Debbie Andrews Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Marie Smith

Reviewed on June 26th, 2018

Marie Smith

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018 by Marie Smith

Debbie helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
My family and myself have used Debbie Andrews several times in the past...she relates to younger people and the older generation equally as well. She is very honest , a good listener, and straightforward which I find very refreshing. She is sincere and truly wants the very best for every client. I highly recommend Debbie to anyone who is looking for a thorough, detailed,organized and professional real estate agent..who at the heart of it all, cares for her clients foremost.
Comment

Janice Meehan

Reviewed on June 4th, 2018

Janice Meehan

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2018 by Janice Meehan

Debbie helped us buy and sell in February, 2016
5
out of 5

Debbie guided us through the process of selling our family home and moving into a condo. We had lived in our house for 30 years so we felt like novices in the real estate business. Debbie not only took meticulous care with all aspects of the transaction but she also cared about us and any worries we may have had. In the end she negotiated a price for our house that we never thought we would get and got us into our new condo. We would highly recommend Debbie to anyone that is looking for a skilled and reputable real estate agent.

Comment

Steven Gauthier

Reviewed on June 1st, 2018

Steven Gauthier

Reviewed on Jun 1, 2018 by Steven Gauthier

Debbie helped us buy and sell in April, 2016
5
out of 5
Debbie was a great realtor for my wife and I, she took the time to explain the process to us and made sure we making the right desisions. When it came down to the bidding war, she was there in person and made sure we got the house we loved! When it came to selling she worked hard to advertise and held successful open houses which led to efficient sales!
Comment

Kim Chapman

Reviewed on May 31st, 2018

Kim Chapman

Reviewed on May 31, 2018 by Kim Chapman

Debbie helped us buy and sell in April, 2017
5
out of 5
Debbie is a dream to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable, an excellent negotiator, and a professional through and through. The best part is, she truly cares about finding the best property for her clients and making sure they get the best deal when selling. She really takes the time to ensure that she understands what her clients needs are and she guides her clients through buying and selling in a way that makes them feel comfortable, confident, and secure in the process. We have been so fortunate to work with Debbie in the buying and selling of our homes through the years. I am extremely confident in Debbie's abilities and I recommend her to everyone I know. In future, I will absolutely be contacting Debbie again if we decide to buy or sell. She's simply the best!
Comment

Christina Patrick

Reviewed on May 31st, 2018

Christina Patrick

Reviewed on May 31, 2018 by Christina Patrick

Debbie helped us buy in May, 2016
4.99
out of 5

Debbie was so helpful to us. We were buying at a time where the market was very competitive and it was stressful but she really helped us through it. She worked very hard for us and put us as a top priority. She really does her research and has great negotiation skills. We would definitely work with her again for buying or selling and would recommend her to anyone.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3