Sue MacIntyre Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Michael Levis

Reviewed on October 11th, 2018

Michael Levis

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018 by Michael Levis

Sue helped us sell in August, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Excellent service. We have had previous favourable experience with Sue. Would recommend using Sue again. excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent.
Comment

Richard Szarek

Reviewed on October 11th, 2018

Richard Szarek

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018 by Richard Szarek

Sue helped us sell in August, 2018
4.73
out of 5
Sue has a thorough knowledge of the the real estate market in Simcoe County. Her professionalism and helpful hints on how to get the maximum price for my cottage far exceeded my expectations. We would highly recommend Sue to other homeowners or property owners.
Comment

Eric Lebreton

Reviewed on October 10th, 2018

Eric Lebreton

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2018 by Eric Lebreton

Sue helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Sue is fantastic. Always on time and she will give the right the advice. I totally trust her. She is fast to respond and she will tell you the truth, the good the bad and the ugly. Thanks Sue
Comment

Joanna Flynn

Reviewed on October 10th, 2018

Joanna Flynn

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2018 by Joanna Flynn

Sue helped us buy in September, 2018
4.57
out of 5
Sue was great to work with. She really cares about what is important to you. She also has a great sense of humor.....
Comment

Lindsay Ceschia

Reviewed on October 10th, 2018

Lindsay Ceschia

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2018 by Lindsay Ceschia

Sue helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Sue is extremely helpful, honest, and experienced. She knew what I was looking for and I was able to secure a great property in a perfect location. I highly recommend her as a real estate agent!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2