Terry Isaryk Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Bobbi Taillefer

Reviewed on August 20th, 2019

Bobbi Taillefer

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2019 by Bobbi Taillefer

Terry helped us sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We loved working with Terry- he was direct, always prepared and hard working. He was attentive- responds to email, calls or texts rapidly. We were so thankful for his service and we can’t recommend him enough. If you want a hard working, ethical and diligent realtor - then Terry Isaryk is your choice!
Comment

Karl Ehrhardt

Reviewed on July 30th, 2019

Karl Ehrhardt

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019 by Karl Ehrhardt

Terry helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
He exceeded all expectations. He was informative, knowledgeable, friendly and pleasant. He made it easier selling my childhood home. I'm very glad to have had him as an agent. I would recommend him to anyone and was very fortunate to have him working for us.
Comment

Hawai'i Bound

Reviewed on June 5th, 2019

Hawai'i Bound

Reviewed on Jun 5, 2019 by Hawai'i Bound

Terry helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We would use Terry again to sell a house, in a heart beat. He was very quick to respond to any questions by text or phone. He was attentive and very knowledgable about the Island Lakes housing market. He sold the house within 4 days of listing and made it painless. I'm sure we asked a bunch of funny questions but he was always professional and respectful and honest. Choose Terry as your agent!!!
Comment

Korinne Hewitt

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2019

Korinne Hewitt

Reviewed on May 22, 2019 by Korinne Hewitt

Terry helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Terry took the time to answer all questions and explain anything I didn't understand. His team was very professional and made the whole process of selling my house and buying a new home worry free. He is honest and took the time to hep me find the best house to meet my needs.
Comment

Robin Simmons

Reviewed on May 12th, 2019

Robin Simmons

Reviewed on May 12, 2019 by Robin Simmons

Terry helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Terry and his team were professional and friendly. He provided valuable advice on pricing and staging our home. The photographer he used was excellent. Terry was forthright with his commission expectations and his marketing and open house strategy. I would recommend Terry to friends and family.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5