Christine Hill Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Jennifer Paulson

Reviewed on August 27th, 2019

Jennifer Paulson

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2019 by Jennifer Paulson

Christine helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.40 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.40 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.79
out of 5
Christine was very personable, helpful, and pro-active in the purchase of my new home. She responded promptly and thoroughly to all of my communications and questions. I would definitely recommend her and hire her again.
Comment

Leanne Comeau

Reviewed on June 11th, 2019

Leanne Comeau

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2019 by Leanne Comeau

Christine helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Christine made us feel comfortable right away with the process as first time home buyers. She was very flexible to accommodate our schedules, knowledgeable about the homes we walked through, pointing out details we would not have thought about. Communication was timely and the whole process was very smooth!
Comment

Brian Innes

Reviewed on May 10th, 2019

Brian Innes

Reviewed on May 10, 2019 by Brian Innes

Christine helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.71
out of 5
Christine is friendly and knowledgeable, it was easy to work with her and made the process simple. Was available whenever I needed to book appointments and was always giving useful pieces of advice throughout the process
Comment

Jeff Desmeules

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2019

Jeff Desmeules

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2019 by Jeff Desmeules

Christine helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We have now used Christine’s services for our past two homes. She has always gone above and beyond for us. She has made our home selling and buying process so simple. She is detailed, thorough, knowledgeable, dependanbale and most importantly, caring. My family and I highly recommend Christine Hill as a realtor. If we ever need to sell again, without question we will return to Christine. Thanks Christine for all of your hard work and for always looking out for us.
Comment

Juliet Jones-Vienneau

Reviewed on November 14th, 2018

Juliet Jones-Vienneau

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018 by Juliet Jones-Vienneau

Christine helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Christine was prompt, professional and attentive to our needs. She made time for multile showings in the area that we were interested in. In every house we viewed Christine pointed out the upgrades and features. She listened to our specific requests and even went a step further by suggesting things we hadn't thought about. She challenged us in looking at houses that we thought were not in our budget. When the sale was being finalized she answered all of our questions for utilities and other little details. Christine's expertise helped us obtain our beautiful home and we are very pleased with the experience.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5