Kevin Flaherty Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Gail Stone

Reviewed on May 27th, 2020

Gail Stone

Reviewed on May 27, 2020 by Gail Stone

Kevin helped us sell in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.67
out of 5
Suzanne handled a major setback in the selling of my property with professional, empathetic courtesy. She and the team went above and beyond my expectations. .My heartfelt thanks goes out to the team of competent, patient, reliable, friend!y people at Kevin Flaherty Real Estate.
Comment

Grateful HomeBuyer

Reviewed on March 24th, 2020

Grateful HomeBuyer

Reviewed on Mar 24, 2020 by Grateful HomeBuyer

Kevin helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Dean is amazing. My fiancé and I were first time home buyers. Although we had done homework prior to entering the hunt, Dean provided invaluable insights and guidance for which we are extremely grateful.

We planned on purchasing a town house, though Dean showed us a cute bungalow in the same price range that we fell in love with. We ultimately won (against 6 other bidders) and can’t wait to move in!

Dean is a man of integrity. We had placed a couple offers prior to finding our place, for which he advised us what a ‘reasonable’ offer would be. Although my fiancé and I were willing to bid higher, Dean advised against it as the places were not worth the extra money.

We really appreciate everything Dean did for us.

Comment

J Chapman

Reviewed on March 18th, 2020

J Chapman

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2020 by J Chapman

Kevin helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Our real estate agent was very attentive during the buying process and made sure we got the information necessary to make an informed decision on the purchase of our condo.
Comment

Li Grast

Reviewed on January 22nd, 2020

Li Grast

Reviewed on Jan 22, 2020 by Li Grast

Kevin helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Experience
4.20 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.73
out of 5
Kevin was friendly and professional. We knew a commercial unit wouldn't sell quickly, but he had us sold in 7 weeks. The production that he puts together for you is outstanding. He is definitely in a class of his own when it comes to marketing. If you need to sell quickly I would highly recommend Kevin and his team to get the job done.
Comment

Hailey Ryan

Reviewed on July 17th, 2019

Hailey Ryan

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2019 by Hailey Ryan

Kevin helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
As first time home buyers, the process can be very exciting but also very nerve racking. Our realtor, Chris Eby, made this process very simple for us and gave us the confidence we needed to find our dream home. Chris made himself available to us every time we wanted to go look at houses and was always quick to respond to our questions and statuses on potential properties. We changed our mind on the location we wanted to buy in a couple times but Chris was always prepared and ready to roll. His agency also came with a team of people or contacts that we could source out for a home inspection, lawyers, etc., which again simplified the whole process and gave us reassurance. Overall Chris is amazing and we would work with him again in a heartbeat!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5