Sue MacIntyre Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

ramjanantha ramanathan

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2019

ramjanantha ramanathan

Reviewed on May 23, 2019 by ramjanantha ramanathan

Sue helped us rent in May, 2019
5
out of 5


Hi my name is ram .she did the best job for me .understanding my needs and full filing them .i am very statisfied with her .i would recomend sue to my friends and family.she is excellent in getting your updade and keeping you posted with all your information that you need to hear. she is always answering your call .when you need a update on your home.this waht i can say about her .she is the best and a good person .

Comment

Karina V

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2019

Karina V

Reviewed on May 22, 2019 by Karina V

Sue helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Sue is excellent! Experienced agent with extensive knowledge of the market and real estate regulations. Goes above and beyond. You are in great hands with Sue!
Comment

Sarah Debrah

Reviewed on March 11th, 2019

Sarah  Debrah

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2019 by Sarah Debrah

Sue helped us buy in February, 2019
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Barrie, On


Sue is a nice person to work with and is always willing to help. If you don’t understand something she’ll make you understand. She’s a great worker to work with and I would recommend her to anyone

Comment

Steve Dearlove

Reviewed on February 26th, 2019

Steve Dearlove

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019 by Steve Dearlove

Sue helped us sell in February, 2019
4.79
out of 5
Recent: Barrie, ON
We've worked with Sue for over 9 years now. She is a seasoned professional with extensive knowledge of the Barrie market... and what she is unable to answer, she seeks to find it. We would highly recommend her to anyone.
Comment

Robin Foyle

Reviewed on October 24th, 2018

Robin Foyle

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018 by Robin Foyle

Sue helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Barrie, Ontario
Sue helped us buy in 2015. It was a difficult negotiation with multiple offers. Sue personally spoke to the seller's and managed to close the deal for us! It was a difficult time for us but Sue kept everything on track and we got our home in 5 days! Incredible. In 2018 Sue sold our home for full price and got us resettled again! She will always do her best for you.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3