Doug McNaughton Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (37)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Susie Legault

Reviewed on January 19th, 2020

Susie Legault

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2020 by Susie Legault

Doug helped us sell in January, 2020
4.94
out of 5
I have used the services of this great team on repeated occasions since the last 10 years. They are so helpful and easy to work with. Very professional and honnest, even when it means giving us advices that put our best interests before their own. Even working from a long distance, at this point, I know I can trust them and count on the very best the industry has to offer. Thanks for your great work! You are my team!!!
Comment

Murray Long

Reviewed on November 23rd, 2019

Murray Long

Reviewed on Nov 23, 2019 by Murray Long

Doug helped us sell in September, 2019
4.47
out of 5

Doug, Susan and Kristen were a professional and dependable team. They came with good references and put all their efforts into moving our property. As executor for my sister's estate and living a province away, I depended very much on Team Penley McNaughton to help with preparing the house for market, staging (awesome job Nancy Ball!), and transacting the sale. Their contacts and support network were great to work with as well. Despite a difficult market we were able to sell in less than three months. From me and my family: Thanks to Team Penley McNaughton for making this a smooth and worry-free experience.

Comment

Robert Hillier

Reviewed on November 1st, 2019

Robert Hillier

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2019 by Robert Hillier

Doug helped us buy in April, 2019
4.5
out of 5

Doug & Susan's team were absolutely great in helping my Wife and I find a new home, moving from Vernon to Chestermere. They came highly recommended from a leading agent in the Okanagan and I am very happy we chose them. Very easy to communicate with and very accommodating considering all of our viewings were scheduled from out of town and happened over the weekend. The agent that showed us the homes in Chestermere didn't seem extremely familiar with the area, but that is understandable considering they mostly work within Calgary.

I would recommend their team for anyone who is looking for a positive experience with buying a new home. Professional from start to finish!

Comment

Gitte and Cornel Jasinsky

Reviewed on November 1st, 2019

Gitte and Cornel Jasinsky

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2019 by Gitte and Cornel Jasinsky

Doug helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5

I would give the Team a five star rating we lived in Ontario and was moving to Airdrie and they were able to find us a home within our time period (since our house was already sold) view the home in Sunday Am and put offered in by the pm and home inspection done. Within 48 hours. Awesome

Comment

Shaina Nordstrom

Reviewed on September 6th, 2019

Shaina Nordstrom

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2019 by Shaina Nordstrom

Doug helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Susan, Doug, and Kristen made our home buying experience less stressful and exciting! Susan was very knowledgeable about houses, communities, and knew exactly what we were looking for. It was a very personable experience and we felt they were part of our family!! My husband has already referred Doug and Susan to his friends who are looking to buy a new house. We would definitely recommend their services to anyone - very knowledgeable and professional!!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8