Christine Hill Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Stephen Cambridge

Reviewed on April 26th, 2018

Stephen Cambridge

Reviewed on Apr 26, 2018 by Stephen Cambridge

Christine helped us buy in April, 2013
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We met with three different realtors before deciding to work with Christine. She immediately struck us as very professional, knowledgeable and approachable. We were challenging clients for Christine to work with as we always engaged last minute, wanting to look at a wide range of properties and yet she was happy to accommodate and quickly arranged all our viewings to meet the timeline we set. The actual purchase process ended up being a whirlwind as the house went on the marker the same day that it sold, with multiple offers. Christine guided us through the process and never rushed us into any decisions, but always offered advice and support. Christine is incredibly patient and supportive during the entire purchasing process and I have been happy to refer her to anyone who is looking for a realtor.
Comment

Judy Stevenson

Reviewed on April 17th, 2018

Judy Stevenson

Reviewed on Apr 17, 2018 by Judy Stevenson

Christine helped us buy in November, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.40 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.79
out of 5
Recent: Springbank Hill
Christine was always available and always returned calls in a very timely manner. She was very understanding and was with me through an extended period of time. Always remained postitve and helpful.
Comment

Elaine Dee

Reviewed on April 16th, 2018

Elaine Dee

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2018 by Elaine Dee

Christine helped us sell in April, 2014
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Strathcona Park

Christine was a wonderful agent to work with when searching for our forever home. She was always on time, professional, and it was obvious she enjoyed her job.

Comment

Iris McPhail-Gillingham

Reviewed on April 16th, 2018

Iris McPhail-Gillingham

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2018 by Iris McPhail-Gillingham

Christine helped us buy in September, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.91
out of 5
Recent: Coventry Hills

When we purchased our first home as a young couple we couldn't have asked for a better realtor! Christine was amazing and made the process smooth and as stress free as possible. She was always there to answer our many questions and walk us through each step. She was very knowledgeable about the neighbourhoods we were looking at and gave us a lot of really great advice about what to look for/avoid. Christine always treated us with warmth and kindness and we could tell she genuinely wanted to help us find the best home for us. We would definitely recommend Christine to anyone looking to find their new home!

Comment

Frederick Barton

Reviewed on April 16th, 2018

Frederick Barton

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2018 by Frederick Barton

Christine helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Experience
4.40 /5.00
Professionalism
4.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.40 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.51
out of 5
Recent: Fairview

Hello Christine is very good agent. My house was only sold in 2 wks. She is really helpful to me. She used to text me to explain everything. You better keep Christine Hill. Thank you Frederick Barton

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3