Debbie Andrews Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Shawn Richardson

Reviewed on February 2nd, 2019

Shawn Richardson

Reviewed on Feb 2, 2019 by Shawn Richardson

Debbie helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
My wife and I have worked with Debbie twice now and each time she has been absolutely amazing. Don't be fooled by her kind and compassionate demeanor, when it comes time for negotiation she is a shark! She always has your best interests at heart and we cannot recommend her enough!
Comment

Kathleen Scallion

Reviewed on January 6th, 2019

Kathleen Scallion

Reviewed on Jan 6, 2019 by Kathleen Scallion

Debbie helped us buy and sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Debbie Andrews is more than AMAZING! I honestly do not know what I would have done without Debbie's guidance,experience and support during the process of selling my home of 22 years and purchase of my new Condo. Debbie worked very hard to sell my home in a difficult and changing market. Thanks to Debbie my home sold at a fair market price with a clean offer and smooth closing. Debbie also introduced me to the area (Murrayville) where I bought my new condo. Debbie attended any meetings I had with the Developer took detailed notes and dealt with any issues that came up. I highly recommend Debbie Andrews!
Comment

Rhonda Schroeder

Reviewed on November 15th, 2018

Rhonda Schroeder

Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018 by Rhonda Schroeder

Debbie helped us sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Debbie did a great job for us, and we would have no hesitation in recommending her to our neighbors and friends. Her knowledge and professionalism made the whole experience a pleasant one.
Comment

Katharine E. Spencer Kelly

Reviewed on August 13th, 2018

Katharine E. Spencer Kelly

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2018 by Katharine E. Spencer Kelly

Debbie helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Debbie Andrews is an wonderful person to work with. She kept in contact with us both as we worked through the process to sell our home. Debbie is very detailed & her work ethic is amazing!! Debbie truly is a Realtor we would highly recommend to potential clients if you want someone who will have your back as a seller or buyer call Debbie Andrews at ReMax 2000. Katharine E. Spencer Kelly & Robert D. Kelly
Comment

Grace Wu

Reviewed on July 20th, 2018

Grace Wu

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2018 by Grace Wu

Debbie helped us sell in June, 2018
4.7
out of 5
Debbie had a plan and a vision for the sale of my house right from the start. Her communication was excellent throughout and she really dedicated her efforts to my cause, including several open houses and follow-up with potential buyers. I feel she covered all the right bases throughout the process to get a good result. I was very happy with Debbie and would definitely recommend her!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4