Christine Hill Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Juliet Jones-Vienneau

Reviewed on November 14th, 2018

Juliet Jones-Vienneau

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018 by Juliet Jones-Vienneau

Christine helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Christine was prompt, professional and attentive to our needs. She made time for multile showings in the area that we were interested in. In every house we viewed Christine pointed out the upgrades and features. She listened to our specific requests and even went a step further by suggesting things we hadn't thought about. She challenged us in looking at houses that we thought were not in our budget. When the sale was being finalized she answered all of our questions for utilities and other little details. Christine's expertise helped us obtain our beautiful home and we are very pleased with the experience.
Comment

Bao Quach

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2018

Bao Quach

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2018 by Bao Quach

Christine helped us sell in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Christine is an awesome Realtor that i have had dealt with! She is on top of everything. She is always go above and beyond to ensure her client is protected and most importantly gets good deal!!!. Also, Christine is an expert in dealing with relocation case. I am more than happy to use Christine again for my real estate need in the future
Comment

Barb Hey

Reviewed on November 1st, 2018

Barb Hey

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2018 by Barb Hey

Christine helped us sell in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Christine is a wonderful realtor to work with. She makes you a priority and does everything possible to make the process a seamless one. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor. Christine goes above and beyond for her clients.
Comment

Stephen Cambridge

Reviewed on April 26th, 2018

Stephen Cambridge

Reviewed on Apr 26, 2018 by Stephen Cambridge

Christine helped us buy in April, 2013
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We met with three different realtors before deciding to work with Christine. She immediately struck us as very professional, knowledgeable and approachable. We were challenging clients for Christine to work with as we always engaged last minute, wanting to look at a wide range of properties and yet she was happy to accommodate and quickly arranged all our viewings to meet the timeline we set. The actual purchase process ended up being a whirlwind as the house went on the marker the same day that it sold, with multiple offers. Christine guided us through the process and never rushed us into any decisions, but always offered advice and support. Christine is incredibly patient and supportive during the entire purchasing process and I have been happy to refer her to anyone who is looking for a realtor.
Comment

Judy Stevenson

Reviewed on April 17th, 2018

Judy Stevenson

Reviewed on Apr 17, 2018 by Judy Stevenson

Christine helped us buy in November, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.40 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.79
out of 5
Recent: Springbank Hill
Christine was always available and always returned calls in a very timely manner. She was very understanding and was with me through an extended period of time. Always remained postitve and helpful.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4