Terry Isaryk Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Hawai'i Bound

Reviewed on June 5th, 2019

Hawai'i Bound

Reviewed on Jun 5, 2019 by Hawai'i Bound

Terry helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We would use Terry again to sell a house, in a heart beat. He was very quick to respond to any questions by text or phone. He was attentive and very knowledgable about the Island Lakes housing market. He sold the house within 4 days of listing and made it painless. I'm sure we asked a bunch of funny questions but he was always professional and respectful and honest. Choose Terry as your agent!!!
Comment

Korinne Hewitt

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2019

Korinne Hewitt

Reviewed on May 22, 2019 by Korinne Hewitt

Terry helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Terry took the time to answer all questions and explain anything I didn't understand. His team was very professional and made the whole process of selling my house and buying a new home worry free. He is honest and took the time to hep me find the best house to meet my needs.
Comment

Robin Simmons

Reviewed on May 12th, 2019

Robin Simmons

Reviewed on May 12, 2019 by Robin Simmons

Terry helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Terry and his team were professional and friendly. He provided valuable advice on pricing and staging our home. The photographer he used was excellent. Terry was forthright with his commission expectations and his marketing and open house strategy. I would recommend Terry to friends and family.
Comment

John Truss

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

John Truss

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by John Truss

Terry helped us sell in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Terry went above and beyond in working diligently to sell my house. He took all the stress out of the equation and was extremely professional.

Comment

Casie Fraser

Reviewed on April 17th, 2019

Casie Fraser

Reviewed on Apr 17, 2019 by Casie Fraser

Terry helped us buy in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Terry Isaryk has gone above and beyond as my agent. If I asked to see a house he would line up several in a row that fit my criteria. He was always positive and made it his role to play whatever position I needed him to play in my decision making process. He was supportive, a sounding board, devils advocate, friend, and agent. I would recommend him to anyone looking and they would be lucky to have Terry on their journey/team.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4