Debbie Andrews Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Keith Freedman

Reviewed on April 15th, 2018

Keith Freedman

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2018 by Keith Freedman

Debbie helped us sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Fleetwood - Surrey
We enjoyed working together with Debbie throughout the process of selling the house. She gave valuable recommendations before the listing went up, which enabled the property to be shown at its best. The professional photos she had done were amazing! As we were newbies to real estate sales, Debbie walked us through the pros and cons of various scenarios, always encouraging us to choose the decision that we were most comfortable with. She kept us up to date so that we always knew where we were in each stage of the selling process. She was also extremely pleasant to deal with from start to finish. We highly recommend Debbie!
Comment

Harold Mehaffey

Reviewed on April 10th, 2018

Harold Mehaffey

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2018 by Harold Mehaffey

Debbie helped us buy in April, 2018
4.53
out of 5
Recent: Chilliwack

Extremely helpful in both explanations and in providing potential properties that would meet our needs/goals.
Very helpful in arranging for property visits and pointing out features.
Prepared and helped us work out offers both in terms of price and timing that were within our limits.

Comment

Diane Kennedy

Reviewed on April 9th, 2018

Diane Kennedy

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2018 by Diane Kennedy

Debbie helped us sell in February, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Coquitlam BC

We were more than happy from the start to the finish with Debbie. She is very professional, and she gives you excellent advise and goes above and beyond her duties. Debbie keeps you update on all prices on homes around your area which is most helpfull. We would highly recommend Debbie for all your real estate needs.

Comment

james lancaster

Reviewed on February 1st, 2018

james lancaster

Reviewed on Feb 1, 2018 by james lancaster

Debbie helped us sell in January, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Clayton Height Surrey
Debbie worked very hard for us. Through her strong knowledge of the market we were able to get a great deal more for our home than we originally anticipated. Her guidance in listing, staging and reviewing offers was excellent, never pushing us to do anything that we didn't feel comfortable doing. We would not hesitate to recommend Debbie to any of our friends and family that are looking at buying or selling.
Comment

Russ Canuel

Reviewed on January 28th, 2018

Russ Canuel

Reviewed on Jan 28, 2018 by Russ Canuel

Debbie helped us buy and sell in October, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: South Surrey
Debbie Andrews knows her stuff she takes the time to listen.She researches the market gives you information so you are informed Debbie is Professional Honest caring and goes Beyond the extra Mile.Debbie is the Realtor you want she makes the Biggest Investment your going to make so smooth and stress free She there all the way Thank You Debbie.Debbie Andrews is Right For You.
Comment