Doug McNaughton Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 33 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (33)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Shaina Nordstrom

Reviewed on September 6th, 2019

Shaina Nordstrom

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2019 by Shaina Nordstrom

Doug helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Susan, Doug, and Kristen made our home buying experience less stressful and exciting! Susan was very knowledgeable about houses, communities, and knew exactly what we were looking for. It was a very personable experience and we felt they were part of our family!! My husband has already referred Doug and Susan to his friends who are looking to buy a new house. We would definitely recommend their services to anyone - very knowledgeable and professional!!
Comment

Tim Johnson

Reviewed on August 19th, 2019

Tim Johnson

Reviewed on Aug 19, 2019 by Tim Johnson

Doug helped us buy and sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5
We have used Doug & Susan for three transactions over the past 15 years and they currently represent us on a fourth. Their knowledge of the Calgary market is exceptional as well as their professionalism. We would absolutely recommend them for one of your most important decisions!
Comment

Chris Hodson

Reviewed on December 20th, 2018

Chris Hodson

Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018 by Chris Hodson

Doug helped us buy in November, 2018
4.79
out of 5
Doug and Susan were strongly recommended by our previous Realtor in Vancouver. The team is highly experienced, knowledgeable and was available as and when required for our realty search needs and we would recommend them for any future requirements of friends and family.
Comment

Susan N.

Reviewed on November 26th, 2018

Susan N.

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018 by Susan N.

Doug helped us buy and sell in November, 2016
5
out of 5

Knowledgeable, efficient and caring! Our house sold in 9 days in a tough market because it was priced accurately and received maximum exposure. And we love our new home! Moving is never easy but Doug, Susan and Kristen really made the process smooth.

Comment

Larry Kuffler

Reviewed on October 9th, 2018

Larry Kuffler

Reviewed on Oct 9, 2018 by Larry Kuffler

Doug helped us sell in October, 2012
4.89
out of 5
Donna & I used Penley McNaughton for the purchase and sale of our home in the McEwan Glen in Calgary. They were very professional. They helped us to stage our home to appeal to potential purchasers. They kept is up to date on showings in a timely manner.We never felt that we were left out of the loop. They have kept in touch on a regular basis even though it has been 6 years since they sold our Calgary home. They remain good friends. They helped us with the purchase of our Calgary home in June 2009. And the sale in October of 2012.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7