Lana Bedard Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 34 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (34)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Dave Kissel

Reviewed on June 18th, 2019

Dave Kissel

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2019 by Dave Kissel

Lana helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
4.71
out of 5
Lana made a strong first impression and we were not disappointed when we signed our listing agreement. The marketing strategy and work ethic were impressive and demonstrated her commitment to helping us sell our property quickly. On the buying side Lana was just as effective in helping us negotiate a fair price and favourable conditions. Her contacts for moving, home inspection and mortgage lending were excellent too. We would work with Lana again on our next real estate deal.
Comment

Josh Rudrum

Reviewed on March 1st, 2019

Josh Rudrum

Reviewed on Mar 1, 2019 by Josh Rudrum

Lana helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Having Lana as our realtor was a great experience. She wasn’t pushy, and took the time and care to find us a house that suited our needs and price range. Lana was always prompt getting back to us with any inquiries that we had and was very flexible when we asked if we could go view a listing. I truly feel that Lana takes her client’s wants and needs into her best interest and I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to sell or purchase a home.
Comment

Richard Robinson

Reviewed on February 7th, 2019

Richard Robinson

Reviewed on Feb 7, 2019 by Richard Robinson

Lana helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Lana is very personable and knowledgeable. In addition, she had admirable patience and was most willing to please. Lana want well beyond what I expected with personal insights, tips and suggestions. Great service!
Comment

Frankie and Chris Li

Reviewed on December 31st, 2018

Frankie and Chris Li

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2018 by Frankie and Chris Li

Lana helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Lana is so capable in Real Estate. She provided not only excellent service but service with compassion and insight. Lana has a database of professionals to access to make every decision one that is informed and balanced. Lana's personalized service gives you confidence in her expertise. She never forces her opinion but listens with wise ears to make suggestions. Changing homes is never easy and Lana was a true Godsend for us making this move. She is an outstanding person with a trustworthy character and is always positive, professional and friendly. We are very happy and pleased.
Comment

Mary Simon-Johnston

Reviewed on December 23rd, 2018

Mary Simon-Johnston

Reviewed on Dec 23, 2018 by Mary Simon-Johnston

Lana helped us buy and sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Lana was honest about what we needed to do to our house to have it sell. She was helpful and had some great ideas I wouldn’t have thought of. She helped us purchase our next house. Her communication is excellent and her market analysis is extremely useful. I have already recommended her to friends.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7