of fixing up and prepping our house for sale. She was very patient with us along the way as things would come up and we would be out of the market again and again. She showed us houses all over the lower mainland from Chilliwack to Mission to Cloverdale and Langley. Never pressured us and would offer opinion on properties when we asked. When it came time to sell she set us up with someone to come in and give ideas how to best stage our house with our own stuff. Sandra was always there all along the way when we needed her and would check in periodically to make sure things were going well. I 100% would recommend Sandra and we will definitely be using her when the time comes again.

Thanks for the wonderful review Jaye! I am so happy that you and your family have made a move to a wonderful new home!

Ashley Brooks

Reviewed on September 29th, 2020

Ashley Brooks

Reviewed on Sep 29, 2020 by Ashley Brooks

Sandra helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sandra was very patient, kind, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. She waited to see what we thought of the properties before voicing her opinion. She helped us sell and buy and worked with us over many years while we flip flopped on what we wanted to do.

Thanks for the great review Ashley! I am so happy to have helped you and Jaye!

Jim Sparks

Reviewed on June 30th, 2020

Jim Sparks

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2020 by Jim Sparks

Sandra helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: McBeth Rd.
My family and I needed a trusted realtor to carry out the sale of my late brother's home. We needed a calm, professional, and knowledgable agent who could manage the complexity of a sale in the midst of the COVID 19 pandemic. Sandra exceeded our expectation in all aspects. From the outset to completion, Sandra was honest, clearly communicative, thorough, and professional in her detailed knowledge and guidance. She was available, responsive, and skillful in her interactions with realtors, the lawyers, and our family. I can't recommend Sandra Ennis enough!!

Thanks so much for the review Jim! It was my pleasure to help you and your family with the sale.

Sharon Newbery

Reviewed on April 30th, 2020

Sharon Newbery

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2020 by Sharon Newbery

Sandra helped us sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Langley BC
Sandra is excellent to work with. She is knowledgeable and prices accordingly. Sandra is fast to respond to questions and is very professional in all that she does. I have used Sandra to purchase and sell and would not hesitate to do so again.

Thank you for the great review Sharon! I was so happy to help you sell your home and contribute to your next adventure!

Jean-guy Degagne

Reviewed on April 20th, 2020

Jean-guy Degagne

Reviewed on Apr 20, 2020 by Jean-guy Degagne

Sandra helped us buy and sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Langley, BC
Sandra Ennis has always been our realtor of choice because of her professionalism, attention to detail and overall knowledge of the real estate business.

Thank you, Jean-Guy and Janice, for your great review! I’m glad that I was able to help you with the buying and selling process. I appreciate your kind words – I always strive to goabove and beyond my clients’ expectations, and I’m glad I was able to make your purchase and sale as simple and stress-free as possible.

Read more reviews: 1 2