Sandra Ennis Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Mary Rauch

Reviewed on May 5th, 2021

Mary Rauch

Reviewed on May 5, 2021 by Mary Rauch

Sandra helped us sell in May, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Our agent Sandra Ennis was extremely professional. Up to date with sales and listings In our area.provided photographer to do virtual tour,also provided us with help to stage Our condo. Was always available to us. In this stressful time, helped the sale go quickly And we would definitely recommend her and definitely use her services again.

Thank you Mary and Hans! It was a pleasure working with you.

Donald ROBERTSON

Reviewed on March 28th, 2021

Donald ROBERTSON

Reviewed on Mar 28, 2021 by Donald ROBERTSON

Sandra helped us buy in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We have had the pleasure to have Sandra as our realtor on all our purchases. Sandra is a top-notch realtor who presents herself as a most reputable and professional agent whose commitment to her clients is strongly demonstrated. Our purchases have been seamless as Sandra guided us through with her expertise in a calm and reassuring manner. It is very clear that Sandra places her clients' needs as utmost importance in securing a home that fits the needs of the purchaser. We find Sandra to always be available at all hours and responds quickly to any concerns we may have had. She is most instrumental in our decision to purchase the right property which is reflective of her extensive experience over the years. We would highly recommend Sandra and look forward to future workings with her. She is an asset to this profession with her ethics and loyalty to clients.

Thank you Simone and Don for the review! Your support is greatly appreciated.

P Weidenhammer

Reviewed on January 14th, 2021

P Weidenhammer

Reviewed on Jan 14, 2021 by P Weidenhammer

Sandra helped us buy in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.89
out of 5
Sandra is a courteous, professional and diligent agent. She was prompt with her communication and punctual with meeting times for showings. Sandra treated us with respect and I felt she had our best interests at heart. I would not hesitate to recommend Sandra for your real estate needs.

Thanks for the supportive review!

Leeanne Towers

Reviewed on November 12th, 2020

Leeanne Towers

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2020 by Leeanne Towers

Sandra helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.96
out of 5
I would definitely recommend Sandra to friends and family as a realtor. She was very professional, communicated well. She quickly learned what our priorities were with buying and selling our home. All in all a definite 10!

Thank you for the review Leeanne!

Jaye Brooks

Reviewed on September 30th, 2020

Jaye Brooks

Reviewed on Sep 30, 2020 by Jaye Brooks

Sandra helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sandra has been working with us for many years throughout our slow process of fixing up and prepping our house for sale. She was very patient with us along the way as things would come up and we would be out of the market again and again. She showed us houses all over the lower mainland from Chilliwack to Mission to Cloverdale and Langley. Never pressured us and would offer opinion on properties when we asked. When it came time to sell she set us up with someone to come in and give ideas how to best stage our house with our own stuff. Sandra was always there all along the way when we needed her and would check in periodically to make sure things were going well. I 100% would recommend Sandra and we will definitely be using her when the time comes again.

Thanks for the wonderful review Jaye! I am so happy that you and your family have made a move to a wonderful new home!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3