Debbie Andrews Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Katharine E. Spencer Kelly

Reviewed on August 13th, 2018

Katharine E. Spencer Kelly

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2018 by Katharine E. Spencer Kelly

Debbie helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Debbie Andrews is an wonderful person to work with. She kept in contact with us both as we worked through the process to sell our home. Debbie is very detailed & her work ethic is amazing!! Debbie truly is a Realtor we would highly recommend to potential clients if you want someone who will have your back as a seller or buyer call Debbie Andrews at ReMax 2000. Katharine E. Spencer Kelly & Robert D. Kelly
Comment

Grace Wu

Reviewed on July 20th, 2018

Grace Wu

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2018 by Grace Wu

Debbie helped us sell in June, 2018
4.7
out of 5
Debbie had a plan and a vision for the sale of my house right from the start. Her communication was excellent throughout and she really dedicated her efforts to my cause, including several open houses and follow-up with potential buyers. I feel she covered all the right bases throughout the process to get a good result. I was very happy with Debbie and would definitely recommend her!
Comment

Marie Smith

Reviewed on June 26th, 2018

Marie Smith

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018 by Marie Smith

Debbie helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
My family and myself have used Debbie Andrews several times in the past...she relates to younger people and the older generation equally as well. She is very honest , a good listener, and straightforward which I find very refreshing. She is sincere and truly wants the very best for every client. I highly recommend Debbie to anyone who is looking for a thorough, detailed,organized and professional real estate agent..who at the heart of it all, cares for her clients foremost.
Comment

Janice Meehan

Reviewed on June 4th, 2018

Janice Meehan

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2018 by Janice Meehan

Debbie helped us buy and sell in February, 2016
5
out of 5

Debbie guided us through the process of selling our family home and moving into a condo. We had lived in our house for 30 years so we felt like novices in the real estate business. Debbie not only took meticulous care with all aspects of the transaction but she also cared about us and any worries we may have had. In the end she negotiated a price for our house that we never thought we would get and got us into our new condo. We would highly recommend Debbie to anyone that is looking for a skilled and reputable real estate agent.

Comment

Steven Gauthier

Reviewed on June 1st, 2018

Steven Gauthier

Reviewed on Jun 1, 2018 by Steven Gauthier

Debbie helped us buy and sell in April, 2016
5
out of 5
Debbie was a great realtor for my wife and I, she took the time to explain the process to us and made sure we making the right desisions. When it came down to the bidding war, she was there in person and made sure we got the house we loved! When it came to selling she worked hard to advertise and held successful open houses which led to efficient sales!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3