Teresa Leung Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Karen Chou

Reviewed on April 30th, 2019

Karen Chou

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2019 by Karen Chou

Teresa helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.30 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.56
out of 5
Teresa is professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy and always has a pleasant demeanour. She was very responsive and I could always get a hold of her when I needed her. It was a pleasure having her as my agent.
Comment

Sukh Bal

Reviewed on April 23rd, 2019

Sukh Bal

Reviewed on Apr 23, 2019 by Sukh Bal

Teresa helped us buy in October, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We purchased our investment property through Teresa Leung. She has a great in-depth knowledge of the market. She helped us avoid purchases in areas that were not so great. When we purchased our property, she helped us every step of the way so we were completely clear on what was going on. We would recommend Teresa Leung to anyone who is looking to either purchase, or sell their property. No matter how busy she is, she will always respect your time, business and work with you on your schedule.
Comment

Angel Shishkov

Reviewed on April 22nd, 2019

Angel Shishkov

Reviewed on Apr 22, 2019 by Angel Shishkov

Teresa helped us buy in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Teresa had amazing dedication and attention to detail. She was able to explain the process to us (some things more than once) and kept us confident that we were making the right decisions and getting the best service. She guided us through the purchasing process and handled all of the side challenges that arose without placing any stress on us. Throughout the process, she was able to refer us to people providing additional services we needed, such as mortgage and notary, and they were all excellent. She was informative and helpful in the pre-purchasing phase and gave us many useful tips and suggestions on how to make our investment. Even after the purchase was complete, she continued to provide support and offer advice. It felt like she was working on her own personal investment, rather that someone else's. The whole process for first-time investment property buyers was made much simpler and stress-free, because we worked with Teresa. We would strongly recommend her to anyone who wants a knowledgeable, engaged realtor with a personal touch and a specialization in investment properties. Thanks Teresa! To your success!
Comment

Virgina Berg

Reviewed on March 18th, 2019

Virgina Berg

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2019 by Virgina Berg

Teresa helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Richmond
We had our home on the market for less than 48 hours before we had an offer on our place. Teresa went above and beyond! Always professional and hardworking, Teresa made this process go smoothly and quickly. She always had time to answer our questions and concerns and seemed to never sleep! I would definitely recommend her to anyone selling a home!
Comment

John Lee

Reviewed on July 13th, 2018

John Lee

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2018 by John Lee

Teresa helped us sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Richmond
Excellent verbal and written communication with fast response times. The property was listed and sold quickly with all tasks handled professionally by the realtor. Highly recommended.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2