Debbie Andrews Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Kelly Epp

Reviewed on June 24th, 2019

Kelly Epp

Reviewed on Jun 24, 2019 by Kelly Epp

Debbie helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
4.93
out of 5
Debbie was always very positive, energetic and extremely professional. She focused on the important aspects in showing our house and getting the best possible offer. She is a very good negotiator. She was able to negotiate very close to full list price for our sale in a buyer's market. Then she was able to negotiate a price much below list price for the unit that we purchased. Our experience with her as our agent was great in all aspects.
Comment

Shirley Gatto

Reviewed on May 1st, 2019

Shirley Gatto

Reviewed on May 1, 2019 by Shirley Gatto

Debbie helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
From the moment I met Debbie Andrews I had a good feeling. Debbie came fully prepared to our first meeting with so much information that I knew I had to have her as my agent. Debbie really cares about you and understands that this is a stressful situation and has a calming presence that always makes you feel like you will be taken care of. Debbie is the essence of a smart, hardworking business woman. I will be recommending Debbie to anyone that is in need of an awesome realtor.
Comment

Shawn Richardson

Reviewed on February 2nd, 2019

Shawn Richardson

Reviewed on Feb 2, 2019 by Shawn Richardson

Debbie helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
My wife and I have worked with Debbie twice now and each time she has been absolutely amazing. Don't be fooled by her kind and compassionate demeanor, when it comes time for negotiation she is a shark! She always has your best interests at heart and we cannot recommend her enough!
Comment

Kathleen Scallion

Reviewed on January 6th, 2019

Kathleen Scallion

Reviewed on Jan 6, 2019 by Kathleen Scallion

Debbie helped us buy and sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Debbie Andrews is more than AMAZING! I honestly do not know what I would have done without Debbie's guidance,experience and support during the process of selling my home of 22 years and purchase of my new Condo. Debbie worked very hard to sell my home in a difficult and changing market. Thanks to Debbie my home sold at a fair market price with a clean offer and smooth closing. Debbie also introduced me to the area (Murrayville) where I bought my new condo. Debbie attended any meetings I had with the Developer took detailed notes and dealt with any issues that came up. I highly recommend Debbie Andrews!
Comment

Rhonda Schroeder

Reviewed on November 15th, 2018

Rhonda Schroeder

Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018 by Rhonda Schroeder

Debbie helped us sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Debbie did a great job for us, and we would have no hesitation in recommending her to our neighbors and friends. Her knowledge and professionalism made the whole experience a pleasant one.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4