Debbie Andrews Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Karin Proulx

Reviewed on August 12th, 2019

Karin Proulx

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2019 by Karin Proulx

Debbie helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
We were very pleased with Debbie as a realtor! She took the time to get to know us and what our expectations, desires and requirements were throughout the process of buying a home. She was regularly in touch with us and all along the way provided valuable information and advice every step of the way. It was very important to us that our realtor be available on relatively short notice, and Debbie always made time when we needed it. Once we settled on the home we wanted, she was clear about the process and helped us understand what to expect. She was also instrumental in helping us to negotiate an offer that was relatively low compared to asking price, but that was ultimately accepted. I can't think of anything else that we would need in a realtor that Debbie didn't provide, and her friendly and cheerful personality just make it that much more enjoyable to work with her.
Comment

KEVIN LEWIS

Reviewed on July 17th, 2019

KEVIN LEWIS

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2019 by KEVIN LEWIS

Debbie helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
We have used Debbies realtor services twice now personally and have recommended her to other family members and friends who have all been very happy with job she has done for them.Her knowledge of the market, her marketing ability, her ethics and just plain hard work that she brings to the service she provides for her clients makes her stand out among other agents in our opinion. Added to this is her charming personality and her insightful guidance that she is able to give to her clients during the selling/buying process which can sometimes be quite stressful. We can not say enough about how happy we were to have her work with us. Thank you Debbie
Comment

Kelly Epp

Reviewed on June 24th, 2019

Kelly Epp

Reviewed on Jun 24, 2019 by Kelly Epp

Debbie helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
4.93
out of 5
Debbie was always very positive, energetic and extremely professional. She focused on the important aspects in showing our house and getting the best possible offer. She is a very good negotiator. She was able to negotiate very close to full list price for our sale in a buyer's market. Then she was able to negotiate a price much below list price for the unit that we purchased. Our experience with her as our agent was great in all aspects.
Comment

Shirley Gatto

Reviewed on May 1st, 2019

Shirley Gatto

Reviewed on May 1, 2019 by Shirley Gatto

Debbie helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
From the moment I met Debbie Andrews I had a good feeling. Debbie came fully prepared to our first meeting with so much information that I knew I had to have her as my agent. Debbie really cares about you and understands that this is a stressful situation and has a calming presence that always makes you feel like you will be taken care of. Debbie is the essence of a smart, hardworking business woman. I will be recommending Debbie to anyone that is in need of an awesome realtor.
Comment

Shawn Richardson

Reviewed on February 2nd, 2019

Shawn Richardson

Reviewed on Feb 2, 2019 by Shawn Richardson

Debbie helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
My wife and I have worked with Debbie twice now and each time she has been absolutely amazing. Don't be fooled by her kind and compassionate demeanor, when it comes time for negotiation she is a shark! She always has your best interests at heart and we cannot recommend her enough!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5