Sue MacIntyre Reviews

4.82 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Robin Foyle

Reviewed on October 24th, 2018

Robin Foyle

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018 by Robin Foyle

Sue helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Barrie, Ontario
Sue helped us buy in 2015. It was a difficult negotiation with multiple offers. Sue personally spoke to the seller's and managed to close the deal for us! It was a difficult time for us but Sue kept everything on track and we got our home in 5 days! Incredible. In 2018 Sue sold our home for full price and got us resettled again! She will always do her best for you.
Comment

Patricia Ash

Reviewed on October 17th, 2018

Patricia Ash

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018 by Patricia Ash

Sue helped us buy and sell in May, 2018
4.11
out of 5
Recent: Barrie, Ontario

This was my second experience having Sue MacIntyre as my agent. During my 2006 move to Barrie she was amazing in helping my find a home that fit almost all of my needs at that time. She was very considerate & professional then & also during the sale of my home this past summer. This can be a very stressful experience but I found Sue always reassured me & gave me confidence that the sale would go well & that gave me some peace of mind. Things moved very quickly & the house sold in 2 weeks. I was purchasing a Life Lease Suite in a Senior's Residence operated by the IOOF so Sue was not able to be actively involved with the purchase, however, she did provide support & advice to me in order to aid in my decision prior to the purchase. We were in constant contact during the months of May, June & July prior to the move & her expertise & knowledge were of great value throughout these months. I would definitely give Sue a great recommendation to others who are looking for a great real estate agent.

Comment

Michael Levis

Reviewed on October 11th, 2018

Michael Levis

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018 by Michael Levis

Sue helped us sell in August, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Barrie, Ontario
Excellent service. We have had previous favourable experience with Sue. Would recommend using Sue again. excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent.
Comment

Richard Szarek

Reviewed on October 11th, 2018

Richard Szarek

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018 by Richard Szarek

Sue helped us sell in August, 2018
4.73
out of 5
Recent: Tiny, Ontario
Sue has a thorough knowledge of the the real estate market in Simcoe County. Her professionalism and helpful hints on how to get the maximum price for my cottage far exceeded my expectations. We would highly recommend Sue to other homeowners or property owners.
Comment

Eric Lebreton

Reviewed on October 10th, 2018

Eric Lebreton

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2018 by Eric Lebreton

Sue helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Barrie, Ontario
Sue is fantastic. Always on time and she will give the right the advice. I totally trust her. She is fast to respond and she will tell you the truth, the good the bad and the ugly. Thanks Sue
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2